Shahid Afridi press conference

Dancing to Bollywood films is like oxygen to human beings. They are the ultimate soul of Bollywood. Dance sequences include the classical dance styles, folk dance, Bhangra and the modern dance with a western touch. The graceful movements of the body combines with the music to help express the film’s theme.

check this out!! even non-asians are carzy about this!!

You are comparing watching movies, TV channels with ****? Are you OK? :sick:

:P :P make it semi **** lolzzz

even some pages at bharati newspapers are more like semi **** portions

Because those watch Hollywood also watch Bollywood as well. Just ask some of your friends why they watch both.

Well NO those who go for quality will not be fans of both at the same time.

Indian entertainment industry is surely an entertainer viz a viz out of context emotional stuff, low quality strange imaginary things , Good choreographed desi dances BUT not at all a competitor to Hollywood in quality both with regards to storyline and making.

if there are any art movies i may prefer those from Indian industry but surely not these dance emotions stories

here goes indians, provin their 2 paisa bollywood worth something..........

Indian Movies, dekhte ho, gane sunte ho shadiyon mein nachte ho phir Cricket per kyon yaad aata hai sab.

come on yar i dnt like to listen shity bollywood music we already got best singers ;) and about movies dnt have time for same fuking old romantic story movies and copy of hollywood movies :D its better to watch hollywood movie :D

yep pakistanis do watch bollywood movies i will admit it but don't flatter yourselves too much coz it's a two way thing u guys love pakistani cricketers and music admit it many pakistani players and singers are loved in india lol

here goes indians, provin their 2 paisa bollywood worth something..........

no one is trying to prove anything to anyone. people are just trying to appreciate entertainment & giving the facts. looks like you are the one who is trying hardest to satisfy your bloated ego by going out of your way to vent venom here by using terms like 2p c$#p!!

come on yar i dnt like to listen shity bollywood music we already got best singers ;) and about movies dnt have time for same fuking old romantic story movies and copy of hollywood movies :D its better to watch hollywood movie :D

yes we know:lol:

Dancing to Bollywood films is like oxygen to human beings. They are the ultimate soul of Bollywood. Dance sequences include the classical dance styles, folk dance, Bhangra and the modern dance with a western touch. The graceful movements of the body combines with the music to help express the film’s theme.

in short u want to say u are dancing nation :P well u didnt mentioned ur shity laughter challenges :lol: hansi ati nahi zabardasti hansna parta hai :lol:

toh kisi ne zabardasti ki hai k indian show dekhne hai.

yep pakistanis do watch bollywood movies i will admit it but don't flatter yourselves too much coz it's a two way thing u guys love pakistani cricketers and music admit it many pakistani players and singers are loved in india lol

indians openly admit that. ask any indian, ans. will be positive. it is only pakistanis who don't admit because of their fake ego.

The cricket bat used by Bollywood star Aamir Khan to hit a winning six in his Oscar-nominated movie 'Lagaan' has fetched Rs. six million at an auction held at Lahore to mobilize funds for former Pakistan cricketer Imran Khan's cancer hospital.

The bat brought by Aamir -- who is currently touring Pakistan to raise funds for Imran's hospital -- was auctioned at a fund raising dinner last night in the presence of the Indian actor.

Pakistan's residential complexes builder Ali Imran of Bahria Town bought the bat.

Aamir said he kept the bat as a souvenir in memory of his celebrated film but chose to bring it to auction in Pakistan to raise funds for Imran Khan's Cancer Hospital built in Lahore few years ago in memory of the former cricketer's mother, Shaukat Khanum. Imaran is planning to build another such hospital in Karachi.

Imran later announced that the money raised during the dinner would be spent to treat poor patients, local daily Dawn said in a report.

Aamir, who arrived in Lahore on Friday, said that his visit to Pakistan was a memorable one as he had been showered with great respect and love. He said that he was lucky that he had come to Pakistan to participate in a noble cause of helping the poor. Aamir also presented hospital plaques to major donors.

Imran said that the hospital had so far treated approximately 10,000 cancer patients. During the last one decade the hospital budget had soared from Rs 10 million to Rs 1 billion per annum.

'Lagaan' bat fetches Rs 6 million in auction