Teach Pakistan a lesson like 1965: Hazare

kaheen suna thaa ki agar kissee gussaye janwar ko akela chor do to apne aap ko hi lahoo luhan ker leta hai i guess we should give this policy a try cause they are not going to change we have to change the tactiks to deal with them

and how will culprits be brought to book make no mistake they (Pakistani Army & Zaid hamid) are jumping with joy with these events they are thinkin they have won the war dont let them do this again next time they intrude Hunt them down and do the same with them and hang there bodies on poles on no mans land they will never do same thing again

Guru Dutt..... lagata hey gana bajaney key saath saath filmi dialogue bi khoob yaad kar liyee.
Kahtey hain admi ko apni skin mein rah kar baat karney chayee.

Apki army samjtey hey jung sey jo tabahi ati hey....

Army for flag meet to defuse tension

So this Anna is trying to fill in the gap left by Bal Thakaray, by hate speech

Guru Dutt..... lagata hey gana bajaney key saath saath filmi dialogue bi khoob yaad kar liyee.
Kahtey hain admi ko apni skin mein rah kar baat karney chayee.

Apki army samjtey hey jung sey jo tabahi ati hey....

Army for flag meet to defuse tension
With all deu respects Sir im in my skin dont worry this weak govt will go sooner than later and the time for normal relations with pakistan after this episode are over .....good this aman ka tamasha is over and the gloves are off

kaheen suna thaa ki agar kissee gussaye janwar ko akela chor do to apne aap ko hi lahoo luhan ker leta hai i guess we should give this policy a try cause they are not going to change we have to change the tactiks to deal with them

you are right but just we need to add some more catalyst for faster reaction

Yes like 1965, when Pakistani Air Force was raining bombs down on Indian troops, destroyed approximately 70 IAF jets and won overwhelming majority of the sorties, took air superiority in that war, defeated India in a large tank battle, Battle of Chawinda,. The old man should shut up and fall over already.

How mean! Shut up part was ok...But wishing for death? Kmon...

Pakistan army should teach indian army a lesson... its over due now, Go green

Dont read tooo much to anna hazare.... But for a response to your post... Pakistan army tried to teach IA lesson several times.... but ended up learning a lesson themselves... But the problem is their memory is too small and they forget the lesson learnt....

Btw... No war is gonna happen.... people are saner than you think....

Dont read tooo much to anna hazare.... But for a response to your post... Pakistan army tried to teach IA lesson several times.... but ended up learning a lesson themselves... But the problem is their memory is too small and they forget the lesson learnt....

Btw... No war is gonna happen.... people are saner than you think....

lol last time i checked your media, they are saying Pakistani killed 2 of your guys.. so do the maths and see who is fooling around and never learnt the lesson..

Since you have checked indian media... .take some time check your media also.... you might get some surprises....
Do not glorify death of army men... because it is the same for both the countries...

2-3 weeks back Taliban (3rd party) captures 20 Pakistani Soldiers and killed them in cold blood after their arms were down
Beheading are a trait of Taliban and similar forces.

Pakistan Army probbly has no hand in current situation and its not possible because when first incident flared up Zardari was in India visiting India for Cricket , so its highly unlickely that their would be a LOC issue when your country's head of state is in your opposing counting , highly irrational

There is no culture of beheading in Pakistan , nor Pakistani Soldiers carry swords with them

Its quite possible that few insurgents , decided to find way thru mountainous regions to carry out rouge operations , as its certainly possible that few Taliban insurgents could travel along the mountains , in mist of night undetected

first killing Pakistani soldier and then Indian soldiers

In end a Pakistani soldier was killed early , and then Indian soldiers died again no witnesses

The only witness seem to be Indian media who seem to put together all the details
as if its a Indian Bollywood thriller movie from as bubble gum wrapper found on the site of the killings

Indian politicians always find it as bonus points chance, to criticise Pakistan
and that is what Pakistani Minster stated that they should show responsibility in making such audecious claims, it does shows some immaturity

So the classic "we are also victims" is again mentioned.So you want to say that Pak Army is helpless against Talibunnies and cant defeat it.Talibunnies are dangerous to both India-Pak and needs to be terminated and Pak has to take really strong action but has to reject the "good taliban" theory.

Politicians are opportunists(specially in India-Pak) and can go to any level... same on your side as well... yesterday your Hina Rabbai gave a arrogant statement that she is not answerable to 1 billion people of India.This clears out her intention of so called "Peace" and double talks.

bhuuhahhahhaha @ Hazare... is he mad or what... in 65 Pakistan had edge over India...
Pakistan indeed had "edge" over India in wars but it was short lived as Pak could not sustain a long war.Same in 65 when Pak had about 20% of ammo left and India had 80% left. Pakistan knew the FACTS and accepted Taskant Peace before facing clear defeat.And now we have Pak fanboys claiming they "won". :lol:

Yeah lessons like "How to surrender in masses" or "How to lose 50% of its territory in 14 days" :azn:

Back to topic... Anna ji... dont worry something would happen.Lets get back to Lokpal.And if you want to make critical war decisions then be PM since our MMS is a bakri.

The old man with all due respect should stick to what he is good at.

Ex Drivers from the ASC ought not to try & rabble rouse.

Really, he's from the ASC !!!

people write my words, one day Uncle Anna will be exposed too; and reveal a dirtier scandal than all your politicians put together.

ASC !! and talks morals & leadership !

what a joke !