Whatever

Does Yemen feature on your socialist radarscope ?

yes because like most muslim-majority countries, yemen too had influential socialist movement for decades, though now the nato-supported mullahs ( and mullans like tawakkul karman ) have overrun that influence... i don't know what is their role now in the current yemen so-called "civil war" ( saudi-led international war really ).

CMYucQrUcAEx2nk.png

@levina I am sooooooooooooooooooooooo happpy :bounce:

All I see is you going around on some sanctimonious parade targeting a member based on a personal grudge and then crying foul when we point it out.
Actually, he was the one who quoted my post first in that thread with his usual insults. I stopped talking to him a while ago. He was the one targeting me. If you can prove that i quoted his post first on that thread then i will officially quit this forum. Otherwise your accusation of "sanctimonious parade targeting" falls flat on its face and is baseless.

A Female Student Denied Admission Due To Face Veil In GC University Lahore. | Page 5

and then crying foul when we point it out.
Okay, so then do point it out please. There's the link above, try to find my post where i "sanctimoniously targeted" him first as you claim that i did. I would love to see the evidence.

Actually, he was the one who quoted my post first in that thread with his usual insults. I stopped talking to him a while ago. He was the one targeting me. If you can prove that i quoted his post first on that thread then i will officially quit this forum. Otherwise your accusation of "personal grudge" falls flat on its face and is baseless.

A Female Student Denied Admission Due To Face Veil In GC University Lahore. | Page 5

Okay, so then do point it out please. There's the link above, try to find my post where i "sanctimoniously targeted" him first as you claim that i did. I would love to see the evidence.
LOLZZZZ @personal grudge.

Dont waste ur energy here.
You can expect humans to land on sun and survive the heat but not this what you are trying to do.

Aik cheez logon k ko nazar nahi aatee.
Aur aik cheez woh hoti hai jo log khud voluntarily dekhna nahi chahtay.

2nd one is the case here and u know that. So quit it bro. Why put urself thru rigor , again and again elaborating it to mods.

yes because like most muslim-majority countries, yemen too had influential socialist movement for decades, though now the nato-supported mullahs ( and mullans like tawakkul karman ) have overrun that influence... i don't know what is their role now in the current yemen so-called "civil war" ( saudi-led international war really ).

Ok I found it.

Its called qat.

@Technogaianist Hey, can you PM me please.

Nep

Hi Neptune,

I tried to start a conversation with you, but I lack the user rights (actually, I think you lack the user rights since only TTA, TTC, Admins and Pros can be involved in conversations/PM - if I'm understanding the system correctly) to actually tag you in one:

Capture.PNG

I don't know what the problem is.

I'm going to be gone for until next Saturday, I'm meeting with SvenSvensonov and his wife later today after they fly into town, so I might not get back to you immediately. That said, I'll check my messages later today, prior to leaving town so if it's something not private or sensitive, please let me know.

Thanks.

Shes away for the week ! :agree:

Hey @Armstrong and @Nihonjin1051

Since I'm going to be in touch with Sven for the week, anyone want to talk to him? I haven't yet asked him if he's interested, but I'll turn over my account to him for the week if he is - since his is banned until January. I'll be back on Saturday in any event, but I might be able to convince Sven to drop in, using my account, and say hello too.

Hey @Armstrong and @Nihonjin1051

Since I'm going to be in touch with Sven for the week, anyone want to talk to him? I haven't yet asked him if he's interested, but I'll turn over my account to him for the week if he is - since his is banned until January. I'll be back on Saturday in any event, but I might be able to convince Sven to drop in, using my account, and say hello too.

I've got Sven's email address; he never replied barring the first email ! :(

Aww, really:o:? Well I'm not too surprised, he never responds to my emails either, but I've got his phone number, address, work email, work phone number, embarrassing secrets and other stuff to bug him with so he doesn't usually ignore me.

Hmm, let me talk to him later today.

:wave:2 AM. I really, really need to sleep or else I'll start spelling "inpedencence" and other things badly again:partay:.

I'll check back again a bit later, one last time today (maybe around 2 local time? That would be 5 where you are).

Hi Neptune,

I tried to start a conversation with you, but I lack the user rights (actually, I think you lack the user rights since only TTA, TTC, Admins and Pros can be involved in conversations/PM - if I'm understanding the system correctly) to actually tag you in one:

View attachment 247508

I don't know what the problem is.

I'm going to be gone for until next Saturday, I'm meeting with SvenSvensonov and his wife later today after they fly into town, so I might not get back to you immediately. That said, I'll check my messages later today, prior to leaving town so if it's something not private or sensitive, please let me know.

Thanks.

Okay then fine ;)

I wanted to apologize to you for that member's actions over there in Turkish section on behalf of the Turkish community, significant part of the information the member provided was false, and he's a bit outta sense. I advice you to ignore. Anything I could help in that section don't hesitate to tag me.
Regards.

Neptune
Ex-Navy
Ex-Moderator

Okay then fine ;)

I wanted to apologize to you for that member's actions over there in Turkish section on behalf of the Turkish community, significant part of the information the member provided was false, and he's a bit outta sense.

Thank you Neptune, I appreciate it. I've placed that person on my ignore list, I wont be making that mistake again, but I really appreciate your civility, it means a lot to me:cheers:.

Anything I could help in that section don't hesitate to tag me.
Regards.

Neptune
Ex-Navy
Ex-Moderator

Thanks, I've mostly had rather cordial relations with your fellow compatriots, Isoo for the most part in the Turkish Navy thread, but I'm an avid follower of other members including yourself and cabatli_53, the behavior of one individual isn't going to persuade me not to maintain and interest in Turkish military affairs, I'll still contribute too if I can.

I hope you have a good week, and again, I really appreciate your concern:wave:. Bed time for me:sleep: