Respect for bajwa

Ur blood pressure shoot shows u are not in senses.. either u r drunk or ur having trouble in personal life..either way.None of ur bakwas makes sense..

Answer the points I raised or stfu and ignore my posts.

How does a soviet communist backed coup which had faiz ahmed faiz likes be the mainstream thought process of Pak Army if they wanted to bring a pro US establishment in power.
Secondly how does it fail if it was well entrenched in Pak Army ?

Ya learn what a DMZ is and how Indians breached a contract. .our army fought back and got back one third of it ... today indians pick up more bodies than they lose in a conflict . So who lost??
Lotas like you drink.
Alcohol is haram for us Muslims.

1. Where the hell did the article mention communism you made that up.
2. DMZ then why was your bajwas army asleep when then enemy was ready and took the land.

You are splitting ends because you are supporting traitors and are probably a son of a traitor officer who gets paid by cia to cause strife in our pakistan.

Even if Indians lose 100 men to 1 Pakistani they still have the land you dumb fool.

So either get your head out of bajwas as5 or stfu (as you put it.) TRAITOR

You are the only lanati supporting bajwa here... haram supports haram. Your time is nearing its end. Pakistan will be free. Inshallah all traitors will pay with their lives.

Ur blood pressure shoot shows u are not in senses.. either u r drunk or ur having trouble in personal life..either way.None of ur bakwas makes sense..

How does a soviet communist backed coup which had faiz ahmed faiz likes be the mainstream thought process of Pak Army if they wanted to bring a pro US establishment in power.

Ya learn what a DMZ is and how Indians breached a contract. .our army fought back and got back one third of it ... today indians pick up more bodies than they lose in a conflict . So who lost??

Mohtaram

First by elevating Mr. Bajwa to a stature which is mostly reserved for a founding father, you have caused great distress ie to mention paindabad next to his name.

Secondly, Siachen in totality is a military conflict and the side who took control of it can claim victory and the other side is on the losing side. Simple.

What the respected member of the forum is referring to is the constant defeat of Pak mil establishment in military conflicts which the member seems to think if one reads -him/her correctly- is the meddling in politics.

Mohtaram

First by elevating Mr. Bajwa to a stature which is mostly reserved for a founding father, you have caused great distress ie to mention paindabad next to his name.

Secondly, Siachen in totality is a military conflict and the side who took control of it can claim victory and the other side is on the losing side. Simple.

What the respected member of the forum is referring to is the constant defeat of Pak mil establishment in military conflicts which the member seems to think if one reads -him/her correctly- is the meddling in politics.
Army should be defending borders. Jawans give their lives for us. Harami officers build bakeries and DHA and lose ground in battles. But bend over for cia and buy property in Belgium.

Mohtaram

I understand your anger and frankly it is justified. When Memogate, Dawn Leaks and people who openly condemned Pakistan in mumbai attack and pathan kot attack are brought to power by force, people have every right to be angry.

While the military establishment is busy crushing IK, frankly, TTP is gaining territory by the day. After the floods of 2010, similar things happened. I fear Pakistan might get into a dispute with Afghan Taliban as well because TTP might offer them a deal after gaining some territory.

Thing is Pak establishment will become more authoritative at home and weaker abroad. Economy is collapsing and inflation will become even deadlier as crops meant to be used for winter have been destroyed. No money to buy oil and gas will further create chaos that is why govt ran to China.

Whoever wanted to achieve chaos in Pakistan has achieved its goal.

Mohtaram

I understand your anger and frankly it is justified. When Memogate, Dawn Leaks and people who openly condemned Pakistan in mumbai attack and pathan kot attack are brought to power by force, people have every right to be angry.

While the military establishment is busy crushing IK, frankly, TTP is gaining territory by the day. After the floods of 2010, similar things happened. I fear Pakistan might get into a dispute with Afghan Taliban as well because TTP might offer them a deal after gaining some territory.

Thing is Pak establishment will become more authoritative at home and weaker abroad. Economy is collapsing and inflation will become even deadlier as crops meant to be used for winter have been destroyed. No money to buy oil and gas will further create chaos that is why govt ran to China.

Whoever wanted to achieve chaos in Pakistan has achieved its goal.
Bhai
When your institutions are solid. Ie your home is secure no external force can do anything.
Sadly the enemy of Pakistan is its people.
I just spent 7 years in Pakistan. Its nit a poor country. But its a country thats looted at every opportunity. No one can eat halal there.
And then there is the military...from hero's to lanati zeros. Let's be clear we love our jawaans who love Pakistan

Nafrat Kai bhi asool hotay hain.
You try conclude the reason for hate. And then do justice even with the hate.
When Imran khans sidekicks were telling bajwa Kai ISI chief ki summary kahan sai jai gi aur Kia constitutional hai toh bajway na kaha. Chalo Phir main bhi constitution follow karta hoon.. bc mujhay kiaa parhii hai is pdm/US sponsored NCV ko roknay ki jo main pichlay 3 saal sai kar raha tha.
7850B500-8B16-4CBA-9929-75F860FCE570.jpeg

O bhai tu kia samjhta ha k bajway na aisa pehli bar kaha ha k fouj ab constitution ka sath day gi ? Har army chief har bar yahi kehta raha ab yeh news 2008 k neww paper ki ha 😂😂

Mir Bajwa is not merely a corrupt thug; he is a traitor of this nation.

Where the hell did the article mention communism you made that up.
Here u go numb nuts.. just on the left of what u shared.
Screenshot_20221106-231926_Chrome.jpg

2. DMZ then why was your bajwas army asleep when then enemy was ready and took the land.
So??. were they able to Internationally get it recognized as their territory?.. what was the eventual political gain?.... ... was india able to get mountaineers visit the glacier they occupied it for in the first place ? They have 3000+ people dead there without a bullet fired..rhey still have logistic issues..and in 2006 they admitted it was of no significance.

Mohtaram

Like we don't have any distress when u badmouth our army day in day out..atleast we are emotionally stable unlike the other idiot here.
And read my reply above on siachin.

View attachment 894215
O bhai tu kia samjhta ha k bajway na aisa pehli bar kaha ha k fouj ab constitution ka sath day gi ? Har army chief har bar yahi kehta raha ab yeh news 2008 k neww paper ki ha 😂😂
Where was bajwa in 2008?.. stop moving goal posts, reply to what I said in the post you quoted else don't waste time.

Here u go numb nuts.. just on the left of what u shared.
View attachment 894225

So??. were they able to Internationally get it recognized as their territory?.. what was the eventual political gain?.... ... was india able to get mountaineers visit the glacier they occupied it for in the first place ? They have 3000+ people dead there without a bullet fired..rhey still have logistic issues..and in 2006 they admitted it was of no significance.

Like we don't have any distress when u badmouth our army day in day out..atleast we are emotionally stable unlike the other idiot here.
And read my reply above on siachin.

Where was bajwa in 2008?.. stop moving goal posts, reply to what I said in the post you quoted else don't waste time.
I cannot belive how stupid you are. Community inspired is not the same as a community plot. It was carried out by traitors in the army.

You are so stupid you make Indians look smart and you are boring.

Please go head and help your papa loot pakistan .

This is a proof that army is good if it does its job.

Army's interference has turned Pakistan into a failed state. Pakistan is at the bottom of every development index. Why don't army claim that as their doing like the rest of the stuff? Does army think of good outcomes are ours, bad outcomes must be someone else?

If army is proud of their work then why do they operate from behind the scenes? Are they ashamed of their work? If they are doing it for the good of the country then why not come forward and do it?
They should remove constitution and the drama of parliament and judiciary and take control of everything. We know they don't do it as people will not accept it. Army is aware that their role is evil so they hide behind their puppets. This operating behind the scenes and fear of getting caught proves their evil intent and admittance of guilt.

Army destroyed the basis of the country by attacking constitution and interfering in politics. state institutions like parliament and judiciary have no credibility left as they are subjugated by army.
Pakistan has no state authority left to hold the country together except the brute force of army which will lead to state getting weakened even more.

Civilian Governments don't feel any responsibility and cannot be held accountable as they know the center of power lies somewhere else.

No matter how many battles we win Pakistan has lost already.