Should Nepal and Tibet be part of India??

Looks like the Bangladeshis are feel the pain already- we can also offer you to join India-it is a secular and a cool country !:omghaha:

Join India? India would win, Tibet is one of the poorest parts of China, and Chinese government has to pump massive amounts of money to help it, and also invite tourism to Tibet as well as a host of other incentives, like tax cuts and this and that.

Even then, Tibet's per Capita is more than twice that of India.

So before you guys start planning this, maybe catch up to Tibetan economy first.

Join India? India would win, Tibet is one of the poorest parts of China, and Chinese government has to pump massive amounts of money to help it, and also invite tourism to Tibet as well as a host of other incentives, like tax cuts and this and that.

Even then, Tibet's per Capita is more than twice that of India.

So before you guys start planning this, maybe catch up to Tibetan economy first.

Please dont quote your chinese stat numbers- all are false and propoganda driven.In Tibet- people are self immolating themselves and you talk about economy. Give freedom to people first before you give them economy. Either you dont have the right knowledge about Tibet due to your state run media or you work for the government.

Tibet is part of China for over 700 years, while Nepal is linguistically Indo-Aryan, but they have heavily mixed with the Sino-Tibetan people, thus they are racially different from India.

Buddha is a Sino-Tibetan guy who speaks the Indo-Aryan language, it is a fact. :coffee:

Please dont quote your chinese stat numbers- all are false and propoganda driven.In Tibet- people are self immolating themselves and you talk about economy. Give freedom to people first before you give them economy. Either you dont have the right knowledge about Tibet due to your state run media or you work for the government.

The fact you mention freedom and give them economy second means that you accepted Tibet's per capita is much more than India's.

Also you just assume all are false due to it's Chinese news, well Tibet is in China who else is going to report it or have the means to report it? There's no way China can know how much Texans make without the Americans telling us.

Besides, you didn't see that China's GDP is more than 4 times that of India and per capita is about 4 or 5 times more? Is that a lie too? Seeing as how the rest of the country is so far ahead, it stands to reason, Tibet is only "a little" bit ahead of you.

I can find human rights abuses in India too, but nobody talks about it you know why? Too poor to be relevant.

Super trolling thread.

Anyways, it will keep non-Indian trolls busy here.

PS: As per UN people choose a nation based on self-determination.

Tibet is part of China for over 700 years, while Nepal is linguistically Indo-Aryan, but they have heavily mixed with the Sino-Tibetan people, thus they are racially different from India.

Buddha is a Sino-Tibetan guy who speaks the Indo-Aryan language, it is a fact. :coffee:

My friend it is Lord Buddha and not Buddha- have some respect when you write-this is the difference between cultures of India and China. The Lord Buddha was born in a small kingdom called Kapilavastu, where his father was the king, which was situated on both sides of today's Indian-Nepalese border. His actual birthplace, Lumbini, is today in Nepal.

So prove that he looked like a modern Indian. :coffee:

I dont have to prove anything to you, people who follow Buddhism need not be sino or aryan or of any race or culture or religion, like wise being an Indian you dont have to have a particular look,this is what is fed to you in your state run media that since Tibetians look like us -we should invade them, AP people look similar like us -they should be part of us. This is known as false propoganda and an excuse to invade other people's land.

His mother Queen Maha Maya belonged to the Kolis an ethnic group belonging to Rajasthan, Himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana states....so he definitely didn't look tibetan....

Look at BD section and see how your west bengali brethern suffer from inferiority complex and beg for our attention. WB, NE, Bihar can join BD as that would free them up and propel them to a path of peace and prosperity.

Did you just say Bihar..? and that too for bangladesh..? pagla gaya hai ka re.. burbak... Isabgol khaya kar. Pet theek rahega aur bak***di kam soojhegi..

As for WB and NE . I'll leave them for @LaBong to handle...

:lol: all these state are not suffering. But suffering because of BD AND FOR BIHAR ITS NOT EVEN SUFFERING FROM ANYTHING @jha ji we ned u.

In Q-tiyon se kahe ke liye ulajhte hain... Jaane dijiye... Inka kaam hi yahi hai.. Din bhar bamboo jumping ki practise aur raat to yahan Q-tiyapa karna...