Whatever

I am sure you have saved this clip in your bookmark as it is not the first time (or should i say 100th time) when you are sharing this clip :lol:

Nice video but not very logical as it lacks the depth in his words

I think Religion should be Abandoned Globally.

I am sure you have saved this clip in your bookmark as it is not the first time (or should i say 100th time) when you are sharing this clip :lol:

Nice video but not very logical as it lacks the depth in his words

I never ever posted it but yeah its quite famous

now its getting a bit serious. Not typical whatever discussion

This thread is talking sense now......... which is not allowed here :frown:

Serious discussions were not allowed here :cry:
Please do not impair the reputation of this thread :rofl:

11 active members in this thread

and everybody is typing so fast.............. i guess i need a break very soon
Its not easy to catch up the speed of this thread now

I have a long list of personal experience with them & even their church could not answer my few Questions neither it was in their book.

there are questions for which no one has answers

The good thing about Mormons is that you can become a GOD in their faith :lol:

I am a part time Mormon :bounce:

11 active members in this thread

and everybody is typing so fast.............. i guess i need a break very soon
Its not easy to catch up the speed of this thread now

:disagree::disagree:

it is now discovering its lost speed.

Special thanks to BB, emo, waqas and diva(divya actulay :lol: )

Caucasian (Kavkaz) Dance

H2O3C4Nitrogen bhai ap ney buhut arsa hoa post nahi mara yahan. Abhi aye hoye hain to aik ad ap ki taraf sey bhi ho gaye :cheers: