Three Pakistanis arrested in Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh for visiting Rohingya camp

acha hoa. They deserve it. There are many needy people in Pakistan but they chose bengali [rohingya] kind for aid over Pakistanis.

If Pakistani drones fly into Kangladesh and roasts few in Shahbagh, Bangladesh. Bangla would be requesting China to service and oil the J-7s to patrol the airspace this is your pathetic level. What can you do we all know. 71 was a blessing in disguise or else this population swarming in Assam, West Bengal, Mumbai and UP would be defecating on beaches in Karachi and Balochistan. Indians are learning the hard way for liberatingBangladesh tomorrow if PAkistan starts celebrating 71 as a great day we gave up the most densely occupied sh*thole on earth with poor sanitation and bad odor. Indians will go in mourning mode.

Butt-hurt is very painful:(
BD dumped Pakistan(as well as India in 1947) and not the other way round. This will live with you till your dying day.

BD economy is now growing at nearly 7% GDP/capita and Pakistan only did 3.5% a year average during the 1980s.

PS - You never "gave up" BD but were forced to unconditionally surrender.

If Pakistani drones fly into Kangladesh and roasts few in Shahbagh, Bangladesh. Bangla would be requesting China to service and oil the J-7s to patrol the airspace this is your pathetic level. What can you do we all know. 71 was a blessing in disguise or else this population swarming in Assam, West Bengal, Mumbai and UP would be defecating on beaches in Karachi and Balochistan. Indians are learning the hard way for liberatingBangladesh tomorrow if PAkistan starts celebrating 71 as a great day we gave up the most densely occupied sh*thole on earth with poor sanitation and bad odor. Indians will go in mourning mode.

Dude have some respect for yourself. Pakistan already lagged behind Bangladesh in all indicators including per capita GDP (nominal). In next few years Bangladesh will overtake in terms on PPP as well. Now tell me where you will hide your face? So called densely populated country overtaken Pakistan, moved ahead in terms of literacy 73% against 56% (Shame on Pakistan), don't blow up its own people here and there, almost double export and 33 billion USD reserve. What you are gonna do now? Jump into a bucket of water to die?

^^^^ Above 2 posts , classic , It is conform that BD is a rich country and doing much better then Pakistan...
OOOO come on Pakistani elite : send all 1.8milliob BDesihs to BD , Load them in ships and send them back.
@El Sidd , baba g dekho bd taraqi ker giya hai , abb ti behj du illegals ko.
@DESERT FIGHTER

Nahi
Usooli baat hai.
Hum ideological state hain

the funny thing is deluded Bengalis like @Mage think Pakistanis loose any sleep over loosing east pakistan in 71.

it was a blessing in disguise for us, a great day for pakistan we got rid off the hindered child.
OK, it was a blessing in disguise, I agree. But how can you forget the humiliation of staging the biggest surrender after ww2 to your arch enemy and a bunch of rag-tag Bengali militia? This dark history of Pakistan will forever remain and will cause national anguish for generations to come. Have you not seen, how Indians gloat about their victory and utter humiliation they inflicted upon you in 1971 whenever you Pakistanis engaged in debate with them? Have you forget, how Indian home minister Rajnath Singh boasted that ''we have dismembered Pakistan into two in 1971 and again will dismember it into 4 pieces''? This eternal shame and humiliation of surrendering to Hindus and loosing territories in both East and West and later getting return those territories in the west by begging the enemy will always haunt you. Whether you like it or not and no matter how many times you try to console yourself with the words like ''blessing in disguise'' this stigma will remain with you forever.Every year, 16th December will return to haunt your memory.

HAhahha, Indira Gandhi was no Hindu and I thank India for getting us rid from this toilet basketcase of a country. Good riddance. Ate almost 70-80% of our planning commission money. 71 was a liberation day for our economy after dragging this pathetic Bengali sh*thole for decades. Coming 16th, I'll celebrate the day with posting BJP videos mourning on Bangla migrants in their states. We have been spared big time.

To make money they come here!!!

Rofl what is in Bangladesh? Driving cycle rickshaws lol. Seems a lot of foreigners go there ahahhahaha. Which is why Banlgadesh has to send most of its people abroad to sustain its economy.
@UKBengali

Thanks for leaving us and liberating our economy, can't thank you guyz enough
7 % growth on remittances hahahah, such a pathetic shameless country and the topmost corrupt nation is something we will be sad about.

HAhahha, Indira Gandhi was no Hindu and I thank India for getting us rid from this toilet basketcase of a country. Good riddance. Ate almost 70-80% of our planning commission money. 71 was a liberation day for our economy after dragging this pathetic Bengali sh*thole for decades. Coming 16th, I'll celebrate the day with posting BJP videos mourning on Bangla migrants in their states. We have been spared big time.
I am not talking about individual you. I was talking about Pakistani nations as a whole.What do you think about(which is heavily biased and in a self denial due to prevailing climate here) or do in 16th December does not matter, but the Pakistani people will remember 16th December as 'Suqoot-e-Dhaka' and will face humiliation whenever they debate an Indian and Indian leaders will continue to gloat about dismembering Pakistan, They will also continue to express their desire to break Pakistan into 4 parts and already is working on it. They are already heavily involved in Balochistan if we believe in your official position about RAW meddling within Pakistan.

So no matter, how much you personally try to keep a smiling face, deep down you know what you have suffered in 1971.Before 1971, Pakistan was a confident and triumphant country against India.In 1947, Pakistan ripped of India a huge chunk of territories to emerge as an Independent country, in 1948, captured 1/3rd of kashmir, successfully fought off 1965 war.India was on backfoot. But 1971 changed this all of these in opposite direction. India inflicted a humiliating defeat in 1971, imposed Simla agreement where Pakistan was forced to weaken it's position in Kashmir. Not to mention, in 1971, India also retained 1100 sq. km strategically important Kashmir territory captured in 1971. Pakistan just got 13,000 sq. km it lost in Sindh desert and 93,000 PoW. In 1984, India captured Siachen glaciar, Pakistan was again humiliated in Kargil adventure. So you can see, 1971 was a watershed moment in your history. Before it was, you were a happy, confident, triumphant and undivided country against an India which was demoralized and wounded by Partition.After 1971, It is Pakistan which has become fearful and insecure against a triumphant India and loosing ground vis-a-vis of it. If you still personally want to celebrate the moments of misfortune of Pakistan, then go ahead.:P

this happens when your own people are backstabber and play in the hands of enemies and kill own people just for the greed of power, nothing for Indians to be proud of, get some sense before representing your country here with comments (which am confused indians or bangladeshi with the above comments) or banglis now consider themselves indians.

@Homo Sapiens Hahahah
this is the best you've got. For propaganda you need r**istani internet hindu edited youtube videos of a talk show even I don't know about? 16 dec is Dhaka jaan chooti day when huge burden of quotas from a crying population [always threatening and asking for more] was removed of a very undertaxed nation. Pak military should've done what Malaysia did with Singapore, remove East Pakistan thru parliament action as it was unviable economically and logistically to transfer power to a political head from the region which was nil in resources or HR and high on asking for spending.
Instead of listening to Indian propaganda only try google and search Chamb sector Jammu and 5353 tiger hill kargil [1999] which Indian Govt. hid from its people for 4 years that Pakistanis are sitting in Dras/Kjargil sector and overlooking the Leh-Srinagar highway.

Humiliation is what is going on in Assam right now or what a poor Myanmar has done to Banglas. And Banglas in response making huge threats and getting completely silent. Apart from jamaatis, the ones who are distributing money and food there. [Wed all know what Bangladesh has been doing to Jamat Islami] Apart from them nobody cares about Bangla. both nations have literally removed 1947-71 era from their books. Doubt many even know the heads of state like Suhrawardy, Bogra, etc.. I know about them as I've done research and many Pakistanis have forgotten Bengalis.

Pakistanis should learn from Indians how to interact with a Bangla, don't give them the attention or listen to their barks and pursue own interests. Indians gloat as they killed and raped more Bangla Muslims than Pakistan since 71, in their territory [Nellie Kokrajhar, Assam] and in Bangladeshi borders. They gloat Banglas quietly surrendered their water supply and religion marrying their daughters to Hindus in return for Aadhar card. Still they've successfully kept
most Bangla migrants out of citizenship treating them as fifth column. Whereas Bangladeshis have dalaals as rulers and their enemy Rabindra Tagore as national icon. Most Bengali Hindus made sure not a single infrastructure is built. Even the military institution was build in 1948. Yet Bangladeshis shamelessly decry amar shonar bangla. Indians know how to treat sentimental fools.

@Homo Sapiens Hahahah
this is the best you've got. For propaganda you need r**istani internet hindu edited youtube videos of a talk show even I don't know about? 16 dec is Dhaka jaan chooti day when huge burden of quotas from a crying population [always threatening and asking for more] was removed of a very undertaxed nation. Pak military should've done what Malaysia did with Singapore, remove East Pakistan thru parliament action as it was unviable economically and logistically to transfer power to a political head from the region which was nil in resources or HR and high on asking for spending.
Instead of listening to Indian propaganda only try google and search Chamb sector Jammu and 5353 tiger hill kargil [1999] which Indian Govt. hid from its people for 4 years that Pakistanis are sitting in Dras/Kjargil sector and overlooking the Leh-Srinagar highway.

Humiliation is what is going on in Assam right now or what a poor Myanmar has done to Banglas. And Banglas in response making huge threats and getting completely silent. Apart from jamaatis, the ones who are distributing money and food there. [Wed all know what Bangladesh has been doing to Jamat Islami] Apart from them nobody cares about Bangla. both nations have literally removed 1947-71 era from their books. Doubt many even know the heads of state like Suhrawardy, Bogra, etc.. I know about them as I've done research and many Pakistanis have forgotten Bengalis.

Pakistanis should learn from Indians how to interact with a Bangla, don't give them the attention or listen to their barks and pursue own interests. Indians gloat as they killed and raped more Bangla Muslims than Pakistan since 71, in their territory [Nellie Kokrajhar, Assam] and in Bangladeshi borders. They gloat Banglas quietly surrendered their water supply and religion marrying their daughters to Hindus in return for Aadhar card. Still they've successfully kept
most Bangla migrants out of citizenship treating them as fifth column. Whereas Bangladeshis have dalaals as rulers and their enemy Rabindra Tagore as national icon. Most Bengali Hindus made sure not a single infrastructure is built. Even the military institution was build in 1948. Yet Bangladeshis shamelessly decry amar shonar bangla. Indians know how to treat sentimental fools.

You have some butt-hurt at BD dude.:woot:

Infrastructure? Just Google what has been built already and the MASSIVE amount of projects ongoing right now.
An independent BD is no longer having to subsidize Pakistan and is now the fastest growing 100 million+ population economy in the world.