Whatever

I am sure you have saved this clip in your bookmark as it is not the first time (or should i say 100th time) when you are sharing this clip :lol:

Nice video but not very logical as it lacks the depth in his words

I think Religion should be Abandoned Globally.

I am sure you have saved this clip in your bookmark as it is not the first time (or should i say 100th time) when you are sharing this clip :lol:

Nice video but not very logical as it lacks the depth in his words

I never ever posted it but yeah its quite famous

This thread is talking sense now......... which is not allowed here :frown:

Serious discussions were not allowed here :cry:
Please do not impair the reputation of this thread :rofl:

11 active members in this thread

and everybody is typing so fast.............. i guess i need a break very soon
Its not easy to catch up the speed of this thread now

11 active members in this thread

and everybody is typing so fast.............. i guess i need a break very soon
Its not easy to catch up the speed of this thread now

:disagree::disagree:

it is now discovering its lost speed.

Special thanks to BB, emo, waqas and diva(divya actulay :lol: )

H2O3C4Nitrogen bhai ap ney buhut arsa hoa post nahi mara yahan. Abhi aye hoye hain to aik ad ap ki taraf sey bhi ho gaye :cheers: