Whatever

IT says Fill the box using (number's separated by commas). it doesn't specifically says fill the box with following numbers.

So, taking the comma in consideration, one should know that many countries in the world use comma as a "decimal sign". so if we assume comma here is a decimal sign. so we can also use comma just like the other number's right ?

SO the answer will be ,

15 + 13,7 + 1,3 = 30

P.s : it's a hypothesis. we are open for correction. :enjoy:

@Mentee , @Hell hound , @BDforever , @cocomo , @django ,
Gotta say Napster is a real bright spark;),,,,nice out of the box thinking.Kudos Napster

jan shan koi ni nikli bas 5th kalma recite krna parra k koi bahut barra gunah sarsad ho gya hai. (no kidding).

I know how it feels bro. :agree:

no fraction allowed. if so then why 13+13,5+3,5 can't be the answer ? or 13+15,5+1,5 etc can't be the answer ?
buddy you can't make hypothesis just like that :D

I just posted one combination because i am not that free to think of every possible combimation, Sir !

Yeah I think I need to .
Btw cezzeheh isn't guzaara .. kami Leone will disagree with u , he's actually being honest over here .

U say this about every guy I showed u , I wonder y o_O

Maybe because i am straight. :mad:

Gotta say Napster is a real bright spark;),,,,nice out of the box thinking.Kudos Napster

Engineering me jugaad he sikhaaty hy bhai. ;)