any doctors in here??

thank you for the information. Much appreciated. I have low blood pressure issues so have to discuss with the doc.

No problem, glad to help. I'd recommend you opt to see a specialist if you haven't already, someone who'll help you find the treatment option that works best for you. While I agree that at-home options like warmth and warm water are typically better then seeking medication and expensive treatment options, and those were the first response prevention methods we in the military used, in your case the issue sounds recurring. That you've already wrote that warmth and warm water don't or can't work leaves your at-home options limited as it is, hence why I'd suggest seeking a pharmaceutical route.

But none of use here on PDF can make that call for you, just offer suggestions and our experience in dealing with such ailments (such as my operational experience in the military). But don't get an idea stuck in your head and discount other alternatives. If at-home remedies like warmth aren't working, don't continue to peruse them thinking they will work. If you find medications are intrusive, expensive or not having the desired effect or a negative effect, as you've noted with low blood pressure, then bring this up with your care provider and seek alternatives like low-impact exercise to promote better blood flow and dietary changes. Above all talk with a specialist, find the option that works best and get well soon.

@Spring Onion don't take cold lightly from the very beginning. As winter starts put on tights and high-neck etc. As cold increases, increase the number of warm clothes. People may say you feel extra cold, say yes whatever. Farewell the winter the same way. You'll never let chilblains come in the first place.

And yes one can do tayyamum, this ease is always available.

Is there any eye doctor ?
I've a very weird eye problem since 1 and half year .

So thr actually r a few few girl doctors here :D

:o: A few female doctors on PDF?! And who would they be?

Is there any eye doctor ?
I've a very weird eye problem since 1 and half year .

I can't help you with that, but I'm interested in the problem:angel:. I used to have a weird eye issue too. During the early days of my military service I learned I needed glasses because at long distances I see things shifted up.

That was fun during basic training when we were on the shooting range. Aiming at the chest I'd hit the forehead:woot:!!! Or completely miss the target altogether:lol:. Of course if I aimed at a targets groin I'd hit them in the chest every time.

20161011AOO_3529.t57ff3cae.m1600.x9b6071e4.jpg

I had to get glasses to fix the issue, and plead my case with recruiting officers as to why I shouldn't be DQ from service, but never really had too many problems associated with this outside of basic, even during long-distance shooting like aerial gunnery.

Got laser eye surgery to fix the problem. Don't need the glasses anymore, but I wear non-prescription one because I think they look cute:oops:.

I can't help you with that, but I'm interested in the problem:angel:. I used to have a weird eye issue too. During the early days of my military service I learned I needed glasses because at long distances I see things shifted up.

That was fun during basic training when we were on the shooting range. Aiming at the chest I'd hit the forehead:woot:!!! Or completely miss the target altogether:lol:.

I had to get glasses to fix the issue, but never really had too many problems associated with this outside of basic, even during long-distance shooting like aerial gunnery.

Got laser eye surgery to fix the problem. Don't need the glasses anymore, but I wear non-prescription one because I think they look cute:oops:.

No it's not about glasses , it's another issue .

I've been to doctor sharif hashmani , the most known doctor of pakistan, several other doctors too but got no help . No one believed me but I've proofs and I feel it .

I think only well doctors can help me .

That was fun during basic training when we were on the shooting range. Aiming at the chest I'd hit the forehead:woot:!!! Or completely miss the target altogether:lol:. Of course if I aimed at a targets groin I'd hit them in the chest every time.

I had to get glasses to fix the issue, and plead my case with recruiting officers as to why I shouldn't be DQ from service, but never really had too many problems associated with this outside of basic, even during long-distance shooting like aerial gunnery.

I'm also thinking to do laser surgery .
But I'm scared that having thus weird problem , it may hurt me . I can't do surgery of eye unless I get rid of this problem but no one understands this problem .
I want to contact the western doctors now

Female doctors ma'am,,I mean gal docs(especially of the indian sub continent)
Btw ma'am,,,in my opinion,u unequivocally trump thm,,coz without any doubt,u appear to be way better thn any of the high n mighty desi gal docs :D
I imagine,if u may,, a blondinka with a M16 in one hand n a syringe dripping epinephrine in other,,damn,i have got gud imagination :angel:

@halupridol is the only female doctor here that i know of.
Just looking at her can calm your nerves down.

Caution! sides effects include...Dystonia, Muscle rigidity, Akathisia, Hypotension,Blurred vision,Dry mouth,Constipation and headache....

@halupridol is the only female doctor here that i know of.
Just looking at her can calm your nerves down.

Caution! sides effects include...Dystonia, Muscle rigidity, Akathisia, Hypotension,Blurred vision,Dry mouth,Constipation and headache....
SURB yaar kyu bewajah ki galatfehmi bana rahe ho,,,tumahra licence cancel ho gaya to kya,,humara to ab bhi zindabad hai :D

Talking about akathisia i have this thing ever since they pumped an injection full of something in me 4 1/2 years ago. What should i do to make it better ?
What exactly was the substance that they pumped in you man?