PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

I hold British Govt and Altaf responsible - Imran Khan

Altaf
banana-gun.gif
MQM

Sometime i really think that federal govt. should give supari of MQM to Haqqani Network instead of involving Army or Rangers.

MQM has dealt with everybody, talibans, pathans, punjabis, sindhis, army etc

merey bhai ager ab bhi dimag durust nahi hua to kis se hoga

nobody can defeat mqm, rather mqm which was divided into groups will become united and fight this evil

us waqt phir pathan ke khun ka naara matt lagana

taliban has always been angels, because they are pathans and they try to claim islam and shariat and behead people, mqm is evil after what we have went through because we are mohajirs

throw out of our own country, we will like to throw them out into arabian sea

but you should engage in these matters, mind your own indian business, you have nothing got to do with pakistan in the first place

Dude ! You live on the coast of Arabian sea.. IF Punjab push you (Just slightly), then you will find yourself dating with Fishes in the Arabian sea.. :D

It's not technically, actually it was Punjab (Both East/West) who suffered, most of migrant of Karachi were economic migrant.

have different opinion about this will discuss later latter any time......it is like abuse to us.....

MQM has dealt with everybody, talibans, pathans, punjabis, sindhis, army etc

merey bhai ager ab bhi dimag durust nahi hua to kis se hoga

nobody can defeat mqm, rather mqm which was divided into groups will become united and fight this evil

us waqt phir pathan ke khun ka naara matt lagana

taliban has always been angels, because they are pathans and they try to claim islam and shariat and behead people, mqm is evil after what we have went through because we are mohajirs

Because MQM kills and murders people unlike other parties.

Dude ! You live on the coast of Arabian sea.. IF Punjab push you (Just slightly), then you found yourself dating with Fishes in the Arabian sea.. :D

That is the reason why MQM exists..

Unfortunately, at this stage.. if things do go bad.. a lot of these privileged drawing room youngsters will lose their lives.
MQM is an animal that should be not be allowed loose. At this stage, the outcome of this standoff will be decided by PML(N).