Poll on Nationalism vs Religion for Pakistani members

Nationalism vs Religion

• Total voters
humanity or mankind > country >politics >ethics >civil rights > liberty> justice>personal freedom> and last one a personal matter called religion
Wow... When the master / the creator of Humans is alive.. Than Humans have no right to create such things on their own.. And give priority to these things.. The commandments of Allah are first.. and after that there is no need to debate about it.. One is obliged to fulfill the commandments

Stagnance leads to perversion and then hallelujah

No doubt, Libya had the same system from 1969 to 2011, and this you have called as stagnation.

But an external invasion is not the answer.

Hindu nationalism is not the same as Indian nationalism.

Don't tell me you've fallen for that crap.

Cheers, Doc

Ah no.

My idea of Indian Nationalism is that of Shaheed Bhagat Singh and his likes.

Also, Rabindranath Tagore warned against the type of popular nationalism that is manifesting itself presently.

No doubt, Libya had the same system from 1969 to 2011, and this you have called as stagnation.

But an external invasion is not the answer.

Ah no.

My idea of Indian Nationalism is that of Shaheed Bhagat Singh and his likes.

Also, Rabindranath Tagore warned against the type of popular nationalism that is manifesting itself presently.

That manifesting itself and in power presently is hardly new.

They've been around and chomping at the bit since Tagore's time.

They pissed that if you guys (Muslims) got a country for yourselves, why they have to share "theirs" with half of you.

Thankfully for all of us, the majority of them have never thought of religion and land and cohabitation like the majority of you.

Being bluntly honest here. Hope you do not take offence.

Cheers, Doc

What if you die tommorow ? Pakistan won't give you anything and this behavior of yours will also put you down on day of qayamah

Bhai kyon dara rahe ho. Wo wese hi peaceful civilian hai. Usse dara hua pehle hi kuch nahi hosakta. Shah Sahib ye logon ko darane ka dhandha Chor do

And it took less than 1 years for a ragtag militia to Knock down your false Prophet from the Horn of Africa.

That "ragtag militia" had the naval, air, army and special forces support of the entire NATO+GCC combine.

Gaddafi's Bab al Aziziya compound itself was bombed a number of times.

Simply put, the Libyan Jamahiriya had put too many resources in supporting external revolutionaries and not much in defending its own territory.

For an aspiring Universum Sociali.

The term external Invasion is a primitive Lingua Franca.

I stand corrected.

That manifesting itself and in power presently is hardly new.

They've been around and chomping at the bit since Tagore's time.

They pissed that if you guys (Muslims) got a country for yourselves, why they have to share "theirs" with half of you.

Thankfully for all of us, the majority of them have never thought of religion and land and cohabitation like the majority of you.

Being bluntly honest here. Hope you do not take offence.

Cheers, Doc

I agree, and also will extend that the majority of us did not think of taking the obsessive trouble of crossing over to the West in '47 or a bit later. :D

That "ragtag militia" had the naval, air, army and special forces support of the entire NATO+GCC combine.

Gaddafi's Bab al Aziziya compound itself was bombed a number of times.

Simply put, the Libyan Jamahiriya had put too many resources in supporting external revolutionaries and not much in defending its own territory.

I stand corrected.

I agree, and also will extend that the majority of us did not think of taking the obsessive trouble of crossing over to the West in '47 or a bit later. :D

That's exactly the troubling bit. What works in favour of the Sanghi narrative.

The crossover did not happen because of the "trouble" involved. And let's not kid ourselves. In 1947 the challenges would have been HUGE.

Also the fact that the majority of you DID vote for Pakistan. That is not something that will go away easy.

Cheers, Doc

Collapsed for it was a weak concept.

We are going in circles.

Its because you follow deen i Ilahi Not Islam

In that case, the other Muslim-majority countries ( which were not built on ""Islam" lines ) should encourage their citizens to move to Pakistan like "The right to return" that some countries offer, notably Israel. Either this, or all Muslim-majority countries should consider themselves as provinces of the country Pakistan.

That's exactly the troubling bit. What works in favour of the Sanghi narrative.

The crossover did not happen because of the "trouble" involved. And let's not kid ourselves. In 1947 the challenges would have been HUGE.

Also the fact that the majority of you DID vote for Pakistan. That is not something that will go away easy.

Cheers, Doc

If tomorrow, Pakistan threw its borders open for Muslims to cross-over to it plus made the paper
-work easy plus arranged security to those in the process of crossing over, I would say the majority of us would remain here.

No doubt India and Pakistan are generally similar but this kind of union won't work.

India and Pakistan should fuse together, and that is the true solution.

We are going in circles.

In that case, the other Muslim-majority countries ( which were not built on ""Islam" lines ) should encourage their citizens to move to Pakistan like "The right to return" that some countries offer, notably Israel. Either this, or all Muslim-majority countries should consider themselves as provinces of the country Pakistan.

If tomorrow, Pakistan threw its borders open for Muslims to cross-over to it plus made the paper
-work easy plus arranged security to those in the process of crossing over, I would say the majority of us would remain here.

No doubt India and Pakistan are generally similar but this kind of union won't work.

I think so too.

It's still recent (1947) comparatively, which can be gauged from the fact that the generation of that time is stil alive.

So the community in India is getting it from both sides.

"The sins of the father" ....

Cheers, Doc

Were they british subjects? If yes they can legally ask for annexation to Pakistan.

Muslims of british India chose Pakistan. Deen i Ilahists chose India.

Whats so hard to Not understand?