Why is it so funny?a bihari supremacist might sound like about the funniest thing possible, but they exist.. LOL
somehow it just isWhy is it so funny?
Okak then, I will come to Mumbai. Post ur address
Beta ji, you have any doubt on number of guns and knives we Biharis have? I am from rich Thakur family so I have more than enough pants and even yours sisters and mothers.
Manoos, know your place you Dravid. Marathi ministers even complain about it so much ahahahaha.
Come to Saharsa, Bihar. My name is Ram Deo Thakur and you ask for me. I will put Marathi is in his place. I have so many guns that you will shit you pants.
Okak then, I will come to Mumbai. Post ur address
Beta ji, you have any doubt on number of guns and knives we Biharis have? I am from rich Thakur family so I have more than enough pants and even yours sisters and mothers.
Fir Gandgi Failayi tune yahan !
Teri Sister ki Photo bhool gaya ? jo teri relation main
Abhi bhi mere paas hai .. kaho to main Fir laga lun display main ?
I can confirm Biharis are dons in Karachi, Altaf bhai is Bihari. While marathas are just another muhajirs.