Shahid Afridi press conference

:lolzzz we are not talking about ego here. the Indian crap is watched here no doubt about it even the star plus laughing crap is aired regularly , we are discussing the quality of this crap

leave evil indians,
so pakistanis loves crap,good to know........

Pathetic comments in this thread, you win 1 Murabba (25 acre), now only 5 Lakh (5800 USD), lol its pocket money for cricketers, shame on you Sharif brothers. Afridi led from front, united whole team, didnt criticized Akmal mafia in media, stayed calm, composed and brave. How can you hate Afridi.

:what: whp is hating Afridi??

We love him. he made us to the Semi with a broken team.

heheheheheheh bharatis are overjoyed and when Afridi said Sachin has to wait for scoring the ton the same bharatis were abusing him

:D

oh shah ji,
it depends on comments,we are not attacking a person:lol:
like u r after india 24*365 hrs

Afridi ne jo bolna tha bol daya. Its not like we didn't know all that, but the fact the Pakistans national hero said that on camera just endorses Bhartiya claim. Catch 22 situation for some Pakistanis here. :lol:

:D if many Loonies watch it then it doesnt make it a quality product either

:woot::woot:You calling more then 70% of your population as loonies ?? :woot::woot:

:lol: Thanks for clarifying...:D...:tup:

No i am calling 160% (70% or ours and 90% of Indian) population Loonies :laugh:

Didn't you see this?

2yydtfq.png

watever is condition,she will never accept it..
yesterday,she was asking to post video of lata mageshkar song:rofl:

So whats wrong in appreciating a Good singer ? did you ever see me asking for songs reshmya something what is name of that besura ??

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

No i am calling 160% (70% or ours and 90% of Indian) population Loonies :laugh:

1 insaan galat ho sakta hai 2 insaan galat ho sakte hai magar Itne saare loog galat nahi ho sakte...:).!!! (160%) can't be loonies or wrong......Only those few people who call it crap might be :p:P

Didn't you see this?

2yydtfq.png

Google insights is a bit wacky, it shows Fiji at number 2 with 98 "interest level"... Also you should click on "learn what these numbers mean". Maybe due to Fiji's small population it's possible.

Do the stats show number of times searched (est. at least) by country interest?

watever is condition,she will never accept it..
yesterday,she was asking to post video of lata mageshkar song:rofl:

Really.!!,,,:lol: Kyu tab Crap nahi thaa Evil Indian gana??:P :lol: