gangsta_rap
I like music a lot and girls.
one day ill come out of the closest
I like music a lot and girls.
Bro this thread itself is not safe to discuss
Guess you haven't noticedthe miniature kashmir war after indian media bullshitBro this thread itself is not safe to discuss
Too many weirdos lurking basically all I can say is just enjoy PDF...there is nothing serious here....I use it like a reading zone just to read articles instead of having to look for some on my own
nope...I spend less time on this forum it is depressing knowing that the world is united but god forbid a Muslim helps another without asking for his fiqh or whatnot!Guess you haven't noticedthe miniature kashmir war after indian media bullshit
Guess you haven't noticedthe miniature kashmir war after indian media bullshit
Your country men are now claiming that no foreigners are allowed in Ajk and its off limits to foreign media groupsWhat Kashmir war?
Members still taking that video seriously?
Lo ji @Shamain ap ki bichrey behannope...I spend less time on this forum it is depressing knowing that the world is united but god forbid a Muslim helps another without asking for his fiqh or whatnot!
The worst part is they fight openly shamelessly and to top it all....we have indians claiming to be secular but wont bash a radical hindu yet a Shia will go mental about a Sunni and vice versa!
And then we have the stupid retarded saves of a political party supporting like he lives with the leader of the party and has breakfast with him everyday!
Mudslinging and blind eyes for the criminal crooks openly looting Pakistan .....
Just a few stupid things happening here. Lets not forget the mods favouring the indians like they are their amaan ka tamasha ticket!
Your country men are now claiming that no foreigners are allowed in Ajk and its off limits to foreign media groups
Heres that thread he's in AJK right?Your country men are now claiming that no foreigners are allowed in Ajk and its off limits to foreign media groups
No that's Gilgit Baltistan they are two different placesBut there was a thread of an Aussie visiting AJK should have shown them that thread.
I am on mobileWhazzup ka signature parho @Akheilos ap bhi rofl
No that's Gilgit Baltistan they are two different places
I showed him the BBC documenttry on Mirpur instead
I am on mobile
Well his sig says on my ignore list, shamain, joe tribiani and thorough proNo that's Gilgit Baltistan they are two different places
I showed him the BBC documenttry on Mirpur instead
I am on mobile