When the Chinese tried 'too hard' for the aircraft carrier Vikrant

As far as i know

C17 - SU30 MKI

not a single military hardware in your inventory made by you lol.......... oh forgot woh barhamos and dhruv ke dhuk bmari kahanyaan lol aur woh anay say pehlay ****** shuda olaaad... Tejas lol

No weapon was made by India???

Seriously...??:lol:

Now her is some education for you

1.Su-30 MKI is manufactured in India-from engines to airframe.It also contains several Indian developed components Like Core Avionics Computer,EW suite,Radar Computer,Mission computer and the like.So if if pakistanis say that JF-17 is a pakistani made jet,even withought having designed a single subsystem,India can surely boast of Su-30 MKI as Indian jet.

2.Oh yes the tejas-Now how many of your companies can develop even a small turboprop trainer aircraft on your own?

3.Dhruv & Brahmos-both are very successful projects.The Dhruv have been inducted long time back & have been exported to Israel,turkey,Columbia etc.And there many other operators too.Now can you make one like that/

Looks like some kids are on PDF......who don't have any knowledge....if you are using internet already check google, youtube and wikipedia...about Pakistan Aeronautical Complex (PAC), Pakistan Wah Factory, Pakistan Navy Shipyard Building etc. etc. Just For you Kid following are some samples of products which we ar making....
Curise Missiles
Long Range Blastic Missiles
All Pakistani Military Hardwards, Artillery etc.
AlKhalid Tank 1-II
F22 Frigates
Submrines
JF-17 Thunder Fighter Jets
Surveillance Drones.

I can fill the page with rest of the items.....but for you to open your eyes this is enough......so now don't just troll with your Indian Habit.:laughcry:

Not really Pakistani developed anyways

F 22 P is a chinese design

Your Submarines are french design.

JF 17 is chinese design,you havent developed a single subsyatem for it.

Baburs turbofan engine is not Pakistani

Alkhalid is based on chinese design.

I may go on and on and on and filled this page.

Muslims in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh are all Conerted Hindus.

Pakistanis still blive they are Migrants from Arab World.

Seak to Wahabi Arabs they all say Muslims from India/Pakistan/Bangladesh are Aurangzebs Children...

MARD A MOIMEEN....You are a Converted HINDU believe or Not Your Call

Ups you burst the bubble... My western Hindus (Who are converted to Arabic religion) live in false world. :P

No weapon was made by India???

Seriously...??:lol:

Now her is some education for you

1.Su-30 MKI is manufactured in India-from engines to airframe.It also contains several Indian developed components Like Core Avionics Computer,EW suite,Radar Computer,Mission computer and the like.So if if pakistanis say that JF-17 is a pakistani made jet,even withought having designed a single subsystem,India can surely boast of Su-30 MKI as Indian jet.

2.Oh yes the tejas-Now how many of your companies can develop even a small turboprop trainer aircraft on your own?

3.Dhruv & Brahmos-both are very successful projects.The Dhruv have been inducted long time back & have been exported to Israel,turkey,Columbia etc.And there many other operators too.Now can you make one like that/

Munaah SU30 is TOT not YOUR TECHNOLOGY LOL first educate yourself its Russian made aircraft not Indian made Aircraft....

secondly your DHRUV have so many foreign components and about Brahmos have you eva seen "P-800 Russian" ??? lol google it...

Yakhont_1718774c.jpg

300px-Brahmos_imds.jpg

Munaah Dunya ko sab pata hai koon kahan say utha kar kya kuch bana raha hey lolzzz

Anyway but I give credit to your DRDO that either they are actually using other tech but make more innovate and add further more stuff inside... its good... sare dunya scratch say sab kuch nahe banati so doesnt matter....

Munaah SU30 is TOT not YOUR TECHNOLOGY LOL first educate yourself its Russian made aircraft not Indian made Aircraft....

secondly your DHRUV have so many foreign components and about Brahmos have you eva seen "P-800 Russian" ??? lol google it...

Yakhont_1718774c.jpg

300px-Brahmos_imds.jpg

Munaah Dunya ko sab pata hai koon kahan say utha kar kya kuch bana raha hey lolzzz

Anyway but I give credit to your DRDO that either they are actually using other tech but make more innovate and add further more stuff inside... its good... sare dunya scratch say sab kuch nahe banati so doesnt matter....

U have serious comprehensions issue.. I will suggest you to re-read the post which u are replying..
@Topic: The world knows that communist China is copycat, they steal the technologies.. Nothing new in it...

Yakhont_1718774c.jpg

300px-Brahmos_imds.jpg

First educate yourself before commenting

1.Su-30 MK is a Russian developed platform.

Su-30 MKI is an aircraft designed for India,jointly by Russians and Indians.

And Su-30 MKI incorporates lot of Avionics & Software components designed by the Indians.
The Radar computers,Mission Computer,Display Processor,Radar Warning Reciever,IFF,Radar altimeter,Core Avionics Computer,MFDs,communication suite & display processor are Indian designed.

And it is manufactured in India-Including the engine.
Now how many subsystems have Pakistan designed for JF-17?Is their engines produced,in Pakistan?

And we have a long history of manufacturing jets-Jaguar,Migs and more.

And we have a long history of developing our own aircraft-we made our first jet fighter & first jet trainer back in the 60s.google HAL Marut & HAL kiran.

Now before mocking an advanced Indian developed 4++ fighter,for being a few years late,you must have thought about this-how many companies in Pakistan can develop their own turboprop trainer aircraft,on their own,today?

None.

And for the Dhruv,components that couldnt be developed by us were imported-how many companies have developed a turboshaft engine?

And Dhruv is a succesful Indian project,and their are more in pipeline.So again there is no comparison in this field,with you.

And Brahmos is a joint project,navigation & avionics system were developed by Indians.The engine & airframe are improved version of Russian one.

But well,who designef turbofan engine for babur?

Well,and do not worry,We have an Indian supersonic Cruise Missile project with Range of 1000 km under development.And Hypersonic brahmos will be Indian designed.

Now we are capable in many fields

We make our own succesful ICBMs,SLBMs,Ballistic missile defence,SAMs,fighter jets,trainers,frigates,destroyers,corvetts,aircraft carriers,combat helicopters,spy satellites indigenously.

First of all this is definitely not Indian as its built with nearly all foreign components. Secondly, this carrier is only 30% complete. Thirdly, this carrier is very outdated that doesn't interest us. What interests us is the technologies on the Gerald Ford class carrier. The Liaoning is far more advanced than anything India has or will come up with. Liaoning was supposed to be the newest Soviet aircraft carrier and its load is 65,000 tonnes. The components on the Liaoning is nearly all Chinese components because Russia refused to help us.

Yes,firstly this is not an Indian carrier as it is built in Cochin Shipyard limited which is in Russia...:lol:

Its only 30% complete?Its 80% complete,and will go on sea trials by 2 years,this what the Shipyard authorities say.You doesnt even know where it is being built,so shut up.

And this is outdated tech?Your varyag is an outdated 1970 s design,which have been lying around rusting,and you brought it & gave it a coat of paint.It is a Russian designed and built ship.

While this is a modern 21 st century,Indian designed & made ship.

But what else to expect from a guy,who posts absolute BS in every thread-JH 7 will shot down Su-30 MKI,India doesnt have solid propellent plants...:blah: :omghaha:

Are you another one of the madarasa educated Pakistani? Do you not understand the difference b/w "than" and "then"?

:omghaha:
And when a temple eductated hindu keyboard warrior has no arguments, then he start making fun of other, it's not your fault by the way :lol:

And now Pakistan is trying to catch up.. First 50 years, Americans.. Next 50 years Chinese.. then, who knows :D

If that's true, then you guy's have been salved since stone age :lol:

I find it funny when Pakistanis talk about 1000 year rule of Muslims on India, forgetting that its they who are the residual product of that rule. Its them who bore the brunt of that rule, could not stand tall against the invaders and were forced to change their beliefs and value systems to survive. Remember, that you were not the victors/ rulers, but the ones enslaved.. And Arabic disdain and apathy towards Pakistani muslims is a reminder of that ;)

:rofl:

Why? Everyone was not as scared for his life like the ancestors of South Asia Muslims who converted to save their skin

But lets stick to the topic please...

Try hard to defend with argument which doesn't make any sense, but never use your brain for few seconds, that's indian way to go :lol:

u seem to follow the old pakistani policy when u dnt have a reply
u seem to divert topics
i asked how many aircraft carriers did pakistan and ur father china built and how many so far have they opertaed with operational history?

Once again a temple educated hindu keyboard warrior doesn't know about something called "requirement". About your great father china, there is something with which you don't seem to be very familiar: "google" :lol:

This passes as news in India? lol

We can hack the US for F-35 designs and US's Super carriers but we need to make calls to get some public footage?

IF you want to make up stuff at least make it believable.

LOL this is the paradise called India:nana:

Just enjoy them.

Haha finally start admitting atleast the keyboard warriors of China are. Now do you think it is any suprise that the JXX looks like the F22/35? Other chinese starting crying foul, saying that it was their own design. Admit it. China loves to copy.

Copy without quality.

This passes as news in India? lol

We can hack the US for F-35 designs and US's Super carriers but we need to make calls to get some public footage?

IF you want to make up stuff at least make it believable.

i don't think chinese were intrested in third class indian technology, even indian armed force are not intrested in :lol:

Interesting you say that. Chinese claims are claims, nothing more, merely unverified claims. First they say they are going to buy the other Russian AC for a floating casino. Later on its a 'training ship'. Oh wait, now its officially a Chinese AC?? Seems that Chinese 1st class technology is worse than Russian technology of the 80s. Why else will these high IQ chinese (esp HongWu) buy a 80s tech russian ship? Dont delude yourself.

Obviously India Today the newspaper lacks a comic section, and there was no proper space for publishing funnies. So it made jokes in the news section.

And the joke was not that funny either. Try harder next time.