Sania Mirza Crying over Discrimination of Indian Hindu Extremist

Many have relinquished Indian citizenship with many of my relatives abandoning India for the treatment it metes to us. Sania is crying because the Hindutvas made her cry-questioned a age old concept in her mind that she was Indian and would be treated as an Indian not as separate alag salag muslim. Don't try to twist why she cried. As our faith in India is broken more will leave Lucknow and other parts to glowing welcomes in Karachi and Islamabad. We muslims are one body whether in Lucknow or Karachi. Remember that.

Well its bad luck for your 'relatives', they are trading little dicomfort for hell..Good luck to them...

:o::o: lol.. pakistanni propaganda at the best...
she cry because some papparazi news paper guys questioned her "Indianness" because she married to a Pakistani.
op is trying to find out religious extremism from this!!!!... how pathetic Pakistani media is..

BTW.. look what she says about modi who you think is a extremist..
Sania Mirza Praises PM Narendra Modi, Thanks Him for Motivating Players - Tennis News
@kahonapyarhai
why you hiding behind indian flag... every one knows you are a pakistani.

oh acha, sorry yar ham to ghalat samajh gye thay....chalo sub theek hay phir, sorry for the misunderstanding.

Oh no.. Is she going to return Khel Ratna award?
On a serious note..send her to comedy nights with Kapil, she will be fine.

Not everyone is a ceo type or brilliant in their fields. In India we produce more engineers than the industry can absorb.

Unfortunately most students in our subcontinent don't graduate from school. We both have high dropout rates. If we educate average joe to do basic math and have well round understanding of the world then you have done your job.
This is the reason we are behind the world student drop out rate is quite high because they don't have options of their linking let the the student to decide what the like and choose their field accordingly and the most important thing is one education system for all. Different systems bring class gap which is not useful to build strong nation.
Regards,

So tell me when Sania says she wants to move to Pakistan and you have a point. Till then she is proud Indian and her achievements are for India....and she will greet our officials with both hands pressed together as Namaskar...because she is INDIAN first. Got it?

Till then keep dreaming. One "body" was decisively shattered in 1971. Remember that.

A couple of your personal sob stories does nothing to alter the reality:

30 lakh Muslims join BJP in new membership drive, did Modi's meet with Imam strike a chord? - Firstpost
Bengalis still believe in Islamic unity no matter how the tricky insidious Indians divided us.

Bengalis still believe in Islamic unity no matter how the tricky insidious Indians divided us

They want you to apologize officially for 1971, send the remaining war criminals for trial in Bangladesh and pay reparations for the damage you inflicted.

Then they will believe in Islamic unity.

They want non-biased fair treatment from harsh Saudi taskmasters.

They want the ISI and its tentacles to stop trying to subvert Bangladesh economy and its growing liberalism.

Till that happens, Islamic unity are some fancy words that exist only on a piece of paper.....drenched with the blood of millions.

They want you to apologize officially for 1971, send the remaining war criminals for trial in Bangladesh and pay reparations for the damage you inflicted.

They want non-biased fair treatment from harsh Saudi taskmasters.

They want the ISI and its tentacles to stop trying to subvert Bangladesh economy and its growing liberalism.

Till that happens, Islamic unity are some fancy words that exist only on a piece of paper.....drenched with the blood of millions.
Regardless Pakistan is the only hope for us Lucknowi muslims. Character assasination of said country won't work as we know its a habbit to divide and weaken us worldwide. India is murdering and butchering from kashmir to hyderabad from Assam to Rajhastan so don't try to teach us. Bengal was an opportunity and you took it partly because of Pakistani ethnic problems. For Pakistan us re awakened muslims are an asset, an opportunity and a chance to change the situation and when we become one India will fall into the dust. If you gave a damn about Bengal you wouldn't be suppressing muslims in Kashmir and taking our properties in Hyderabad and framing innocent youth as terrorists in Lucknow. We don't buy your rubbish. We Lucknowis have been mistreated for too long and Pakistan is and will remain the only hope for us.

"We lucknowis" as though you speak for all of Lucknow lol.....when 80% of UP is Hindu you fool.

If you mean Lucknowi muslims.....let Pakistan open its borders to them and they are free to sell everything and leave if they want and start in the so called land of the pure. Who is stopping them?

You are probably just scared that a fraction of a percentage would even think of doing this in the first place if it comes to that....and your ignorant generalisation would be shown to be exactly what it is.

As i said the only solution for muslims left there is merger with Pakistan or independence. We should think critically how this nation has curbed our historical rights and privileges. I mean a terrorist is elected PM, muslims are being beaten and killed on the streets. Is this what we vouched for when we stayed on in Bharat. We should have known we would be betrayed and we have been. We relied on the goodwill of Hindus but they are as communal as any-they voted for a terrorist party.
Just in 2 days,some 32 Shia muslims died in a suicide attack. Yr own community MQM has been raising slogans in USA when Nawaz Sharief was visiting USA.In fact some MQM senior politicans are writing letters to UN and several countries including India highlighting the inhuman treatment faced by MQM workers,but they r terrorist for you. Even yr country doesn't have the guts and will to hang the gunman who killed Salman Tasseer,more then 6 years have passed, talking of India. What about the thousands of Pakistani Hindu families demanding asylum and citizenship in India every year. Your country doesn't provide funds or financial assistance for those Hindus demanding asylum in India. Of recent Due to terrible law and order situation in Sindh many high profile Hindus are leaving Sindh and Balochistan. Reports of Hindus being kidnapped for ransom,temples attacked,women forcibly converted

She is already a Pakistani citizen

No,She can't play for India,in that case. There is no dual Nationality

She is already a Pakistani citizen

she is not a Pakistani citizen. she is indian. actually she never went to pakistan. she and shohib leaves in UAE.
  • After playing for the country for as many years, after saying time and again that I have an Indian passport, after winning medals for India after I got married, don't know why I have to keep justifying that I am Indian.
  • If someone is going to question my roots and question my Indian-ness, I will not let that happen.
Unfair That I Have to Assert My Indian-ness: Emotional Sania Mirza Breaks Down

But unfortunately education system in Indian and Pakistan produce only clerk type people not a great independent thinking mindsets which help our countries to grow in education and social sciences.

you are correct actually.

I will not comment about Pakistani education system here, but who told you Indian education system produces clerk type people ? Do you know how many Indians are CEOs and other top position holders the World over ?

sorry but indians being heads of useless companies like pepsi and harmful companies like citibank doesn't comprise of achievement. :)

remember this thread ( no invention from India in 60 years: n. r. narayana murthy )??

"We lucknowis" as though you speak for all of Lucknow lol.....when 80% of UP is Hindu you fool.

If you mean Lucknowi muslims.....let Pakistan open its borders to them and they are free to sell everything and leave if they want and start in the so called land of the pure. Who is stopping them?

You are probably just scared that a fraction of a percentage would even think of doing this in the first place if it comes to that....and your ignorant generalisation would be shown to be exactly what it is.
They already opened the borders to first my grandfather from my fathers side then my father and his brothers then the sisters then my mother. What else should Pakistan do? Pakistanis have helped Lucknowis constantly and they continue to do so. I am proud of said land and merger with Pakistan is the only solution for lucknow. Muslims are being oppressed and killed. When the rights of any community is taken from us people fight back. We do the same by supporting Pakistan in our every breathe.

Also Lucknow was atleast 50% muslim before India drove the muslims away by engaging in rape loot and killings of muslims in riots and RSS/VHP support of gangs of Hindus. We are a distinct people separate from you. Hindus and Muslims cannot live together when Hindu rules and ways of life are imposed on the muslims. We will gain our freedom. For me freedom is merger with Pakistan for other lucknowis its the independence of Lucknow. Either way we muslims are waking up and taking our rights which have been stolen from us.

Just in 2 days,some 32 Shia muslims died in a suicide attack. Yr own community MQM has been raising slogans in USA when Nawaz Sharief was visiting USA.In fact some MQM senior politicans are writing letters to UN and several countries including India highlighting the inhuman treatment faced by MQM workers,but they r terrorist for you. Even yr country doesn't have the guts and will to hang the gunman who killed Salman Tasseer,more then 6 years have passed, talking of India. What about the thousands of Pakistani Hindu families demanding asylum and citizenship in India every year. Your country doesn't provide funds or financial assistance for those Hindus demanding asylum in India. Of recent Due to terrible law and order situation in Sindh many high profile Hindus are leaving Sindh and Balochistan. Reports of Hindus being kidnapped for ransom,temples attacked,women forcibly converted

No,She can't play for India,in that case. There is no dual Nationality
The situation of every country changes with time. At a time India suffered much more terrorist attacks than Pakistan and was considered a country in the grips of Hindu Muslim violence. Even now violence continues but the worlds attention is not focused on it. Azad Deccan Movement has constantly claimed that there are deaths of muslims outside the AP high court and the bodies were burnt by the Hindus in the aftermath of Gujarat riots. So a lot does not get the attention of the media. We are slowly realizing how our rights are taken from us and how we are second class citizens in a united India. The result is before you.

They already opened the borders to first my grandfather from my fathers side then my father and his brothers then the sisters then my mother. What else should Pakistan do? Pakistanis have helped Lucknowis constantly and they continue to do so. I am proud of said land and merger with Pakistan is the only solution for lucknow. Muslims are being oppressed and killed. When the rights of any community is taken from us people fight back. We do the same by supporting Pakistan in our every breathe.

Also Lucknow was atleast 50% muslim before India drove the muslims away by engaging in rape loot and killings of muslims in riots and RSS/VHP support of gangs of Hindus. We are a distinct people separate from you. Hindus and Muslims cannot live together when Hindu rules and ways of life are imposed on the muslims. We will gain our freedom. For me freedom is merger with Pakistan for other lucknowis its the independence of Lucknow. Either way we muslims are waking up and taking our rights which have been stolen from us.

The situation of every country changes with time. At a time India suffered much more terrorist attacks than Pakistan and was considered a country in the grips of Hindu Muslim violence. Even now violence continues but the worlds attention is not focused on it. Azad Deccan Movement has constantly claimed that there are deaths of muslims outside the AP high court and the bodies were burnt by the Hindus in the aftermath of Gujarat riots. So a lot does not get the attention of the media. We are slowly realizing how our rights are taken from us and how we are second class citizens in a united India. The result is before you.

Like Pakistani Hindus demanding citizesnship in India,how many Lucknowi & Deccani muslims have demanded Pakistani citizenship,asylum after 1947. I also seen the video of Altaf Huessien appealing to the Indian PM to open door for MQM people.