What Indians think about Pakistanis???

Obviously these Indians stay away from the propaganda media of Bharat.
On another note I have always noted that Pakistani people have less hatred for India than Indians have for Pakistan.
Our politicians are less hostile,our media is so in love with India etc.
The hostility on the other side of the border is just too much,so there has to be atleast some balancing factor in Pakistan for that hatred.
Were it not for Pakistan armed forces and their penetration in our society,politicians would have long ago submitted to India in everything.

The equivalent would be "Mummy daddy" "Burger" "Nazuk bachay"
We Indians look like this only...o_O
Difficult that video would be missing majority Indians (The real Indians) that I want to watch and listen to.
The real Indians??? who exactly are the real Indians???
If you really want to know the opinion of Indians on PDF then we can create atleast an audio if not video of what we really think about Pakistan. Hehe
@SarthakGanguly had already posted one of his voice tapes on this forum...others can follow him. Lol

On another note I have always noted that Pakistani people have less hatred for India than Indians have for Pakistan.
we watch Pakistani serials, and listen to Pakistani singers and theres no discrimination.What more do you expect from us?

@Chronos

dude,I seriously believe the proper word is Cronus/Kronos,the great titan...the spelling is wrong.

If the govt of that country thinks you as enemy and waged war on you covertly and overtly and divided you then sorry wishes of AAM admi doesn't matter.

Obviously these Indians stay away from the propaganda media of Bharat.
The hostility on the other side of the border is just too much,so there has to be atleast some balancing factor in Pakistan for that hatred.
Were it not for Pakistan armed forces and their penetration in our society,politicians would have long ago submitted to India in everything.
rubbish, normal people from both sides mostly just want to get on with their lives.

PDF should not be a tool to gauge each other, it is after all a military forum full of war nerds.

We Indians look like this only...o_O

The video apparently says so, and if you are like one of them in the video, yes then you Indian is also a Farmi Indian. The real Indian would not say all this.

The real Indians??? who exactly are the real Indians???

Yes the real Indians, what is so confusing about it? PDF is full of majority of those. They start with 1971 and then go on and on. Other thing about them is if you call "Modi" without a "Ji" it is really offensive and blasphemy and they will straight away tell you how things were 1400 years ago and would mock your religion in their reply.

So you are saying they are not the real Indians?

If you really want to know the opinion of Indians on PDF then we can create atleast an audio if not video of what we really think about Pakistan. Hehe
@SarthakGanguly had already posted one of his voice tapes on this forum...others can follow him. Lol

Would be great to listen to you people.

he video apparently says so, and if you are like one of them in the video, yes then you Indian is also a Farmi Indian. The real Indian would not say all this
The real Indian thinks exactly the way its shown in the video. Lol
why do you find it hard to believe??? Only the ppl living in the states near border might exhibit hatred towards Pakistan, but even they are not in a majority.
Yes the real Indians, what is so confusing about it? PDF is full of majority of those. They start with 1971 and then go on and on. Other thing about them is if you call "Modi" without a "Ji" it is really offensive and blasphemy and they will straight away tell you how things were 1400 years ago and would mock your religion in their reply.
So you are saying they are not the real Indians?
PDF is just a tiny part of this world and you can not pull a blanket statement on Indians just because we troll you guys on pdf. Lol
Going by what I've observed on this forum I can say the same about your country men too, but my experience in real life with Pakistanis has been good so I would refrain from making such statements.
Would be great to listen to you people.
Brace up!

we watch Pakistani serials, and listen to Pakistani singers and theres no discrimination.What more do you expect from us?

Amma, koon si serial dhek rahi ho Pakistani ? India ke saas bhau wale kaam pad gaye kya ? :P

sorry I dont watch serials. :)
But I have heard many going ga-ga about Pakistani serials.

I have never heard about their serials but I remember when we were kids, some of my uncles used to watch Pakistani stage drama. Ye kya apna dharm tyaag kar ditaa ? What r you now, an atheist ?

@Color_Less_Sky I don't believe an Indian, someone like me, will go on to abusing a Pakistani on the basis of 1971 and religion unprovoked. Well, things happen here in this forum, people get aggressive at times and I have seen many Pakistanis as well as Indians resort to hurling abuses and name calling. I believe most of them will interact nicely if they are approached in the same manner.

Well very recently I experienced somewhat different on a thread by Rain Man. I saw a pic of Modi with a gesture similar to Hitler and I posted both pics together, the respondent straight away went to as far as trying to threaten me to insult Prophet.

The Indian presence on this forum is evident of how Pakistanis see them in first place, and then after sometime something happens and we are forced to change our views. I try not to paint everyone with the same brush but still I am not comfortable now. And my real life experience with an Indian was not short of a fight, he tried to be arrogant and rude and I replied in kind, that incident had something to do with parking and don't know what he thought of me to come and rudely tell me to move my car and, I don't accept rude instructions coming from anyone whether Indian or no Indian, a polite request and making me realise my wrong would have made me thank him but instead my reply was "Do ga yahan say 1 jhapar aur ja kay Mumbai may girray ga, ja nahi hata ta gari jo karna hai kar lay" :D