Enjoy the pics folks, especially the die-hard jiyala @Qalandari

Sindh Home Minister, Sohail Anwar Sial

1907694_1613123325600618_1112731806225597144_n.jpg
11393145_1613123472267270_6310161788037817335_n.jpg

Sharmila Farooqi (PPP)

11148210_1613123418933942_4058157476580295569_n.jpg

Sindh Minister of Information, Sharjeel Inam Memon (PPP)

10380967_1613123388933945_8006871743193198785_n.jpg

More sharabi, kababi, juaari from Sindh

11329786_1613123448933939_7645858706742530718_n.jpg

11377097_1613123302267287_1984086675021699334_n.jpg

===========================================================

So these folks are going to bring you 'roti, kapra aur makaan' and are doing 'struggle for democracy'. You be the judge!

View attachment 226296View attachment 226297

Sharmila Farooqi (PPP)

View attachment 226298

View attachment 226299

View attachment 226300

View attachment 226301

So these folks are going to bring you 'roti, kapra aur makaan' and are doing 'struggle for democracy'. You be the judge!
@Qalandari ye kia hogaya

View attachment 226296View attachment 226297

Sharmila Farooqi (PPP)

View attachment 226298

View attachment 226299

View attachment 226300

View attachment 226301

wah ji wah kya baat hai :D

mai sadke aise thaad baat walle logon pe

as one of the khalifas of bagdaad once said

jaisee quam khud hoti hai waise hi hukum raan un per massalatt ker diye jaate hain

qumo ka mustakbil awaan tay kerti hai baad shaahat nahi ... mirza ghalib

Don't care what they do in their personal time but they shouldn't be anywhere near public office because of their corruption and incompetence
This si what the standard of leadership traits has been reduced too, If theres a drunk person wondeer how he will lead an Islamic nation

This is their personal life...What ever they do it in Room.

hypocrites ...as if normal pakistanis never drink , smoke or visit bars , politicians are also normal humans and they also like other human beings have a weakness or a bad habit

Ho,
But these aren't normal civilians, they are here to lead the nation and example as such will only make the society worse

@Qalandari Jani your whole childhood was lie, See what your ideals are doing :(

Ho,
But these aren't normal civilians, they are here to lead the nation and example as such will only make the society worse

@Qalandari Jani your whole childhood was lie, See what your ideals are doing :(

you can say the same about cricketers , celebrities , businessmen , bureaucrats . Are you telling me they never drink or party ??

my advice is don't be so hard on them because they are also humans and they have weak spots just like us , unless they don't commit any crime or blunder all is fine.

you can say the same about cricketers , celebrities , businessmen , bureaucrats . Are you telling me they never drink or party ??

my advice is don't be so hard on them because they are also humans and they have weak spots just like us , unless they don't commit any crime or blunder all is fine.
Other than the moral aspect, these activities are expensive, and Interior sindh which they claim to represent is the poorest part of Pakistan.

Don't care what they do in their personal time but they shouldn't be anywhere near public office because of their corruption and incompetence
Unfortunately being an example is also part of the office...How are you going to lead when you prefer to party like an undergrad and get hang overs when you are supposed to be making decisions? If that is the choice you want...go get a bloody degree enroll yourself into an undergrad program not be a member of the parliament!

Being a "REPRESENTATIVE" of people comes with an obligation...if it is too much then dont run for parliament...for these people it is about power not about representing their people!

Try not to represent those who dont want such an image to attached to them!

They dont decide the fate of a province....

They cannot build schools in interior Sindh where they (PPP) have the strongest support nor can they fix police, but when it comes time to party - drink and gamble - they are always ready to deliver.

This is their personal life...What ever they do it in Room.
Then they bring their hang overs and lack of ability to judge (not that drinking is to be solely blamed for this) to office and screw OUR lives! With expensive habits come the greedy need to earn more and hence corruption....

A representative of a poor area shouldnt be lavishing about ...if he has soo much money to spare- spend it to improve his area!

As for being in debt from gambling- another reason to take bribes and do corruption ..............................if he has soo much money to spare- spend it to improve his area!

As for those food wasters- well when the bloody representatives set such an example how are we going to curb food wastage? If you have soo much feed the poor whats killing you in doing that?

You like such activities...FINE do so behind closed doors whatever...But kindly dont represent our govt! Dont make decisions for us with a stupid mindset ...And I would def not want ANY juwari to come near budgets or any form of finance matters!