PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

MQM has dealt with everybody, talibans, pathans, punjabis, sindhis, army etc

merey bhai ager ab bhi dimag durust nahi hua to kis se hoga

nobody can defeat mqm, rather mqm which was divided into groups will become united and fight this evil

us waqt phir pathan ke khun ka naara matt lagana

taliban has always been angels, because they are pathans and they try to claim islam and shariat and behead people, mqm is evil after what we have went through because we are mohajirs

Same victimisation bullshyt ... as for u mohajirs.. it wasnt just u urdu speakers tht migrated but a shyt load of panjabis also went through the partition and faced much more bloodshed.. i have yet to see them talkin abt this shyt like u MQM punks!

MQM people are just pathetic...

altaf k galay ma patta dal k icey karachi ki galiyoun ma ghumana chahye aur sath sath chittar marnay chahyein .....

405753_630880720272735_1345730650_n.jpg

have different opinion about this will later latter any time......it is like abuse to us.....

The ones who came for Pakistan, came within first 2 years - later were economic migrant mostly or the ones to whom India kicked out.

MQM has dealt with everybody, talibans, pathans, punjabis, sindhis, army etc

merey bhai ager ab bhi dimag durust nahi hua to kis se hoga

nobody can defeat mqm, rather mqm which was divided into groups will become united and fight this evil

us waqt phir pathan ke khun ka naara matt lagana

taliban has always been angels, because they are pathans and they try to claim islam and shariat and behead people, mqm is evil after what we have went through because we are mohajirs

Play again same victim bullsh!t - and same are the duffers who Prostration to their telephonic god

Dude ! You live on the coast of Arabian sea.. IF Punjab push you (Just slightly), then you will find yourself dating with Fishes in the Arabian sea.. :D

@Jarha like how indera gandhi pushed you punjabis in operation blue star :lol:

Because MQM kills and murders people unlike other parties.

Au'contrare.. there are militant wings of all parties. Its an all out war.
However, Altaf Hussain was the first political leader to gather arms after the attack in the 80's by the ANP.
Some history on the phenomenon will help. Look at Altaf Hussain speaking :omghaha:
Also check out how his sayings are kept on the walls like some Prophets :eek:

Moreover, any people expecting that PML(N) will ever get along with MQM.. it hasnt worked before.. never will.

Sometime i really think that federal govt. should give supari of MQM to Haqqani Network instead of involving Army or Rangers.

My dear believe me they were the worst among them......Afaq Ahmed was the first In-charge of MQM thunder group.....they were cut to this size by a well planed strategy of Altaf Group.......Oh God these MQM Altaf guys are good in it....well organized and well preprepared before time....

Play again same victim bullsh!t - and same are the duffers who Prostration to their telephonic god

yes we are the victims and this time you guys will be

lets see how MQM evolved into this, you guys made us who we are now, you made us monsters, now a monster has become a monster and you guys are in trouble now