Reports of Chinese S-400s on India’s Borders Deemed ‘Grave Threat’

I don't rate chinease technology.as equal.to usa French or israeli.tech in any field.

At best it's Russian level.
I definitely don't rate their ability to fight a huge border war with India like usa did so spectacularly in desert storm.....

the chinease have no experience in planning and executing a major air war using all.their elements of air ware fare.

they are good at mind games and physcology but even.that failed in ladakh as India,mobilised and stood firm
Kid, time to go to bed.

India can't compete with China! You will have to come out of the war situation otherwise nothing left... e.g. US. Especially when you are not having that economy much needed to back it!

None of these have modern stealth capabilities or are considered capable of challenging the S-400
Time to buy some stealthy jets. More Jets more pennies! I am sure they will not feel good for Rawfail (simple 4GFA) anymore.

China will not fight with India but Indian economy will knee down instead of dealing the threats posed by PLA. They need at least 4 to 5 S400 to be threat free from all (two) sides. After that they will have to buy 50 to 60 Stealthy Dragons. Only option to stand in front of PLA. Need no mentions about existing crap fleet!

I don't mean to insult but when you have two fronts one don't like you(Pak) and the other you don't like/digest (China).

There is no credible source reporting that the S-400 was deployed by China in Tibet.
In doubt its just the usual lying Indian media trying to cope with some trolling about China "relying" on Russian air defense system and distract from the uncomfortable footage of a defeated Indian army debunking Indian media lies once again.

YOU PAKISTANIS have beating this WAR drum AND chinease slaughter of India and annexion of Ladakh for 18 months now
The cheer leaders are back AGAIN

DID you people not see THIS huge response
ARE you blind
We went on a war footing moving huge armies , equipping them with winter gear , pouring in spares ammo and demonstrating out impressive air lift capability

We answered chinease posture with impressive speed and organisation .,

WE WILL DO THE SAME AGAIN

With what china has in Tibet AND the huge barrier of himlayers CHINA does not have enough to defeat india
They have too much trouble in South CHINA sea with USA JAPAN taian

we have added Rafale more barak 8 more USA drones and more ammo better infrastucture roads bridges

WE ARE NOW GEARED TO FIGHTING A MAJOR WAR IN HIMLAYERS and stopping china

its too late for CHINA now
Sound so much like a kiddo steping out of your own house for the first time, what are you expecting other to see from that PITY 20 trucks, gosh, you are cringest as ****.

Considering China was the original customer and investor in the S-400, it tends to reason when they got their S-400 they reverse engineered it for their own systems. Pakistan probably waited till the HQ-9/P was up to that level before deciding to buy.

It would be logical to assume the HQ-9/P is at least as capable as the S-400’s 250km range 48N6E3 missiles. My speculation is Pakistan probably also got a missile in the intermediate range similar to the 120 km 9M96E2 of the S-400, and a 40-70 km range HQ-16 providing point defense against PGMs. A CIWS (like the one based on the Type 1130) and decoys should also be considered to protect the radars of this system.

Having a single solution to a threat is a good way to lose a battle/war.

Brahmos isnt the best thing out there... S400 can intercept such a munition at range. Its whats it built for

BRAHMOS if fired in numbers then it's just not possible to stop all those at supersonic speed for S400 and even for more advanced systems like THAAD or ARROW....

Aandhi aur BRAHMOS ko roka nahi ja sakta.....

Another great strategy will be deploying GHATAK commandos on special mission who will sneak stealthily inside the China and hunt down S400 crews right there, damage the system beyond repair and come back...... Our commandos are masters in this.....

A single solution to this threat..... Air launched BRAHMOS from Thanjavar based flanker and S400 will be a history.....

Please check geography of your country before saying "thanjavar". Its distance to Leh is more than 3000 km.

If you would have said Bareilly, Tezpur or Chabua it would have made some sense, but you are indian after all.
BRAHMOS if fired in numbers then it's just not possible to stop all those at supersonic speed for S400 and even for more advanced systems like THAAD or ARROW....

Another great strategy will be deploying GHATAK commandos on special mission who will sneak stealthily inside the China and hunt down S400 crews right there, damage the system beyond repair and come back...... Our commandos are masters in this.....

Lol keyboard warrior!

Saturation attacks and counters to it have been around for so many decades now. The s400 and hq9 can intercept upto 32-36 supersonic munitions in one go. Thats a single battery. How many brahmos are you expecting to send?

Ghatak commandos lol. Mustve got it from ssg sabotaging strategic indian assets in rann of kutch

Armchair general in a nutshell

Oh how the mighty fall...
Remember India when purchasing the s400 claimed PAF won't be able to get airborne and now rafale ki phat gye
Saar we have mijjile sapporrt of raphales . We can soot thossse S-400 with our raphale mijjiles. Modi hai tou mumkin hai.
So you haven't decided the name of this new Bollywood blockbuster? Who is funding this masterpiece?
Swollen black and blue faces of indians after they said "Ghar mein ghuss ke marenge" :rofl:

Please check geography of your country before saying "thanjavar". Its distance to Leh is more than 3000 km.

If you would have said Bareilly, Tezpur or Chabua it would have made some sense, but you are indian after all.

Lol keyboard warrior!

Lol now may I say since you are a pakistani after all who doesn't know the sole purpose of me saying thanjavar based flanker (BRAHMOS equipped flankers) or IAF deploying dedicated flanker squadron armed with BRAHMOS in thanjavar????

Flanker is a long range fighter and air launched BRAHMOS gives it a capacity to hit behind the enemy lines..... that's the sole purpose..... read below last year itself Indian flanker flew from Punjab and hit the target 4000 kms away in malacca..... forget about 3000 kms distance from thanjavar to leh.....

I want to see how effective it will be in the Himalayan range.
Unless PLA has the same level intellect as pdf little pinks

They will probably deploy s-400s deep inside Tibet far way from the mountains to ensure no surprises

With the goal of defending against IAF offensive strikes

The Chinese air force can rely on stealth fighters for SEAD missions even after India gets delivery of its S-400. Unfortunately, the Indian side cannot claim anything like that for the next decade!
S-400s India procures will be for BM defense of strategic targets like the capital not

Unlike Chinese IAF is not at geographic disadvantage that it would need S-400 for conventional roles against PLAAF

China cannot rely on fighter jets for SEAD given the limited range they would have if they take off from Tibet,

Of course other option being midair refueling for jets taking off from Southern Theater or Xinjiang

1634328375205.png

For any Indian SAMs near the border Chinese are more likely to use loitering drones, though the success may mixed given Himalayan winds

S-400s India procures will be for BM defense of strategic targets like the capital not

Unlike Chinese IAF is not at geographic disadvantage that it would need S-400 for conventional roles against PLAAF

China cannot rely on fighter jets for SEAD given the limited range they would have if they take off from Tibet,

Of course other option being midair refueling for jets taking off from Southern Theater or Xinjiang

View attachment 785346

For any Indian SAMs near the border Chinese are more likely to use loitering drones, though the success may mixed given Himalayan winds

wow, PLA so scared of supa powa
China pls attack taiwan, I cannot wait for a free tibet

why wait, come take it since you want tibet so badly :rofl: the tea not fantastic for you ?:rofl: