Whatever

EvilSmile.jpg

Yes it worked...:lol:

no wonder ur 1 of my fav member on pdf :cheers:

Guys, who can make up sentence out of those by rearranging them?

1- rubbish/leave/./all/about/lying/place/don't/over/the

2- landmark/parts/take/of/./souvenirs/buy/don't/but/,/the

Guys, who can make up sentence out of those by rearranging them?

1- rubbish/leave/./all/about/lying/place/don't/over/the

1. Don't leave about rubbish lying all over the place.

2- landmark/parts/take/of/./souvenirs/buy/don't/but/,/the

2. Buy souvenirs, but don't take parts of the landmark.

1. Don't leave about rubbish lying all over the place.

2. Buy souvenirs, but don't take parts of the landmark.

Thank you, I said the same about the second one, but I didn't get the meaning of "about" in the first one, this is the first time I know it can be used as an adjective of the noun "rubbish".

About the place don't leave rubbish lying all over.

Take souvenirs of landmarks, but don't buy the parts.

I think bro p(-)0ENiX has already answered them correctly. Thank you :)

Thank you, I said the same about the second one, but I didn't get the meaning of "about" in the first one, this is the first time I know it can be used as an adjective of the noun "rubbish".

Yeah, when the word "about" is used as an adjective; it's supposed to confirm the existence of the noun. The word "about" may also be used as a synonym of the word "around".

Mere sentences bhi bata do theek hain ya nahi?

Nahi bhai, aap nay galath jumlay banaiy hain.

About the place don't leave rubbish lying all over.

This one is grammatically incorrect; it doesn't follow the "subject-verb-object" sequence of the English language.

Take souvenirs of landmarks, but don't buy the parts.

The jumbled up group of words provided to us originally contained the singular form of the word "landmark", whereas your sentence has pluralized it. Even if you shift the word "the" & place it before the corrected singular "landmark" in your sentence above, your sentence would continue to lack a logical conclusion.

...or "Take parts of the landmark but dont buy souvenirs"!:P

I was just thinking that if everyone took parts of the landmark assuming they could be easily carried, there won't be much of a landmark left in the future. :rofl:

“Politics is such a torment that I advise everyone I love not to mix with it.”

- Thomas Jefferson

So true...