Whatever

One has to live with these accessories because you never know what going to happen. As for jarnails the less they are involved the better off we are. I've made these investments based on our past experience.

Today there was a 2 hour electricity maintenance in our area. We survived with our solar system.
hmm, true.. no 'one shoe fit all' idea out there

pre USSR but, Pak were doing laps around India economy wise and yaha pe socialist bhikari style chal ra tha hamara rehguzar

Retired high level Faujis are also so well entrenched there, namumkin sa lag raha hai inko dislodge karna

poor Ik tried, got shot for it..., you guys need to be tough stuff

topple toh kar ni saktey inko, for a variety of reasons.. the baniyas to the east being the least

honestly, Indian perspective... stability good, a Pk fauj under siege by their own awaam... not ideal.

can't possibly be that bad, Fatman Ji..

or is it ?

most of my growing up in Dilli, we had "load-shedding" and constant power breakdowns resulting in outages, particularly during the summers... "log AC chala re hain, adding to stress on the grid", they'd say.

these days, in fact for past couple decades and a bit.. unheard of hai idhar.. and they let us know well in advance in case grid repairs/maintenance or upgrade work etc is scheduled... our once hopeless power depts have upped their game.

govt. and their workers were incompetent/corrupt.. life is so much better with private players after the state divested and gave them controlling stakes.

say for one, all of these look like govt. run enterprises:

View attachment 919410

privatize karo, yaar

including PIA and some others

in fact, security me bhi.. homegrown PMCs le aao

driven passionate bandon ko saunp do yeh duties.. former SF etc.. rangers/regular fauj ki buri halaat kar rakhi hai insurgents/terrorists ne

I think Pak needs Gernail raj for a few years, a little danda and housecleaning is in order.

@Maula Jatt @Areesh @Imran Khan .. wdyt, people ?

As far as electricity in my area in Karachi is concerned

It is better. Not perfect. But better. No loadshedding in my area. Yeah they shut down for maintenance etc but overall situation is reasonable

hmm, true.. no 'one shoe fit all' idea out there

pre USSR but, Pak were doing laps around India economy wise and yaha pe socialist bhikari style chal ra tha hamara rehguzar

Retired high level Faujis are also so well entrenched there, namumkin sa lag raha hai inko dislodge karna

poor Ik tried, got shot for it..., you guys need to be tough stuff

topple toh kar ni saktey inko, for a variety of reasons.. the baniyas to the east being the least

honestly, Indian perspective... stability good, a Pk fauj under siege by their own awaam... not ideal.
Elections will be held come hell or high water and IK will sweep. The people are fed up with these carpetbeggars.

Once that happens and IK returns to power, the real challenges in delivering what the people have been led to expect will begin. That alone will show whether things will be any different or not: results.

I thought he might be Bilal, but may be the other guy. Never saw him in action. Probably banned/left before I joined.

The point is you and the rest of the Indians here are the self-hating kind.

You actively promote and enjoy India being abused here (many Indians that left this place state this again and again about those 24/7 types left here).

Take any typical self-hate complex thread being started even now (Holi, indian muslims, this or that), some troll starts it and then there is a pile up of your lot inside it ineivtably, getting off on being cucks with your free time.

The self-respecting Indians (and some other nationalities) have long left, so the forum is left with the gutter trash only.

A few even figured out what happened like @kaykay (the ability to do a simple google of some handles, instead of wondering out loud where Joe is like an incompetent), where the better Indians went to.....and they kept a token presence there for some time, but have since decided it is this self-hate complex that gave them more hits and returned here to indulge in it instead....with equal measures of mental degeneracy, dereliction and delinquency that propel self-hate in the end for the current metastasized PDF Indian archetype.

It is clear as day to see Pakistanis rarely join Indian fora (or even leave PDF to begin with).....but there are plenty of bhakt-dhimmi Indians craving the abuse levelled on their country....because that is the nature of the dhimmi complex in the end....it is peculiar to only one side.

You can project whichever member of your fancy onto me, it means nothing coming from an Indian self hater thats going to be on PDF day in day out for his time pass.

The point is you and the rest of the Indians here are the self-hating kind.

You actively promote and enjoy India being abused here (many Indians that left this place state this again and again about those 24/7 types left here).

Take any typical self-hate complex thread being started even now (Holi, indian muslims, this or that), some troll starts it and then there is a pile up of your lot inside it ineivtably, getting off on being cucks with your free time.

The self-respecting Indians (and some other nationalities) have long left, so the forum is left with the gutter trash only.

A few even figured out what happened like @kaykay (the ability to do a simple google of some handles, instead of wondering out loud where Joe is like an incompetent), where the better Indians went to.....and they kept a token presence there for some time, but have since decided it is this self-hate complex that gave them more hits and returned here to indulge in it instead....with equal measures of mental degeneracy, dereliction and delinquency that propel self-hate in the end for the current metastasized PDF Indian archetype.

It is clear as day to see Pakistanis rarely join Indian fora (or even leave PDF to begin with).....but there are plenty of bhakt-dhimmi Indians craving the abuse levelled on their country....because that is the nature of the dhimmi complex in the end....it is peculiar to only one side.

You can project whichever member of your fancy onto me, it means nothing coming from an Indian self hater thats going to be on PDF day in day out for his time pass.
Chute, you are a misery inflicted person with a deep psychological malaise. This much of analysis about any subject, ad nauseam only emerges from a long history of butt hurt. You must be a very unhappy man. Don't let this affect your family and friends. The sum total of your participation in PDF is a one dimensional verbal diarrhoea about Indians. Get treatment or grow up. And don't quote me again unless you really have something worth talking about. If you want to discuss about any subject decently I am all ears. I hold no grudges against anyone on anonymous forums.

Robin Williams at his best

Once that happens and IK returns to power, the real challenges in delivering what the people have been led to expect will begin. That alone will show whether things will be any different or not: results.
It will be a lot better than these morons.

Chute, you are a misery inflicted person with a deep psychological malaise. This much of analysis about any subject, ad nauseam only emerges from a long history of butt hurt. You must be a very unhappy man. Don't let this affect your family and friends. The sum total of your participation in PDF is a one dimensional verbal diarrhoea about Indians. Get treatment or grow up. And don't quote me again unless you really have something worth talking about. If you want to discuss about any subject decently I am all ears. I hold no grudges against anyone on anonymous forums.

"Where did Joe Shearer go"...."waaaah!"

Literally doesn't know the first thing what he has said about your lot stuck here...or that he (and many others) left largely because of you lot.

Its so darn funny and pathetic at the same time....along with the typical "all Indians" conflation as though specific swineherd of PDF bhakt-dhimmis are in any way a reflection of it.

"Don't quote me again or else!!!....." :lol: ok dont throw a girly hissy fit.

"Get treatment!" <---Literal PDF bhakt clown saying this. :jester:

I'll quote you or anyone else for whatever reason to put your lot precisely in your place as required with the efficiency needed. So that any reasonable folks still here know the specific type of Indian that hangs out here and why.

It will be just 1 specific post for 100's or 1000's of yours....so there's no reason to stress ....capiche?

"Psychological malaise" and all that illustrated by it too:omghaha: "5000 or 10,000 posts later"

Your lot have oodles of time to waste here for some deepset complexes, I don't.

You will simply prove my point at fully your time and expense, that is just the way of things,....so just best get back to it funny guy.

The mud is all there for you to keep flinging, receiving and rolling in as usual to your heart's content.

Actual discussion with worthy Indians happens elsewhere....they will point and laugh at you later with me when I show them your whole spiel of "you're attacking Indians" by your deranged implication of A = B = C

Almost wumao spam level of deranged. (I'm sure you have no idea about which folks the wumaos drove away from here either).

Its good comedy (at entirely your expense), for that we thank you.

Literally doesn't know the first thing what he has said about your lot stuck here...or that he (and many others) left largely because of you lot.

Its so darn funny and pathetic at the same time....along with the typical "all Indians" conflation as though specific swineherd of PDF bhakt-dhimmis are in any way a reflection of it.

I'll quote you or anyone else for whatever reason to put your lot precisely in your place as required with the efficiency needed. So that any reasonable folks still here know the specific type of Indian that hangs out here and why.

It will be just 1 specific post for 100's or 1000's of yours....so there's no reason to stress ....capiche?

"Psychological malaise" and all that illustrated by it too:omghaha: "5000 or 10,000 posts later"

You will simply prove my point at fully your time and expense, that is just the way of things,....so just best get back to it funny guy.

The mud is all there for you to keep flinging, receiving and rolling in as usual to your heart's content.

Actual discussion with worthy Indians happens elsewhere....they will point and laugh at you later with me when I show them your whole spiel of "you're attacking Indians" by your deranged implication of A = B = C

Almost wumao spam level of deranged. (I'm sure you have no idea about which folks the wumaos drove away from here either).

jaa k chaddiyan sil be, hilskhor

Carry on

It will be a lot better than these morons.

I hope that your hope above is realized. It should not be too difficult to do a better job than the monkeys overhauling the airplane's engines right now.

@SQ8 : Please see my post in the general headquarters. I shall say no more. Thank you.

@jamahir : I cannot respond in that thread anymore, so I am sorry I cannot reply to you.

Hi, I saw this post of yours just now. Maybe you edited-in my tag or you made a new post within 10 minutes of the first one and no one else made a post after your first. These ways the forum software won't notify me. :)

However, we can still have a convo, either here or you can start a new thread.