Mustafa Kamal lashes out at MQM chief Altaf in dramatic press conference

Qadri was an individual who killed a serving governor on his own, based on his personal belief and interpretation of events and religious matters which did not involve any political motives, he had little to no help from others (he needed an opportunity more than help). Qadri may or may not have private conversations with Taseer and those conversations were never part of any media talk, you can safely assume that matter was between two individuals rather than between two parties or organisations.

Kamal on other hand has no beef with religious political parties or religious organisations even TTP (the terrorists) never tried to target him.

Second Kamal one of the reasons for Kamal's resignation as a senator and leaving his party (MQM) was that he felt his party is being too friendly with PPP (Taseer's party) so your analysis somehow does not make sense because Qadri killed Taseer of PPP, the party which Kamal seems to dislike.

It's no one else but AH himself mqm facing crucial days he should be quit years back and let someone insane lead the party in front and don't minus him either There are lot of way to keep his position for example Founder Leader etc. what MK's main tussle is AH not MQM, but did he sucssed to chalange AH and gain some plus is very doubtful. For example Sheikh Rasheed and Q League has problem with PMLN and made their own parties but look at Sheikh Rasheed still one Tanga party and look at Q league, still pmln is main power in Punjab.
Same goes to PPP the latest is ZM who non stop exposed Zardari and group but still PPP is main power of interior Sind.
Good luck to MK just wish that this new circus not turn into a blood shed.

That's why I said even those people who support MK within MQM will not breakaway to form a different party. This is an attempted coup d'état, instigated by outsiders and has some support from within MQM itself.

Hope he stays safe.

What's your take on this @Patriots
What's new in his press conference ... It was same like ZM 8-)

Furthermore, I am expecting round 2 of such kind of press conference but will be led by Anees Qaimkhani as he was not very active today but he knows a lot about MQM activities especially Baldia Factory Fire and deaths therein.

His own name was included in JTI ... But now he has been given clean chit :p:

I am not sure if Mustafa Kamal will be spared by MQM or if his fate is coming to end like Imran Farooq's perception of forming a new party before his assassination

Only Allah knows if he was going to form a new party, but Kamal has already done it and still breathing. I think MQM should send some of their men for Kamal and Anees's security as if either of them were killed by anybody it would be really tough for MQM to challenge their stance

Just assume if his masters kill him themsleves but people will accuse just to MQM ... Nobody thinks about it .........

There sud be one single agenda who ever go or talk against Paksitan sud brought to court..
Its time for survival..
These stunt wont do any damage to those monkies who is supporting this pethatic dog in England.
Make one unit again at this point till ehtisab is not done.. start from NS.

His own name was included in JTI ... But now he has been given clean chit :p:

Just assume if his masters kill him themsleves but people will accuse just to MQM ... Nobody thinks about it .........

Oh, I guess Imran farooq was killed by ISI as well ? :P

If I recall correctly and I do recall it correctly, you used to say that you don't like Altaf Hussain and his policies as of late and like Mustafa Kamal a lot. What happened now?

@Patriots @Mav3rick its sad to see that the man you claimed to be a hero till last wednesday and a symbol of pride for MQM.

today just because he went against bhai he is ghadar, establishment ka admi etc etc.

please wake up MQM became MQM because of Mustafa Kamal's work otherwise before him and after him we saw MQM performance.

clearly you guys are way to brainwashed! blind love for bhai and bhai only I am 100% sure if bhai says break pakistan you guys would defend that too

as a hardcore alcohol lover i have always said altaf speech drunk but MQM supporters did not like it .
Every now and then,your posts also spread the smell of your love for the hard-core liquid.l hope it does not reach the heights of vulgarity attained by "Qaid " e "Tahreek" the al-mashhoor parha a likha aur Tehzeeb yafta ULOOTAF BHAIYA.

His own name was included in JTI ... But now he has been given clean chit

I don't think so bro. He is already issued with non-bailable warrants in Dr. Asim case rest about Baldia Factory Case, things are still at JIT level but he is not given a clean chit yet though I am expecting his press-conference as a big blow. Things looks like Altaf is on bed and the race is on for chairmanship.

@Patriots @Mav3rick its sad to see that the man you claimed to be a hero till last wednesday and a symbol of pride for MQM.

today just because he went against bhai he is ghadar, establishment ka admi etc etc.

please wake up MQM became MQM because of Mustafa Kamal's work otherwise before him and after him we saw MQM performance.

clearly you guys are way to brainwashed! blind love for bhai and bhai only I am 100% sure if bhai says break pakistan you guys would defend that too

I have always stated, on record, that Mustafa Kamal worked on the plan that was proposed by MQM and implemented development plans with support from other members of MQM. The vision always came from MQM and from MK. MK just implemented it all excellently and so credit is due to AH that he appointed the right person for the right job......and AH never put up MKs name in any of the leading positions!

Furthermore, I have always stated that people like you try to deceive people and cheat by giving all credit of MKs work to MK instead of MQM and all the blame of alleged crimes of Madhuri/Saulat Mirza to MQM (and so on) instead of to that person alone. You see, you cannot have one without the other......it is either all in favour of MQM (the good and the bad) or it is all individual.

MK did good ... And he himself called to AH a father ... He spent in MQM 20 years ... After all corruption he called to AH a father ... Now eventually he turned around and Anis Kaikhani has been purged from all his sins ........ LoL

Watch the video ........

@Patriots @Mav3rick

bhai if these people are in MQM for 20 years they are saints today they leave and they are evil? bhai basically as long as they are in MQM they are good.

as for Mavericks claim that the vision was of MQM then why didn't see this vision past mustafa kamal being removed from mayor.

bhai i always supported MK even when he was in MQM because he worked now i respect him more.