Shocker: UP university expels 130 Kashmiri students for 'pro-Pakistan celebrations'

and what about ur bjp and rss supporters on this forum supporting the comments done by chini an indian enemy
kaun sa comment.......give me a single comment where someone is supporting china over India????

Absolutely Wrong, they are just replying back on Hindus teasing and humiliation earlier.....nothing else.
if they get humillated when Pak wins,then no doubt they are Pak supporter

whats wrong in it...................why should an Indian feel bad when Pakistan loses unless he is having some affinity towards Pak

If one is single out and targeted upon
his believes only than he definately retailiate even to his Family:hitwall:

Kitne threads khologe yaar ek hi baat pe???

For God's sake its just a match. Why people make it out to be everything but what it actually is. If someone in Pakistan supports India in a match it would be crazy on our part to think they should be sent to India. Taking such things too seriously does that to immature people.Anyways why not for once decide how many threads would be opened on this issue for flamewars and potshots???

If one is single out and targeted upon his believes only than he definately retailiate even to his Family:hitwall:
the thing is they are supporting Pak which isnt acceptable....................its not about religion but country
fsayed and zakir bhai are giving religious colours to it which is not good

even i have many muslim friends,they will never say they were targetted bcoz they were muslims

Shame on Feku Modi Fans for insulting and attacking innocent students :tdown::tdown:

The Feku Modi fans provokes Kashmiri Students and mistreated with them as they are not part of India.

The real cause of the incident India-Pak cricket match:

“During the cricket match when India was winning, some students hooted at Kashmiri students"

The students were not innocent, they were Pakistani supporters. Anyone that supports Pakistan over India should go live in Pakistan.

For God's sake its just a match. Why people make it out to be everything but what it actually is. If someone in Pakistan supports India in a match it would be crazy on our part to think they should be sent to India. Taking such things too seriously does that to immature people.
Becasue they are suupporting Pakistan.

For God's sake its just a match. Why people make it out to be everything but what it actually is. If someone in Pakistan supports India in a match it would be crazy on our part to think they should be sent to India. Taking such things too seriously does that to immature people.
kahin aur hota toh problem nahi tha........this is kashmir,they are supporting Pak and i m damm sure they wont feel bad if someone abuses India.....................if they dont consider India as their home then India should consider them as its citizens

@Indians

This is not Good in the longer run......first you single out them upon their religion

and when they retailiate, you called them traitors...........Absolutely Wrong.

You are creating problems for your ownself by your very own:hitwall:

kahin aur hota toh problem nahi tha........this is kashmir,they are supporting Pak and i m damm sure they wont feel bad if someone abuses India.....................if they dont consider India as their home then India should consider them as its citizens
its our money....we are paying for their free education.....
if they don't think of them self as indian then they don't belong here......it would be much better if gov. ask these morons to leave the nation....:tup: