What's new

USA-India vs Russia-China

YeBeWarned

ELITE MEMBER
Reaction score
Country
Pakistan
come across this video about USA/India vs China/Russia .. though I am not a expert on Military strategy/Technology but even I feel that this video is biased against the Russians and Chinese .

@Oscar @tps77 @MilSpec @Indus Pakistan @gambit @F-22Raptor @Hamartia Antidote @Beast @Jlaw @django @Inception-06 @tps77 @war&peace @Mentee @PakSword @Path-Finder @HRK @kahonapyarhai @randomradio @Storm Force @Dazzler @Robinhood Pandey @cirr @vostok @Combat-Master @Hakikat ve Hikmet @LKJ86 @Akasa

Please refrain from troll baits , and discuss the technical aspects of the Video .. Thank you

come across this video about USA/India vs China/Russia .. though I am not a expert on Military strategy/Technology but even I feel that this video is biased against the Russians and Chinese .

@Oscar @tps77 @MilSpec @Indus Pakistan @gambit @F-22Raptor @Hamartia Antidote @Beast @Jlaw @django @Inception-06 @tps77 @war&peace @Mentee @PakSword @Path-Finder @HRK @kahonapyarhai @randomradio @Storm Force @Dazzler @Robinhood Pandey @cirr @vostok @Combat-Master @Hakikat ve Hikmet @LKJ86 @Akasa

Please refrain from troll baits , and discuss the technical aspects of the Video .. Thank you

I can easily reach a conclusion. who ever india sides with, wins!!!:yes4::yes4:

In Summary

India HAS MASSIVE NATURAL defense VIA THE HIMLAYERS
India has a massive Naval advantage in the Indian ocean and will be difficult to defeat by china navy whislst far from home.
The majority of china,s military assets are based in South east to protect its huge sea lanes and citites
USA on its own is more powerful and technologically advanced than Russia China & India combined
China military is not well trained and serious doubts exist in its tactics and military leadership
Russia is a paper tiger large nos but bulk of equipment outdated

The 4 RELATIVE GDPs show how weak Russia is now

USA 18 trillion $
China 12 trillion $