Whatever

chalta hai

random combat air patrol and return to base

ground crews barely picked up a blip

usual ineffective ww1 era AAA, always good to see those pretty fireworks ;)

Correct.

Most morning till Moto GP, I was playing with my dogs, washed the muddy Safari, ate, coffee, and generally flew many sorties lazily circling the skies.

Quality enemies all seemed to be in the hangars, maintenance work.

The vaccine thread I desperately wanted to unleash. The empty pomposity ...

Cheers, Doc

not convinced about that.

actually happen to know, intimately, some of these extreme ones..

"urban naxals" actually suits them pretty well

Arundhati Roy fans, starbucks socialists, khan market gang... but mostly, insufferable snobs of the most insanely pompous type, fakers.. khokla inside, super racist and full of hate (toward their own)

they'll be the first in line to make fun of a subziwala or someone.. **** these lefties.

thankfully, the overwhelming emerging trend is that people are rejecting this snobbery and making a return to the cultural roots (BJP voters, political people in general.. or not)

this pisses off guys like @jamahir the most, who likes to put his fangs on display when talking about karvachauth etc, and when it come to helping poor innocent street doggos (our best friends) :D

but jamahir bhai is still a decent fellow otherwise, a gentleman even. cant say as much for some of the others..

"code of conduct" waaley
flat,1000x1000,075,f.u1.jpg

conduct this:

5d969d3cdea7fb8a2a908d5990a4df03.jpg

You might be right about him.

I thought no Indian could speak about Indian girls like he does.

But then I remembered @xeuss ... and he's definitely Indian.

Cheers, Doc

Correct.

Most morning till Moto GP, I was playing with my dogs, washed the muddy Safari, ate, coffee, and generally flew many sorties lazily circling the skies.

Quality enemies all seemed to be in the hangars, maintenance work.

The vaccine thread I desperately wanted to unleash. The empty pomposity ...

Cheers, Doc
Honestly, thought you'd be a goner in that one itself

but then, mashallah, Tejo Mahalya mein bhi run karey

mai keya si.. vary goood !

You might be right about him.

I thought no Indian could speak about Indian girls like he does.

But then I remembered @xeuss ... and he's definitely Indian.
people say all sorts of stuff online

xeuss se fir bhi genuine vibe, gaddafi mian bhi sahi hai, fumi, stopper...ye sarey sahi hai bc, based on postings here

other guy, otoh, really ought to go see a head doc, asap

boudhau bc cranky hai, koi baat nahi

lol

Arundhati Roy fans, starbucks socialists, khan market gang... but mostly, insufferable snobs of the most insanely pompous type, fakers.. khokla inside, super racist and full of hate (toward their own)

they'll be the first in line to make fun of a subziwala or someone.. **** these lefties.

Well, I like to wear cufflinks but this doesn't make me less of a commie.

this pisses off guys like @jamahir the most, who likes to put his fangs on display when talking about karvachauth etc

I also put an opposing position to things like Muslims who like to grow a prayer mark on their forehead and ( some ? ) Shia who flagellate themselves using blades and knives on Muharram.

but jamahir bhai is still a decent fellow otherwise, a gentleman even.

Thank you.

@PakFactor @ps3linux @vi-va

Something interesting below... with ONLY 70.000Tons of PhysicalGold in the world... and the Gold mining in shutdown because of the KhooniVirus...

Will the GoldFutures...pay in $ or PhysicalGold when the Calls are called in?

bfm863E.jpg

24th July

DEC. GOLD $1925.30 CLOSE 1.30 PM SPREAD SPOT/FUTURE DEC $25.00 ($13.00 ABOVE NORMAL CONTANGO)

SILVER SEPT COMEX CLOSE; $22.88…1:30 PM.//SPREAD SPOT/FUTURE SEPT// : 24 CENTS PER OZ

The way Investment / Private Banks are receiving gold, something serious is cooking or people are going for physical deliveries.

24th July

DEC. GOLD $1925.30 CLOSE 1.30 PM SPREAD SPOT/FUTURE DEC $25.00 ($13.00 ABOVE NORMAL CONTANGO)

SILVER SEPT COMEX CLOSE; $22.88…1:30 PM.//SPREAD SPOT/FUTURE SEPT// : 24 CENTS PER OZ

The way Investment / Private Banks are receiving gold, something serious is cooking or people are going for physical deliveries.

The EU holds the most gold 'officially' ... Turkiye also is buy gold through its CB.

The funny thing is that the EU policy has been to maintain 10% solid gold reserves in each of the CentralBanks... so indirectly, ECB ... you got the picture.

PhysicalGold and PhysicalSilver!!!

It would be Suicide...nay, NationalSuicide if Pak sells off its GoldMines .... but then...

You know....

@PakFactor @ps3linux @vi-va

Something interesting below... with ONLY 70.000Tons of PhysicalGold in the world... and the Gold mining in shutdown because of the KhooniVirus...

Will the GoldFutures...pay in $ or PhysicalGold when the Calls are called in?

bfm863E.jpg
upload_2020-7-27_14-26-46-png.655671

upload_2020-7-27_17-42-14-png.655691

China is gold net importer, and biggest producer in the world for many years and many years to come.
upload_2020-7-27_18-19-59-png.655703

upload_2020-7-27_18-22-19-png.655704

END OF FISCAL YEAR DEBT DEBT/GDP RATIO MAJOR EVENTS BY PRESIDENTIAL TERM
1929 $17 16% Market crash
1930 $16 18% Hoover signed Smoot-Hawley, reducing trade
1931 $17 22% Dust Bowl drought raged
1932 $19 33% Hoover raised taxes
1933 $23 39% FDR's New Deal increased both GDP and debt
1934 $27 40%
1935 $29 39% Social Security
1936 $34 40% Tax hikes renewed depression
1937 $36 39% Third New Deal
1938 $37 43% Dust Bowl ended
1939 $40 43% Depression ended
1940 $43 42% FDR increased spending and raised taxes
1941 $49 38% U.S. entered WWII
1942 $72 44% Defense tripled
1943 $137 57%
1944 $201 90% Bretton Woods
1945 $259 114% WWII ended
1946 $269 119% Truman's 1st term budgets & recession
1947 $258 105% Cold War
1948 $252 93% Recession
1949 $253 93% Recession
1950 $257 89% Korean War boosted growth and debt
1951 $255 74%
1952 $259 72%
1953 $266 68% Recession when war ended
1954 $271 70% Eisenhower's budgets & Recession
1955 $274 65%
1956 $273 61%
1957 $271 57% Recession
1958 $276 58% Eisenhower's 2nd term & Recession
1959 $285 54% Fed raised rates
1960 $286 53% Recession
1961 $289 52% Bay of Pigs
1962 $298 49% JFK budgets & Cuban missile crisis
1963 $306 48% U.S. aids Vietnam; JFK killed
1964 $312 46% LBJ's budgets & War on poverty
1965 $317 43% U.S. entered Vietnam War
1966 $320 40%
1967 $326 38%
1968 $348 37%
1969 $354 35% Nixon took office
1970 $371 35% Recession
1971 $398 34% Wage-price controls
1972 $427 34% Stagflation
1973 $458 32% Nixon ended gold standard & OPEC oil embargo
1974 $475 31% Watergate & budget process created
1975 $533 32% Vietnam War ended
1976 $620 33% Stagflation
1977 $699 33% Stagflation
1978 $772 32% Carter budgets & recession
1979 $827 31%
1980 $908 32% Volcker raised fed rate to 20%
1981 $998 31% Reagan tax cut
1982 $1,142 34% Reagan increased spending
1983 $1,377 37% Jobless rate 10.8%
1984 $1,572 38% Increased defense spending
1985 $1,823 42%
1986 $2,125 46% Reagan lowered taxes
1987 $2,340 48% Market crash
1988 $2,602 49% Fed raised rates
1989 $2,857 50% Bush 41 budgets & S&L Crisis
1990 $3,233 54% First Iraq War
1991 $3,665 59% Recession
1992 $4,065 62%
1993 $4,411 64% Clinton signed Budget Act
1994 $4,693 64% Clinton budgets
1995 $4,974 65%
1996 $5,225 64% Welfare reform
1997 $5,413 62%
1998 $5,526 61% LTCM crisis & recession
1999 $5,656 58% Glass-Steagall repealed
2000 $5,674 55% Budget surplus
2001 $5,807 55% 9/11 attacks & EGTRRA
2002 $6,228 57% War on Terror
2003 $6,783 59% JGTRRA & Iraq War
2004 $7,379 60% Iraq War
2005 $7,933 60% Bankruptcy Act & Katrina.
2006 $8,507 61% Bernanke chaired Fed
2007 $9,008 62% Bank crisis
2008 $10,025 68% Bank bailout &
QE.
2009 $11,910 ($11,000 on Mar 16 and $12,000 on Nov 16) 83% Bailout cost $250B ARRA added $241.9B
2010 $13,562 ($13,000 on Jun 1 and $14,000 on Dec 31 90% ARRA added $400B. Payroll tax holiday ended. Obama Tax cuts. ACA. Simpson-Bowles
2011 $14,790 ($15,000 on Nov 15) 95% Debt crisis. Recession and tax cuts reduced revenue.
2012 $16,066 ($16,000 on Aug 31) 99% Fiscal cliff
2013 $16,738 ($17,000 on Oct 17) 99% Sequester. Government shutdown
2014 $17,824 ($18,000 on Dec 15) 101% QE ended. Debt ceiling crisis.
2015 $18,151 99% Defense = $736.4B
2016 $19,573 ($19,000 on Jan 29) 104% Defense = $767.6B
2017 $20,245 ($20,000 on Sep 8) 103% Congress raised debt ceiling
2018 $21,516 ($21,000 on Mar 15) 104% Trump tax cuts
2019 $22,776 ($22,000 on Feb 10, $23,000 on Oct 31 ) 106% Defense = $956.5B
2020 $26,600 (est.) ($24,000 on April 7, $25,000 on May 4, $26,000 on June 10) 110% COVID reduced GDP, CARES Act, End of year from CBO Estimates

https://www.thebalance.com/national-debt-by-year-compared-to-gdp-and-major-events-3306287

The difficulty, my friend, is assessing the 'Real' Gold in China...

PBoC
is guarding the actual tonnage like the Chinese nuclear sub...even more secrecy on this.

However, ShanghaiGold trading and scrap Gold is an indicator. I fear not to put a figure on it.

Do you have any guesstimation? Both Chinese public and PBoC reserves?

Anyhow, it is a competition between ProductionCapitalism vs. FinancialCapitalism.

Mangus

The difficulty, my friend, is assessing the 'Real' Gold in China...

PBoC
is guarding the actual tonnage like the Chinese nuclear sub...even more secrecy on this.

However, ShanghaiGold trading and scrap Gold is an indicator. I fear not to put a figure on it.

Do you have any guesstimation? Both Chinese public and PBoC reserves?

Anyhow, it is a competition between ProductionCapitalism vs. FinancialCapitalism.

Mangus
I did a research couple of years ago. China is net importer of gold, but also net exporter of gold jewelry.
The gold jewelry consumption of Chinese customers is huge as well, just Indians, seems Asians do like gold a lot.
In 2018, China imported 1,500 tons of gold, but decreased in 2019 to control capital outflow.
Chinese consumed a bout 1100 tons of gold in 2018, and mined 400 tons of gold.
上海期貨交易所(Shanghai Futures Exchange, SHFE) Gold futures trading volume 3.2200 tones.

I estimated China PBoC stockpiled about 600+ tons of gold in 2018 alone. and increased another 4000 tons of gold since 2010.
Public hold much more than that, but less relevant in case of financial crisis.

a92q8q2317577482619.jpg

a5zq9p2317597322619.jpg

20190704132153_m.png

201907041321536y_m.png