Mustafa Kamal lashes out at MQM chief Altaf in dramatic press conference

Every now and then,your posts also spread the smell of your love for the hard-core liquid.l hope it does not reach the heights of vulgarity attained by "Qaid " e "Tahreek" the al-mashhoor parha a likha aur Tehzeeb yafta ULOOTAF BHAIYA.
bhai hamary pass konsa bhatta or fitra ka pesa hai ? hoi mehngi bhut ye sharab ke thori thori piya karo hum ghareeboon ka song hai

If I recall correctly and I do recall it correctly, you used to say that you don't like Altaf Hussain and his policies as of late and like Mustafa Kamal a lot. What happened now?

Definitely you rightly recalled ........

Many people like me are disliking to MK today ... He should conduct a press conference in 2013 ... And blame RAW attachment then ... But now he has been hired .......

@Patriots @Mav3rick

bhai if these people are in MQM for 20 years they are saints today they leave and they are evil? bhai basically as long as they are in MQM they are good.

Same question from my side ... They were evils while they were in MQM ... But now they became saints ......

Definitely you rightly recalled ........

Many people like me are disliking to MK today ... He should conduct a press conference in 2013 ... And blame RAW attachment then ... But now he has been hired .......

Same question from my side ... They were evils while they were in MQM ... But now they became saints ......

When did anyone ever call Mustafa Kamal bad? he was always considered to be a legend be it in MQM or out of it.

He was the one who put MQM on the map by working as Nazim of Karachi.

So basically all you support is bhai not the vision of mustafa kamal and like minded people

Qadri was an individual who killed a serving governor on his own, based on his personal belief and interpretation of events and religious matters which did not involve any political motives -
Qadri's motives were political: he didn't like Taseer's position on a law and killed him for that reason. "Personal belief" and "religious matters" are besides the point: for the first time in fifty years Pakistan has lawfully executed a political assassin. All politicians can breathe and act with a touch less fear that law will be blind.

For that reason, I suppose some won't take this defeat peacefully and will seek to commit new terrors. But they now know they can't do so with quite the same impunity as before, yes?

When did anyone ever call Mustafa Kamal bad? he was always considered to be a legend be it in MQM or out of it.

He was the one who put MQM on the map by working as Nazim of Karachi.

So basically all you support is bhai not the vision of mustafa kamal and like minded people

I remembered very during heavy rains ... You condemned MK's work that he did not change anything ... During his era Karachi has been facing floods :lol:

@Patriots @Mav3rick

bhai if these people are in MQM for 20 years they are saints today they leave and they are evil? bhai basically as long as they are in MQM they are good.

as for Mavericks claim that the vision was of MQM then why didn't see this vision past mustafa kamal being removed from mayor.

bhai i always supported MK even when he was in MQM because he worked now i respect him more.

Ok, well, tell me somethings:

1. How old were you in 1992 and when Haqiqi was formed? How well are you aware of those days?
2. Do you attribute the target killings of MQM affiliated terrorists to MQM and all the good work done by MK and other MQM related Mayors to them individually? Is that fair?
3. Whomever leaves MQM and joins MK, will he/she be exonerated of all charges? I mean Qaimkhani's name is on the Baldia Factory JIT along with Hammad Siddiqui's.....who will also join MK very soon. So they all get a clean chit, doesn't that bother you and make you think what the hell is going on and who is pulling these powerful strings to grant clean chits?

Ok, well, tell me somethings:

1. How old were you in 1992 and when Haqiqi was formed? How well are you aware of those days?
2. Do you attribute the target killings of MQM affiliated terrorists to MQM and all the good work done by MK and other MQM related Mayors to them individually? Is that fair?
3. Whomever leaves MQM and joins MK, will he/she be exonerated of all charges? I mean Qaimkhani's name is on the Baldia Factory JIT along with Hammad Siddiqui's.....who will also join MK very soon. So they all get a clean chit, doesn't that bother you and make you think what the hell is going on and who is pulling these powerful strings to grant clean chits?

i was very young in 1992. and even MQM was very young then so making haqqiqi was easier because Afaq and Amir Khan took opportunity to get some power.

both afaq and Amir were not clean men.

in this case Mustafa Kamal and DR.SAGHEER have no corruption charges against them . and worked for party for almost 30 years.

and both if they wanted power like MK said i could have waited for Altaf to die but i don't want to do that.

Also MK started getting sidelined since 2012 avoided nonsense of Altaf.

yesterday MK said he wants more provinces on administrative basis he wants to fix karachi and that is important.

look till a few weeks back i always heard MOST if not ALL MQM supporters say we support MQM but hate Altaf personally we want to remove him.

TODAY all those people stand exposed because they are all defending ALTAF rather than support vision of educated people.

I personally will vote for MQM if it has leaders like Mustafa Kamal haider abbas rizvi and fiasal sabzwari!

BUT i will never vote for men who are tainted as getting funded by RAW or having target killers.

Do you think for a minute that if MQM has target killers they were ever operated by men like Mustafa Kamal?

Mustafa Kamal worked for people of karachi he could be what shahbaz is for punjab!

MQM if it supports cleanliness healthcare and education i doubt anyone can stop its growth!

the only thing stopping MQM from rising is the BRITISH NATIONAL WHO CONTROLS ASKARI WINGS ALTAF!

I remembered very during heavy rains ... You condemned MK's work that he did not change anything ... During his era Karachi has been facing floods :lol:

IF for a minute let us believe i said this then you also i am sure defended MK till Wednesday as if he was some HERO.

look even if tomorrow mustafa kamal apologizes and goes back to bhai i will not dislike him i will just say he was a big beghiyrat!

and as for him being funded or supported by establishment and being a traitor bhai he was loyal to altaf for 30 years! but when altaf went insane which became obvious to everyone i am sure including you then clearly he thought enough is enough.

1056768-CartoonSabirNazarthMarch-1457457430-277-640x480.JPG

TWO MORE IFTHIKHAR ALAM AND WASEEM AFTAB LEAVE MQM!!!

GREAT i hope faisal sabzwari leaves and haider abbas rizvi too only two educated people.

THESE TWO ARE USELESS OPPORTUNISTS I THINK

TWO MORE IFTHIKHAR ALAM AND WASEEM AFTAB LEAVE MQM!!!

GREAT i hope faisal sabzwari leaves and haider abbas rizvi too only two educated people
Tell me one thing! What happened when Sheikh Rasheed and Ch brothers leave Muslim League and what skies fall on PTI when Baghi and other older founder leaders left? Parties still there with some minor up and down.
Watch out coming Zimni Elections on vacant seats than type in Capitals:coffee:

Tell me one thing! What happened when Sheikh Rasheed and Ch brothers leave Muslim League and what skies fall on PTI when Baghi and other older founder leaders left? Parties still there with some minor up and down.
Watch out coming Zimni Elections on vacant seats than type in Capitals:coffee:

i have no problem with MQM minus altaf it has many sane people.

but RAW friendship and askari wing members should be removed.

Musatafa Kamal is good and clean so yes respect him.

thanks to him MQM has finally started "cleaning karachi"

i have no problem with MQM minus altaf it has many sane people.

but RAW friendship and askari wing members should be removed.

Musatafa Kamal is good and clean so yes respect him.
It's already late for mqm even AH step down now he should be done that years back that's I'm agree with you. MK is planted one and karachiets are very allergic on it and that's go minus for him. If MK and group put away Ilzamat ki politics better for them to disclose someone ( already conterverssl one ) not gonna help them much. As I mentioned earlier we better hold our horses till news elections on vacant seats.
AH criminal or not but even if his name involved in serious scandles he is not able to keep his position morally, he damaged a lot party.
Btw I heard there is Warrent issued today to arrest Qaimkhani his involvement with Dr Asim and his name also in Baldia incident. What do u think is it a good start of MK or his new born party?

It's already late for mqm even AH step down now he should be done that years back that's I'm agree with you. MK is planted one and karachiets are very allergic on it and that's go minus for him. If MK and group put away Ilzamat ki politics better for them to disclose someone ( already conterverssl one ) not gonna help them much. As I mentioned earlier we better hold our horses till news elections on vacant seats.
AH criminal or not but even if his name involved in serious scandles he is not able to keep his position morally, he damaged a lot party.
Btw I heard there is Warrent issued today to arrest Qaimkhani his involvement with Dr Asim and his name also in Baldia incident. What do u think is it a good start of MK or his new born party?

Bhai look in one line you say AH should step down second line you defend ALTAF HUSSAIN.

IF MK is planted like you say then ok still planted man better who works for karachi then a non planted RAW AGENT LIVING IN LONDON for 25 years.

remove altaf hussain make faisal sabzwari leader of party no problem but remove altaf hussain. he is destroying the name of urdu speaking people.

qaimkhani good take him to court i don't care.

but ZERO corruption ilzam on Mustafa Kamal and DR.SAGHEER.

haider abbas rizvi, faisal sabzawari and mustafa kamal good for karachi and pakistan.

MAIN QUESTION IS WILL MQM LOSE A SINGLE VOTE???

ANSWER: NEVER!

Hai mein sadqay jaon

So let's for argument sake admit that MK was launched by the Establishment? Isn't it better that he is being supported by the Pakistani establishment, instead of MQM whoring itself out to RAW and British Intelligence. Altaf Bhai wrote MI6 a letter offering his services to the British, and on the same hand accepting money from RAW. So in your books that is all fine and dandy.

Wasn't he working for MQM at the time and acting on behalf of MQM.