The pdf terminology in a lighter way

war&peace

OP: Literally means Original Post but very few bother to read it and even those who manage to read it, don't bother to understand and most of the people comment based just on the title of the thread. So OP is the safest place to keep secrets on pdf :) :lol:

New Member: A new member of pdf has a peculiar character, (s)he is like a child let loose in a candy shop. Soon after his/her arrival, (s)he will open / revive a decade old dead thread, (s)he will antagonise few old dinosaurs of PDF. :partay:

Pseudo new Members: These are either the banned members or existing members who create multiple ids to troll and produce the most vicious comment and still remain unharmed. ;)

Dinosaurs of PDF: If you believe that dinosaurs died 65 millions years ago, that means did not visit the pdf or met one on pdf yet . Their comments are loaded with jargon and verbosity but when you sift through their posts, it has much less content in it.

False-flagger: These are "smart a$$e$" who think they can fool everyone but within a few posts they reveal their identity. :azn:

Trolls / Keyboard Warriors: These are the pdf members who normally have no achievement in their lives but pdf gives them the rare opportunity to defend their nation, country and religion. Most of their comments are downright hilarious. But to be fair, everyone, on pdf, indulges in it once in a while even the creature called Mods and TTAs :partay:

Pissed Pros: When you are in the later part of your life and you got some authority in pdf...You are angry with life and fun itself, you become pissed pro on pdf :)

I added few...feel free to add your definitions

@MastanKhan @Delnavaz B @django @Arsalan @waz @WebMaster @Khafee @Indus Falcon @risingsinga @PaklovesTurkiye @Oscar @Chauvinist

OP: Literally means Original Post but very few bother to read it and even those who manage to read it, don't bother to understand and most of the people comment based just on the title of the thread. So OP is the safest place to keep secrets on pdf :) :lol:

New Member: A new member of pdf has a peculiar character, (s)he is like a child let loose in a candy shop. Soon after his/her arrival, (s)he will open / revive a decade old dead thread, (s)he will antagonise few old dinosaurs of PDF. :partay:

Pseudo new Members: These are either the banned members or existing members who create multiple ids to troll and produce the most vicious comment and still remain unharmed. ;)

Dinosaurs of PDF: If you believe that dinosaurs died 65 millions years ago, that means did not visit the pdf or met one on pdf yet . Their comments are loaded with jargon and verbosity but when you sift through their posts, it has much less content in it.

False-flagger: These are "smart a$$e$" who think they can fool everyone but within a few posts they reveal their identity. :azn:

@MastanKhan @Delnavaz B @django @Arsalan @waz
You forgot to mention the tharki bloggers:p:

@MastanKhan @Delnavaz B @django @Arsalan @waz
you forgot the dedicated trolls
who................................. well technically only trolls
some religious assholes who see everything in a religious perspective
and last but not the least the over-enthusiastic people who tends to show their concern for their country in a little dramatic way and hence fall prey to trolls

You forgot to mention the tharki bloggers:p:
bhai ab ye kya baat hui .............. pehly e samaj ni aata bachi kn c hai aur bacha kn sa aur jb pata chalta hai tb koi lift ni kraati ........ tusi sagu e sady chance kattandy paye o

you forgot the dedicated trolls
who................................. well technically only trolls
some religious assholes who see everything in a religious perspective
and last but not the least the over-enthusiastic people who tends to show their concern for their country in a little dramatic way and hence fall prey to trolls
Okay I try to formulate that :)

. . . . . . . .