When Palestine slapped Pakistan in the face ..

Are we thekedaars of all Muslims be it Kashmiris Palestinians Afghans Chechans Bosnians and get no respect in return?

Interesting question ..Why do something with no returns ?

May be we should end our feud with India and Israel too once and for all?. And adopt the policy of India and Israel of selfishly protecting own national interests only?

These things happen when professionals do not run foreign policy

A few days ago we witnessed a incredible event. The government of Palestine publicly humiliated the Pakistani nation and pissed over the Kashmir cause. By calling back Palestinian Ambassador to Pakistan, Walid Abu Ali just because he stood next to Jama’at-u-Dawah’s (JuD) chief, Hafiz Muhammad Saeed in a event that was raising protest against the injustice to the Palestinians is nothing but short of scandalous. So let's sum it. Pakistan launchs a protest movement in defence of Palestinians but the Palestinian government does not want anything to do with it in case India get's upset. This shows where Palestinian sympathy lies with. Hell to Kashmiri's. Hell to Pakistan but lick up to India. This is beyond belief.

I might have understood if this was a tactical move. In geopolitics sometimes you give a little here to gain more there. However in this case it was not so. Had Palestinians quitely replaced the ambassador to save "face" that might have been overlooked. But no. The Palestinians slapped Pakistan in the face and then promptly spat in our face. How so? The Palestinian government officially issued a noticed where they disparage the Kashmiri cause as "terrorist" and heap praise on India as the "good guys" or "honourable". Further that Palestine stands by India in face of Kashmiri "terrorism".

I ask members to read this notification from Palestinian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

teeb6JK.jpg

Therefore I am forced to consider my self- respect and so should Pakistan. A country should always retain it's diginty. If a country does things for others but other do not return that favour or in fact slap yopu them as a matter of diginity you must reconsider your position or else you cheapen yourself. Respect is a two way street. If you care and respect the other you expect it returned. Pakistan is no "lota" yet Palestinian government treated it exactly that. A lota and then poured compliments to India. As far as I am concerned they can go to hell and suck Mata India teats. Palestine deserves zero respect from Pakistan as long as they show zero respect for the Kashmir cause. Let me remind you of brave souls like Burhan Wani whose memory was slapped Palestine and thousands of poor Kashmiri victims of Indian Army abuses.

KlZNsT2.png

1493759802-human-shield-twitter-517.jpg

Screen-Shot-2016-08-19-at-22.28.18.jpg

I accept that this was done by Palestine government but bear in mind it is the elected and legal representative of the Palestinian people. Indeed Mr Walid Abu Ali was the ambassador of Palestine in Islamabad - it was in that capacity that he had taken part in the protest at Jerusalem. I understand that not every Palestinian is involved in abusing Pakistani friendship but then again not every Indian is involved in abusing Pakistan. I have met many decent and nice Indians but non of that deflects my position as regards India. In the same manner I now consider Palestine.

I have too much repect for our Kashmir brothers and sisters and self respect to continue supporting Palestine. Like I said they can go to hell. Let me know when they show respect for Kashmiri cause at which point I will change my stance. This image below is what caused Palestine to show it's real friendship - with India as first . Pakistan and Kashmiri cause was thrown in the bin. We are no "lotas" for anybody.

Palestine-recalls-envoy-sharing-stage-with-JuD-chief-after-Indias-protest-1-2.jpg

modi-abbas.jpg

https://nation.com.pk/E-Paper/lahore/2018-01-01/page-6/detail-0
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...fiz-saeed-event-after-india-protests-5005060/
Leave this crap that this country said that, and that country that. What we are doing matters more. We understand what Palestinians are being through. But the way Palestine will get her land back is not the one they are trying to adopt. I strongly believe that might is right. If someone is supporting you, then he must be sharing some interests with you. Other wise don't expect anything from anyone.

A nonsense thread.

Aur yeh muft main khush ho raha hai.

@Ocean :lol:
Yaar inko bhi choti choti khushiyan mil jati hain kabhi.

Ooper say kaptaan defends afghans despite all their terrorism on pakistani soil , defends iran despite kulbushan (I would not have mentioned iran here but if he has to flog palestinians on this issue then kulbushan operating from iran issue is much bigger than this diplomats recall and deserves a lot bigger mention)

Whenever afghanis or iranis make insulting remarks or any incursion happens from their side he defends them , its so wrong of him for what he said below in hisnpost ihave quoted cause of dishonesty in argument. He said yes i support afghan talibans. Who is against afghan talibans amongst pakistanis? No one infact thats in our interest, its the northern alliance government and pushtoon and non pushtoon afghanis who spew hate on us are the ones we dont want anything to do with. Despite knowing this he deliberatley switched argument to afghan talibans and then he also posted a pic of handshake which has an afghan govs official most likely from northern alliance shaking hands with khawaja asif, and its the same afghan government afghan talibans are fighting. Then if someone is always seen defending afghans no matter what they say or do and then one day they suddenly say its afghan talibs he supports ; yes those afghan talibs who are fighting the very same afghan government then what it speaks of you? Plain dishonestly in argument.
i respect and admire kaptaans history inputs and knowing Palestinians closely dont have much care for them but there is so much wrong with this thread.
Here is that post
Yes I do. Pakistan supports covertly Afghan Taliban. We need them back in power in Kabul as a strategic ploy to push Indian influence out. My support has stategic reasoning and is not blind love based on ummah chummah. So don't compare apple with oranges. Pakistan has absolutely nothing strategic benefit to gain out of Palestine. For instance China is pushing for CPEC to be extended into Afghanistan thus highlighting the strategic imperatives of a neighbouring country that we need to secure or push Indian influence out - this is based on hard facts of strategy. Not some ummah chumma fart gas.
B4090F93-7B76-48B3-AED8-70F7C421C27A_cx0_cy11_cw0_w1023_r1_s.jpg

I pity on pakistan's condition.
India has brought pakistan in miserable condition.
Pakistanis are confused within.
:lol::lol:

I pity India's condition:-

US pornography companies eager to open offices in India
19, Mar 2010 By Pagal Patraka

California, USA. In a move signaling India’s steady progress towards becoming the next superpower, many pornographic film production companies of USA have expressed keen interest in opening their branches in India. These companies, mostly based out of San Pornando Valley here, have appealed to the government of India to allow FDI in the pornography industry. Although industry experts have welcomed the move, Indian government is yet to respond to the proposal.

“Indians have the right mindset and resources to produce as well as consume pornographic content. But unfortunately, the indigenously produced pornographic materials are often seen wanting in terms of technical finesse and production quality. With the US companies setting up offices in India, we can make our mark at the international level.” Mastram, an industry expert who runs a massage center in Delhi, said.

indian_porn-250x250.jpg

An Indian **** movie – experts believe that Indian **** industry needs FDI as it has either been funny or filthy without it

The proposal for allowing foreign **** companies to open offices in India comes close to the possibility of foreign universities setting up campuses in India. US industry players see this development as a positive signal.

“This is encouraging. Many university students back in the US join **** companies part-time to pay their tuition fees. We would love to see a similar trend happening in India so that there are no supply side problems once we start operations there.” hoped Dick Wilde, CEO of Naughty America, one of the key players interested in opening offices in India.

People like Wilde are hopeful of a seamless start to their operations even if the foreign universities bill was not passed by the Indian parliament. They believe that the supply chain for the **** industry is already in place in India, and they just need to tap the right resources.

“Look at that guy called Ichchhadhari Baba, the godman who was caught with callgirls in Delhi. He had a long list of connections both on the supply as well as on the demand side of a sister business. We need to get in touch with such guys and involve them in our operations.” Dick Wilde said.

The fact that the Indian government had banned cartoon **** site Savita Bhabhi last year has failed to dampen the hopes of the industry players in the US and the industry experts back in India. Faking News tried to contact many government officials, but none of them were ready to comment over the issue.

Yaar inko bhi choti choti khushiyan mil jati hain kabhi.

Ooper say kaptaan defends afghans despite all their terrorism on pakistani soil , defends iran despite kulbushan (I would not have mentioned iran here but if he has to flog palestinians on this issue then kulbushan operating from iran issue is much bigger than this diplomats recall and deserves a lot bigger mention)

Whenever afghanis or iranis make insulting remarks or any incursion happens from their side he defends them , its so wrong of him for what he said below in hisnpost ihave quoted cause of dishonesty in argument. He said yes i support afghan talibans. Who is against afghan talibans amongst pakistanis? No one infact thats in our interest, its the northern alliance government and pushtoon and non pushtoon afghanis who spew hate on us are the ones we dont want anything to do with. Despite knowing this he deliberatley switched argument to afghan talibans and then he also posted a pic of handshake which has an afghan govs official most likely from northern alliance shaking hands with khawaja asif, and its the same afghan government afghan talibans are fighting. Then if someone is always seen defending afghans no matter what they say or do and then one day they suddenly say its afghan talibs he supports ; yes those afghan talibs who are fighting the very same afghan government then what it speaks of you? Plain dishonestly in argument.
i respect and admire kaptaans history inputs and knowing Palestinians closely dont have much care for them but there is so much wrong with this thread.
Here is that post

Personal prejudices can destroy your ability to analyze things realistically.

Same is the case with few Pakistani members and almost all bharatis.

India has stood by Palestinian cause while Pakistani Zia Ul Haq led soldiers who butchered Palestinians under direction of Jordan. Not to mention, Pakistan happily took Israeli weapons during the Afghan war filling Israeli coffers while Israel dubbed Arafat as a terrorist. India on the other hand has stood by the 2 state solution and been a friend to both Palestine and Israel. Countries are not fools. They know who is their friend and who would happily sell them for a few yuan
not to forget India ditched sugar Daddy USSR and sold 0.303 rifle and ammo to us in Afghan war

Most of the people think HZ is Asset to Pakistan but they don't realize what a Liability he is. With him being an UN designated Terrorist any one can use that...

And yep you can't really take any serious action against him.. you've granted him too much freedom now he has a army of extrems with him... it'll be an another battle.

And Now Pakistan is trying to make him a political figure.... think what would be the reaction of the International community when pakistan makes a UN terrorist as a PM in Future or in any ministry level

It doesn't take more than an average joe to understand this terrorism business is $$$$$$ dollar signs for the establishment. Long time back, NAB declared pak armed forces as most corrupt organisations of state - and they arent wrong. The country has become failed state due to failure of its security institution..the Pak armed forces envisioned a North Korea and Iraq like facist state which would keep the nation busy in the anticipation of great war for great riches..while they actually plundered the country and fled overseas..

India has stood by Palestinian cause while Pakistani Zia Ul Haq led soldiers who butchered Palestinians under direction of Jordan. Not to mention, Pakistan happily took Israeli weapons during the Afghan war filling Israeli coffers while Israel dubbed Arafat as a terrorist. India on the other hand has stood by the 2 state solution and been a friend to both Palestine and Israel. Countries are not fools. They know who is their friend and who would happily sell them for a few yuan

Zia took actions against the terrorist who created a state with in the state..Palestinians who arrived as refugees in Jordan hijacked the state, set up their own police and security forces, extracted forced ransoms, kidnapped civilian airlines and blew them with a bomb..

India simply sided with the terrorist..!

It doesn't take more than an average joe to understand this terrorism business is $$$$$$ dollar signs for the establishment. Long time back, NAB declared pak armed forces as most corrupt organisations of state - and they arent wrong. The country has become failed state due to failure of its security institution..the Pak armed forces envisioned a North Korea and Iraq like facist state which would keep the nation busy in the anticipation of great war for great riches..while they actually plundered the country and fled overseas..

It isnt often that one comes across a post like this from a Pak poster.

The ummah chummah based foreign policy have driven us deeper into the ground while Arabs have done virtually nothing for us. Look at the treatment of Pakistanis in Arab countries and yet we hold rallies for these cavemen. Time to stick to nationalism and nationalism only for our foreign policy.
There is a reason why a secular constitution is the need of the hour.
no thanks f secularism

Pakistan should stop this ummah chumah fantasy and should recognize Israel with Jerusalem as capital.
palestine is idiot but f israhell

We will not forget; at-least i will not forget, never do. I have defended and spoke on their behalf on many forums and debates but these worthless creatures are worse than dogs. For me, my countrymen and country is everything. As far as Palestine is concerned; Palestinian terrorism must end in Israel and their must be an embassy of Israel in Islamabad.
when Mossad stop funding terrorism

Zia took actions against the terrorist who created a state with in the state..Palestinians who arrived as refugees in Jordan hijacked the state, set up their own police and security forces, extracted forced ransoms, kidnapped civilian airlines and blew them with a bomb..

India simply sided with the terrorist..!
:omghaha::omghaha:

Now all the seculars and ultra liberals gangin up here.
Guys left wing , right wing whatever u are we need a careful balance approach. With miyana ravi. Middle path. A lot of arabs actually believe in muslim brotherhood. These are common folks and those who are not stupidly rich. On the other hand most who disrespect non arabs are mostly rich and the affluent like leaders etc etc. EG some underdog arab nations are friendly. And other rich a$$ arab nations like GCC are oppressive and sometimes to their fellow arab nations.
Money has driven them crazy.

But what most of u on this thread are suggesting is the other extreme.

no thanks f secularism

palestine is idiot but f israhell

when Mossad stop funding terrorism

:omghaha::omghaha:

With two Norwegian flags, wishing the sharia for homeland...
Hence why i support racial and theological profiling of immigrants in Europe..
Many of them are dubious two faced identity less morons!

A few days ago we witnessed a incredible event. The government of Palestine publicly humiliated the Pakistani nation and pissed over the Kashmir cause. By calling back Palestinian Ambassador to Pakistan, Walid Abu Ali just because he stood next to Jama’at-u-Dawah’s (JuD) chief, Hafiz Muhammad Saeed in a event that was raising protest against the injustice to the Palestinians is nothing but short of scandalous. So let's sum it. Pakistan launchs a protest movement in defence of Palestinians but the Palestinian government does not want anything to do with it in case India get's upset. This shows where Palestinian sympathy lies with. Hell to Kashmiri's. Hell to Pakistan but lick up to India. This is beyond belief.

I might have understood if this was a tactical move. In geopolitics sometimes you give a little here to gain more there. However in this case it was not so. Had Palestinians quitely replaced the ambassador to save "face" that might have been overlooked. But no. The Palestinians slapped Pakistan in the face and then promptly spat in our face. How so? The Palestinian government officially issued a noticed where they disparage the Kashmiri cause as "terrorist" and heap praise on India as the "good guys" or "honourable". Further that Palestine stands by India in face of Kashmiri "terrorism".

I ask members to read this notification from Palestinian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

teeb6JK.jpg

Therefore I am forced to consider my self- respect and so should Pakistan. A country should always retain it's diginty. If a country does things for others but other do not return that favour or in fact slap yopu them as a matter of diginity you must reconsider your position or else you cheapen yourself. Respect is a two way street. If you care and respect the other you expect it returned. Pakistan is no "lota" yet Palestinian government treated it exactly that. A lota and then poured compliments to India. As far as I am concerned they can go to hell and suck Mata India teats. Palestine deserves zero respect from Pakistan as long as they show zero respect for the Kashmir cause. Let me remind you of brave souls like Burhan Wani whose memory was slapped Palestine and thousands of poor Kashmiri victims of Indian Army abuses.

KlZNsT2.png

1493759802-human-shield-twitter-517.jpg

Screen-Shot-2016-08-19-at-22.28.18.jpg

I accept that this was done by Palestine government but bear in mind it is the elected and legal representative of the Palestinian people. Indeed Mr Walid Abu Ali was the ambassador of Palestine in Islamabad - it was in that capacity that he had taken part in the protest at Jerusalem. I understand that not every Palestinian is involved in abusing Pakistani friendship but then again not every Indian is involved in abusing Pakistan. I have met many decent and nice Indians but non of that deflects my position as regards India. In the same manner I now consider Palestine.

I have too much repect for our Kashmir brothers and sisters and self respect to continue supporting Palestine. Like I said they can go to hell. Let me know when they show respect for Kashmiri cause at which point I will change my stance. This image below is what caused Palestine to show it's real friendship - with India as first . Pakistan and Kashmiri cause was thrown in the bin. We are no "lotas" for anybody.

Palestine-recalls-envoy-sharing-stage-with-JuD-chief-after-Indias-protest-1-2.jpg

modi-abbas.jpg

https://nation.com.pk/E-Paper/lahore/2018-01-01/page-6/detail-0
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...fiz-saeed-event-after-india-protests-5005060/

For a long time me and many other Pakistanis no longer give a damn about the Palestinians and other Muslims. They don't care about us and we don't about them. Not our problem. The only 2 nations in the world who matter to Pakistan are China and Turkey. Our destiny as Pakistan is intertwinned with that of China and Turkey. To hell with all the others. They mean nothing to Pakistsn.