Why Afghani are so obsessed with Punjab?

No, so many civilizations couldn't have been developed if that was the case

f no

Depends on how long back in history you want to go. Native Indians were black. If you’re not black then your ancestors came from the north west, the land of the goat humpers.

Afghan obsession with Punjabis.jpg

Ager Naraz Na Hon to me yehi keh sakta hoon. Keh jab 1971 me Establishment k Order per Bangaliyon k sath jo general Niazi ne kiya, Babgali ab bhi Pathano se nafrat kartay hain itne saat guzar jane k baad. To Afghanon ko hamari establishment ne 2 baar amrica per becha hai. aur amrikiyon ne har tarha se un ka qatle aam kiya. To wo kiya hamain Phoolon k haar pehnain ge.

I mean there's a lot of bad blood and history between the two ethnic groups. Punjabis with their Urban sprawl and large farmlands look at Pashtuns as tribal savages

The Tribal Pashtuns used to a simple hard life see the Punjabis as softies. Plus Punjab is rich, like very rich.

Historically they’ve always had it. Most of our ancestors were goat humpers.
Its funny how you openly insult your ancestors by calling them goat humpers.
Any goat genes inside you then? 🤣🤣🤣

This video is from Afghani Taliban.
Apparently they are walking to do exercise and to prepare for war against "Punhabi".
Also passing racist comments.

Because of history

Several wars took placed between Punjab and current KP and afgahnistan

It's also not that remote it happened within last 120-150 years especially with Sikhs and then British (mostly Punjabi men in their army)

afghans are jealous losers.

they day they figure out how to make road it will be a cold day in hell
Well they way things are looking we are heading there too .

Afgahnistan was pretty well developed for its time in 1950s untill civil war started

As matter of fact goat humping is more modern phenomena as he mentioned it

his ancestors certainly had enough women, married at younger age that they probably didn't had time to do so

It was 313ghazi who called people in Afghanistan goat humpers, and I went with it. Most people in Pakistan, if they’re not indigenous black Indians, came from that part of the world. It’s just a matter of how far back in history you want to look.

Punjab has been prized sought after fertile land for centuries. It's Been home to civilisations in our region since the very beginning.

The goat humpers have always wanted to have what Punjab has.

This video is from Afghani Taliban.
Apparently they are walking to do exercise and to prepare for war against "Punhabi".
Also passing racist comments.

Simple
Afghanistan is all but green,
Punjab is what they want,
history shows, every time they could, they marched east into the fertile green planes.

Afghans are decent folks once you get to know them and understand why they feel grudges towards Pakistan/Punjabis. The hatred and venom spewed towards Afghans on this forum is quite sickening and shows you all are not much better than those who you claim to despise.
The Afghans who live in small cities and Pinds around the Punjab are MUCH better than the ones in urban metros who are involved in crimes and are typically a headache on law and order, unfortunately the latter tend to be much more prevalent. There are quite a few around my home villages in Kallar Kahar and Sargodha, very decent folk and get along with others quite well.

I have noticed that it is the opposite..

I think people have to constantly make threads about them but they don't care if you exist or in that matter the rest of the world they are very self-centered in reality
Exactly this, it's always the same few users who hate Afghans but feel compelled to post and make garbage threads about them 24/7.

Depends on how long back in history you want to go. Native Indians were black. If you’re not black then your ancestors came from the north west, the land of the goat humpers.
My bloodline is apparently Sindhi and Pasthuns that invaded in the past 1000 years (no kidding).

I’m Punjabi by ethnicity.

Our DNA hasn't changed much since the gandharan age and that was a long time ago
Even the Indus valley folks weren't blacks (dark-skinned maybe but not black as in native Australians) nor were we Indians

So no, we were not GOAT humpers