World will accept Nuclear Iran

Amreeka's slave is the one who is has the guts to "protest" after amreeka fire's drones at innocent people in FATA. That's your country. In fact Amreeka has no other slave in the world. Every other country does business with Amreeka. India has consistently held it supports Iran's right to peaceful nuclear energy.

---------- Post added at 04:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 AM ----------

And by the way China and Russia voted against Iran too. Are they also Amreekan slaves? Oh wait a minute Amreeka doesn't train them with drone spankigs.
And amreeka told you to backoff from IPI iran pakistan india gas pipeline and u did that makes u more of a slave then us.for u business is the world and for us world is the business.amreeka keeps 2 dogs and a cat the two dogs are Britain and Israel and the cat is India

---------- Post added at 11:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:14 PM ----------

hehehe russia is no ones friend its a friend of its intersts.it sells u weapons while it transfers tecnology to china that makes u a little bit of a fool and dont forget the flying coffins

You haven't signed the pipeline deal either making excuses that the price is too high. Dude tell me what's more humiliating, backing of a pipeline deal or daily bombing by an ally in "war against terror". I mean has any other nation suffered such a humiliation ever? Trust no matter how big a superpower, only amreeka can find an ally for bombing practice.
And amreeka told you to backoff from IPI iran pakistan india gas pipeline and u did that makes u more of a slave then us.for u business is the world and for us world is the business.amreeka keeps 2 dogs and a cat the two dogs are Britain and Israel and the cat is India

IPI pipe will remain a fantasy till "P" exists. I heard there are plans of an underwater pipeline too ;)

Every country is a friend of its self interests. How do your self interests lie in swallowing drones that only generals can tell. So much so for an ally in the war against terror.

Indians think they can juggle Iran and Israel at the same time.

Iranians are not stupid to see what India's intentions are.

US thanks India for its support in IAEA vote on Iran nuclear issue

India, Israel, and U.S. are all three in the same bed.

---------- Post added at 06:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

IPI pipe will remain a fantasy till "P" exists. I heard there are plans of an underwater pipeline too ;)

Pipeline underwater is just a fantasy. I never hear anything from your government about undersea pipeline dream just indians here :blah:

Yes Pakistan is between Iran and India, and so is Pakistan between Afghanistan and India so why did India back out of IPI and not TAPI. US PRESSURE AGAIN. India nation slaves of USA.

I partly agree with you. But its not about juggling Iran and Israel. The challenge is in juggling Arabs and Iranians. And boy, trust me, you will find it equally tough. The entire middle east is so complex that its best to remain neutral.

Stop the drones then talk to us. Save your citizens from what you've called a hyper power. Or are Pakistanis fine with it?
How can some nation accept such a thing. Have you heard Imran Khan, Roedad Khan speaking about drones? Roedad Khan says Pakistan is America's colony now. Mulk ab bik chuka hai jee. Amreekan isko apna playground bana chuke hain.
Yes Pakistan is between Iran and India, and so is Pakistan between Afghanistan and India so why did India back out of IPI and not TAPI. US PRESSURE AGAIN. India nation slaves of USA.

I partly agree with you. But its not about juggling Iran and Israel. The challenge is in juggling Arabs and Iranians. And boy, trust me, you will find it equally tough. The entire middle east is so complex that its best to remain neutral.

Arabs and Iranians dont have a major conflict. Didnt you hear Ahmadinejad's speech in the UN. The West made Iraq and Iran fight and the west are creating tensions between Arabs and Iranians.

Most Arabs want Iran to be a Nuclear Power:

Public opinion surveys conducted in 2006 in Iran's three neighboring countries of Pakistan, Saudi Arabia and Turkey found large numbers of people favoring the possibility of a nuclear-armed Iran and even greater numbers opposed to any American military action against Iran[500]

In February 2007, lawmakers from 56 member states of the Organisation of the Islamic Conference, addressing Iran's nuclear program at a meeting in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, urged "full respect for equal and inalienable rights for all nations to explore modern technologies including nuclear energy for peaceful purposes."[501]

Officials in several countries have voiced support for Iran in the on-going standoff with the US over its nuclear program. These include Iraq[502] Algeria[503] and Indonesia.[504] Turkey has expressed support for Iran's right to a nuclear program for peaceful energy production,[505] and along with Egypt has urged for a peaceful solution to the standoff.[506] Former President Vladimir Putin of Russia, while urging more transparency from Iran, has said that there is no objective evidence that Iran is seeking nuclear weapons.[507] On 11 September 2009, Prime Minister Putin opposed the use of force or further sanctions against Iran.[508]

Support for tough measures against Iran's nuclear program has fallen in 13 out of 21 Arab countries according to a new BBC World Service Poll.[509] According to a 2008 global poll of Arab public opinion, the Arab public does not appear to see Iran as a major threat and does not support international pressure to force Iran to curtail the program.[510] Arab League Secretary General Amr Moussa echoed remarks made by chief Palestinian negotiator Saeb Erekat, saying that Israel, not Iran, posed a nuclear threat to the Middle East.[511]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nuclear_program_of_Iran#Other_views

Actually I agree. We voted no 'cause we wanted the NSG exemption. And the USA delivered . At the end of the day Indian national interests matter.

Pipeline underwater is just a fantasy. I never hear anything from your government about undersea pipeline dream just indians here :blah:

TAPI is another pipedream not gonna happen, GOI will just continue their "chai-biscoot" sessions :coffee:

btw About underwater pipeline, here is your favorite Iranian source

Iran to export gas to India, Oman
Sun Sep 25, 2011 2:1PM GMT

Hossein Bidarmaghz said on Sunday that negotiations between Iran and India started 11 months ago and are still ongoing.

“India has called for the construction of a subsea gas pipeline in international waters so that neither side (Iran or India) will have to pay gas transit fee,” said the NIGEC official, adding that an Indian delegation would soon visit Tehran to discuss the pipeline deal.

“Another way to transfer Iranian gas to India is via a pipeline from Oman to India to which a subsea pipeline would connect and take Iranian gas …,” he added.

Stop the drones then talk to us. Save your citizens from what you've called a hyper power. Or are Pakistanis fine with it?
How can some nation accept such a thing. Have you heard Imran Khan, Roedad Khan speaking about drones? Roedad Khan says Pakistan is America's colony now. Mulk ab bik chuka hai jee. Amreekan isko apna playground bana chuke hain.

Zardari's days are numbered. Next leader of Pakistan will be Imran Khan. He is Pakistan's lion. He is Pakistan's Ahmadinejad :yahoo:

Woh Amreekano ko moo thor kay jawab deh ga :yahoo:

Brother, it doesn't matter what the Arab people think. What matters is what the Arab governments think . Saudi Arabia called Iran a snake and asked Amreeka to chop off its head. Saudi just brought a resolution against so called Iranian attempt to kill their American ambassador. Juggling between Arabs and Iran is going to be tough. For you because you need gas from Iran and charity dollars from Saudi. For us, because we have to buy oil and gas from both.
Arabs and Iranians dont have a major conflict. Didnt you hear Ahmedinijad's speech in the UN. The West made Iraq and Iran fight and the west are creating tensions between Arabs and Iranians.

Most Arabs want Iran to be a Nuclear Power:

Public opinion surveys conducted in 2006 in Iran's three neighboring countries of Pakistan, Saudi Arabia and Turkey found large numbers of people favoring the possibility of a nuclear-armed Iran and even greater numbers opposed to any American military action against Iran[500]

In February 2007, lawmakers from 56 member states of the Organisation of the Islamic Conference, addressing Iran's nuclear program at a meeting in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, urged "full respect for equal and inalienable rights for all nations to explore modern technologies including nuclear energy for peaceful purposes."[501]

Officials in several countries have voiced support for Iran in the on-going standoff with the US over its nuclear program. These include Iraq[502] Algeria[503] and Indonesia.[504] Turkey has expressed support for Iran's right to a nuclear program for peaceful energy production,[505] and along with Egypt has urged for a peaceful solution to the standoff.[506] Former President Vladimir Putin of Russia, while urging more transparency from Iran, has said that there is no objective evidence that Iran is seeking nuclear weapons.[507] On 11 September 2009, Prime Minister Putin opposed the use of force or further sanctions against Iran.[508]

Support for tough measures against Iran's nuclear program has fallen in 13 out of 21 Arab countries according to a new BBC World Service Poll.[509] According to a 2008 global poll of Arab public opinion, the Arab public does not appear to see Iran as a major threat and does not support international pressure to force Iran to curtail the program.[510] Arab League Secretary General Amr Moussa echoed remarks made by chief Palestinian negotiator Saeb Erekat, saying that Israel, not Iran, posed a nuclear threat to the Middle East.[511]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nuclear_program_of_Iran#Other_views

Actually I agree. We voted no 'cause we wanted the NSG exemption. And the USA delivered . At the end of the day Indian national interests matter.

TAPI is another pipedream not gonna happen, GOI will just continue their "chai-biscoot" sessions :coffee:

I doubt this will ever happen. India will never do anything to upset U.S. Out of all the countries in the region, only India and Indians are pro-america. Not Iran, not Pakistan,not China, not Russia.

LOL TILL U make that pipeline the gas in iran will be finishe because IPI IS GOING TO BECOME IPC Iran pakistan china so its better to look for gas in vietnam lol.due to pakistan and china india became the largest island of the world an china is training sharks which u call string of pearls

to jab wo jawab dega tab aap jawab dijiyega. Filhaal aap Apki hukumat aur aapka mulk amreeki hukum se chalte hain. isliye amreeka ke ghulam aap hain....aur ye baat aap jaante hain tabhi Imran bhai ka iskadar intezaar hai aapko. Mein dua karoonga ki Pakistan ka mustakbil imran jaise log likhein.
Zardari's days are numbered. Next leader of Pakistan will be Imran Khan. He is Pakistan's lion. He is Pakistan's Ahmadinejad :yahoo:

Woh Amreekano ko moo thor kay jawab deh ga :yahoo:

LOL TILL U make that pipeline the gas in iran will be finishe because IPI IS GOING TO BECOME IPC Iran pakistan china so its better to look for gas in vietnam lol.due to pakistan and china india became the largest island of the world an china is training sharks which u call string of pearls

Err... okay..

I doubt this will ever happen. India will never do anything to upset U.S. Out of all the countries in the region, only India and Indians are pro-america. Not Iran, not Pakistan,not China, not Russia.

India will do what is best for her national interest