Whatever

Naaah lets do it man, forget what happened here, let us enjoy the nature.

sunny_leone.jpg

@Irfan Baloch

This is what @45'22' wrote in his reply to @Bishnoo loves Beef (I am tagging you because you have some background knowledge from where Bishnoo comes or associates himself with) Can you please look into this that how a fight between Hinduism and Sikhism becomes an opportunity to throw insults or involve Islam and its beliefs.

You know you are abusing a religion
How will you feel if someone's username says Allah loves pork
I have reported you
people abuse religion because of shit like this

You guys would appreciate the effort it takes trying to find PDF-safe photos of Sunny to share them.

313220-sunny-leone-700ew.jpg

@Irfan Baloch

This is what @45'22' wrote in his reply to @Bishnoo loves Beef (I am tagging you because you have some background knowledge from where Bishnoo comes or associates himself with) Can you please look into this that how a fight between Hinduism and Sikhism becomes an opportunity to throw insults or involve Islam and its beliefs.
Thank you
this is what I was expecting you guys to do
at least now u understood
Sorry if I hurt your belief

@jamahir

You are consorting with the enemy on Kashmir?

nothing will ever get solved if people use nationalism to create "them and us"... and "enemy" for me is any anti-human custom or group, decided not by region or religion but by socialist common sense.

you may go through my "kashmir : a definitive solution" thread to see the unnatural hatreds people have... look at the callous wordings like "kashmir can emigrate from kashmir"... look at the post by sarthak that shamain pointed out.

i was born into a nation in a world cut up into nations... not my choice... but i have a free mind and consider the world to be my playground in which i can play out my fantasies for a communist humanity... should i really care if it causes nationalistic wars or economy collapses??

You think its funny?

certainly.

Or you think because its a brain-dead thread, its ok to leave your brains behind?

this thread is more sensible than most.

yes, good word... though another person invented it on pdf last year, i think... i don't remember who.

gals pics ? when did this happen ? @jamahir .

after shamain joined, i posted only one pic in this thread... even that has got her outraged. :D

but maybe she has seen my regular posting of pics in other threads, including some south indian actresses in this one. :ashamed:

You call this nature? Abay tharki khoobsorati issay choo kay bhi nai guzri.

such words may earn you a fatwa-doodle from shamain, heh heh.

You call this nature? Abay tharki khoobsorati issay choo kay bhi nai guzri.

Yaar mujhe bahut pretty lagti hai. Mere ghar ke pass school mein ek sardarni rahti thi. Every morning she used to go to college all decked up in a rickshaw. She would wear those frilly dresses which blow in the wind. I would pray for there to be some wind when she was climbing into the rickshaw. And anyways she had the most amazing legs, and she would cross them very ladylike while sitting on the seat of the rickshaw.

Sunny reminds me of those boyhood fantasies of mine. Almost ditto she looks (with her hair pulled back).

Yaar mujhe bahut pretty lagti hai. Mere ghar ke pass school mein ek sardarni rahti thi. Every morning she used to go to college all decked up in a rickshaw. She would wear those frilly dresses which blow in the wind. I would pray for there to be some wind when she was climbing into the rickshaw. And anyways she had the most amazing legs, and she would cross them very ladylike while sitting on the seat of the rickshaw.

Sunny reminds me of those boyhood fantasies of mine. Almost ditto she looks (with her hair pulled back).

Ooooo how tragic, to tu apny khoay huy piyar ko dosro may dhoond raha hai itnay arsay say tut tut :disagree:

Yeh tayray bachpan kay piyar ki izaat afzai hai ya bayizati duffer? :sick:

such words may earn you a fatwa-doodle from shamain, heh heh.

How much would be the bounty? :D

@jamahir

Let me remind you that India did not ask for Partition. Pakistan did. So please take up your moral quandary of dual nations with them.

That said, once it was done, Kashmir became ours. Now if Pakistan wants it, they will have to fight us for it.

You as an Indian will be part of that fight. Whether you like it or not.

You can stay out of that fight and pretend neutral till such time as the governement does not ask for compulsory conscription. Once it does, you cannot refuse.

Trying to do so at such time, will be treated as treason. And you know what the punishment for that in wartime is.

@Color_Less_Sky , i know you don't know anything about shandur so some cool images and facts .
Al so known as the 'Roof top of the world ' . There is a polo tournament every year and it's been going on since 1936 .The tournament is held on Shandur Top, the highest polo ground in the world at 3,700 meters (the pass itself is at 3,800 meters). The festival also includesFolk music, dancing and a camping village is set up.
I have been there a couple of times only and i saw a lot of tourist , great fireworks at night , and a very cold night , remember it like yesterday so many camps .
Shandur Top - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
@utraash , @Georgeclark , @SrNair , @SpArK @Dr. Stranglove , @Leader , @Jazzbot , @Akheilos
@levina , @Shamain , @jamahir , @syedali73 , @Green Arrow , @krash , @waz , @Windjammer , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Menace2Society , @Armstrong ......... has any one ever been to shandur , @syedali73 , maybe you ?
53c90586f22e3.jpg

Most of us don't know jack about polo , but it's quite an experience .
186676,xcitefun-shandur-mela-16.jpg

Polo is actually quite popular in some parts of Chitral and Gilgit , when i went there Chitral was a very strong team it had beaten Gigit like three years in a row , a friendly rivalry between the two teams .
shandur_polo_mela.jpg

579201-Polo-1374251160-565-640x480.jpg

pic_shandur-festival-8.jpg

And this lake too is a beauty , cold but a beauty .

01%20Shandur%20Lake.jpg

Shandur-Lake.jpg

7541966990_4a627ef3be_h.jpg

It's not just a Polo festival ,Activities at Shandur include dance and music performances by different groups, trout fishing, mountaineering, trekking, hiking and horse riding.

Polo – The Game of Kings | Wandering Educators
there is Just one problem the way to it is quite rigged .

@Color_Less_Sky , i know you don't know anything about shandur so some cool images and facts .
Al so known as the 'Roof top of the world ' . There is a polo tournament every year and it's been going on since 1936 .The tournament is held on Shandur Top, the highest polo ground in the world at 3,700 meters (the pass itself is at 3,800 meters). The festival also includesFolk music, dancing and a camping village is set up.
I have been there a couple of times only and i saw a lot of tourist , great fireworks at night , and a very cold night , remember it like yesterday so many camps .
Shandur Top - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
@levina , @Shamain , @jamahir , @syedali73 , @Green Arrow , @krash , @waz , @Windjammer , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Menace2Society , @Armstrong ......... has any one ever been to shandur , @syedali73 , maybe you ?
53c90586f22e3.jpg

Most of us don't know jack about polo , but it's quite an experience .
186676,xcitefun-shandur-mela-16.jpg

Polo is actually quite popular in some parts of Chitral and Gilgit , when i went there Chitral was a very strong team it had beaten Gigit like three years in a row , a friendly rivalry between the two teams .
shandur_polo_mela.jpg

579201-Polo-1374251160-565-640x480.jpg

pic_shandur-festival-8.jpg

And this lake too is a beauty , cold but a beauty .

01%20Shandur%20Lake.jpg

Shandur-Lake.jpg

7541966990_4a627ef3be_h.jpg

It's not just a Polo festival ,Activities at Shandur include dance and music performances by different groups, trout fishing, mountaineering, trekking, hiking and horse riding.

Polo – The Game of Kings | Wandering Educators
there is Just one problem the way to it is quite rigged .

Hmmmmmmm imagine your house being on side of that lake :man_in_love:.

Do you know who the current champions are? Chitral?