Politicians Daughter wears Bikini in Burqa to show freedom to Muslim Women

Chup ker ja warna mein Dark.Prince ko bula lo ga, phir beiizati ho jaye gi tumhari. :D

He only showed his standard..nothing more and my non-proficiency in Hindi hindered me.

Bikini in Burqa is not a gr8 news......but Bikini over Burqua...or Burqua without Bikini.... wud have been one for sure...

i am not angry and i got it yaar main ne request ki hai wo apni post edit ker de ab agy razpak ki marzi hum to req hi ker sakty hain .

BTW when you was mad on him you write few lines pure desi indian hindi . are you from bihar ?:D

no bro.......

Brussels, Feb 4: Filip Dewinter, leader of a far-right Vlaams Belang party in
Belgium has started a ‘Women Against
Islamization’ campaign featuring his 19-
year-old daughter wearing bikini inside
a burqa, reports Daily Mail. The politician’s daughter An-Sofie
Dewinter is shown wearing a dark blue
bikini for the political campaign inside a
burqa. The report said, the provocative image
is likely to inflame tensions among
Islamic groups and nationalists in
racially-divided Belgium. The poster shows the words ‘Vrijheid
of Islam?’ (Freedom or Islam?) written
on a red bar. At the bottom, across the crotch is
written ‘Durven Kiezen!’ (You choose). The extremist Vlaams Belang party says
it wants to convince women to take a
stand against Islam. The polotician’s daughter said: ‘I’ve
suggested (the poster) myself, I have
learned to live with it but I have had
everything up to death threats made at
me.’ She said that she ‘ wanted to make this
statement.’ She added: ‘What is the greatest
contrast with a niqab? Nude. The
campaign fits in perfectly with how I
feel about the whole issue . As women,
we must choose: freedom or Islam.’

bel111.jpg

The teenager claimed that she had been
threatened by Muslim groups. She added: ‘Death threats and criticism
no longer scare me off.’ Her father, the party’s leader, said:
‘Women are always the first victims of
Islam. We want to make clear that they
have a choice.’ The inflammable poster comes after an
Islamic fundamentalist group
Shariah4Belgium was slammed for its
aggressive stance. The group opened the country’s first
Sharia court, putting it on a collision
course with the country’s nationalists. Vlaams Belang spoke out against the
Muslim courts and said that all legal
disputes should be settled within the
country’s civil judicial system. The politician says, hariah4Belgium’s
leadership has said he should be killed
for expressing his views.
Sharia4Belguim was fined 550 Euros in
January for inciting hatred towards
non-Muslims. Moderate Muslims say they do not
agree with the group’s hardline stance

Belgian Politician Campaigns Against Islam Using His Daughter Wearing Bikini Inside Burqa.

Atlast some freedom for Muslim Woman!

I have seen Muslim women wearing bikini and the likes. Happy now?

Now, go have some beer and chill.

Brussels, Feb 4: Filip Dewinter, leader of a far-right Vlaams Belang party in

bel111.jpg

1) I fully support this movement

2) Holly mother of Jesus... This women is hot... not as hot as me but hot nevertheless :crazy_pilot::crazy_pilot:

3) :flirt::flirt: Totally sleep with her, screw being called gay...:flirt::flirt:

1) I fully support this movement

2) Holly mother of Jesus... This women is hot... not as hot as me but hot nevertheless :crazy_pilot::crazy_pilot:

3) :flirt::flirt: Totally sleep with her, screw being called gay...:flirt::flirt:

u r a girl, y keep male name deno??

tuba tuba astaghfirullah itni gandi bateen main to chala :eek:

Why are we discussing gays in a thread with such a beautiful woman :smitten:

guys please keep aside sati and burka burka never kill women but sati mean end of life . i respect Hinduism

Sati or Cast system isn't Hinduism. 'Sati Pratha' was limited to a certain area, Bangal, for a very small time period, which was a very bad tradition started by few powerful people and one more powerful man of the same Bangali society, Raja Ram Mohan Rai, ended it. Similarly cast system isn’t part of Hinduism, for example, the top most Hindu Lord, the Ram, never hesitated to eat half eaten fruits given to him by a Dalit woman in his time. so the true follower of Lord Ram won’t believe in Cast system but as the upper cast had captured power in past, they never wanted to come down and did practice of Cast system in past to keep their generation up than others, which was opposed to the principles of Lord Ram also, the top most Hindu Lord :agree:. And now people of India don’t believe in Cast to that extent. Therefore, if Hindu religion is over 5000 years old and has seen many ups and down, then why don’t we appreciate those who tried to make positive changes in the Hindu religion like Gautam Buddha who was also son of a Hindu King. why do we define Hindu religion by wrong traditions only which were against the principles of even the main Lord of this religion? :meeting: