Trango Towers
Lotas like you drink.Ur blood pressure shoot shows u are not in senses.. either u r drunk or ur having trouble in personal life..either way.None of ur bakwas makes sense..
Answer the points I raised or stfu and ignore my posts.
How does a soviet communist backed coup which had faiz ahmed faiz likes be the mainstream thought process of Pak Army if they wanted to bring a pro US establishment in power.
Secondly how does it fail if it was well entrenched in Pak Army ?
Ya learn what a DMZ is and how Indians breached a contract. .our army fought back and got back one third of it ... today indians pick up more bodies than they lose in a conflict . So who lost??
Alcohol is haram for us Muslims.
1. Where the hell did the article mention communism you made that up.
2. DMZ then why was your bajwas army asleep when then enemy was ready and took the land.
You are splitting ends because you are supporting traitors and are probably a son of a traitor officer who gets paid by cia to cause strife in our pakistan.
Even if Indians lose 100 men to 1 Pakistani they still have the land you dumb fool.
So either get your head out of bajwas as5 or stfu (as you put it.) TRAITOR
You are the only lanati supporting bajwa here... haram supports haram. Your time is nearing its end. Pakistan will be free. Inshallah all traitors will pay with their lives.