Politicians Daughter wears Bikini in Burqa to show freedom to Muslim Women

So every woman who wears bikini is sl#t in your bright view....:fie:

No not at all. But the conception that women who don't are oppressed is just stupid. What I mean was why do they have the conception that "free women" are the ones who go around sleeping everywhere with men or women while women who choose not to are poor and oppressed.

Politicians Daughter wears Bikini in Burqa to show freedom to Muslim ???????

What she want to say...:blink:
THe Burqn, Jeans, or any thing else do not effected on human personality... any one can wear it for its own purpose...
if some one not wearing the Burqa than she is not off by Islam...
If she is doing this for making rude some one than she had done the silly work...ha ha ha.....:oops:

Its ellegal to be nude in public in the usa and in most places in the world. West has a limit to showing skin and the muslims have a limit on how much skin they can show. Its all a matter of perception of what is decency to an individual or in a society. Its freedom of choice and freedom of what to wear, thats all.

Same as a Christian Nun , wearing a bikini inside , and then someone parading her in streets ... but Europe is Europe they get away with anything and every thing

Brussels, Feb 4: Filip Dewinter, leader of a far-right Vlaams Belang party in
Belgium has started a ‘Women Against
Islamization’ campaign featuring his 19-
year-old daughter wearing bikini inside
a burqa, reports Daily Mail. The politician’s daughter An-Sofie
Dewinter is shown wearing a dark blue
bikini for the political campaign inside a
burqa. The report said, the provocative image
is likely to inflame tensions among
Islamic groups and nationalists in
racially-divided Belgium. The poster shows the words ‘Vrijheid
of Islam?’ (Freedom or Islam?) written
on a red bar. At the bottom, across the crotch is
written ‘Durven Kiezen!’ (You choose). The extremist Vlaams Belang party says
it wants to convince women to take a
stand against Islam. The polotician’s daughter said: ‘I’ve
suggested (the poster) myself, I have
learned to live with it but I have had
everything up to death threats made at
me.’ She said that she ‘ wanted to make this
statement.’ She added: ‘What is the greatest
contrast with a niqab? Nude. The
campaign fits in perfectly with how I
feel about the whole issue . As women,
we must choose: freedom or Islam.’

bel111.jpg

The teenager claimed that she had been
threatened by Muslim groups. She added: ‘Death threats and criticism
no longer scare me off.’ Her father, the party’s leader, said:
‘Women are always the first victims of
Islam. We want to make clear that they
have a choice.’ The inflammable poster comes after an
Islamic fundamentalist group
Shariah4Belgium was slammed for its
aggressive stance. The group opened the country’s first
Sharia court, putting it on a collision
course with the country’s nationalists. Vlaams Belang spoke out against the
Muslim courts and said that all legal
disputes should be settled within the
country’s civil judicial system. The politician says, hariah4Belgium’s
leadership has said he should be killed
for expressing his views.
Sharia4Belguim was fined 550 Euros in
January for inciting hatred towards
non-Muslims. Moderate Muslims say they do not
agree with the group’s hardline stance

Belgian Politician Campaigns Against Islam Using His Daughter Wearing Bikini Inside Burqa.

Atlast some freedom for Muslim Woman!

if girls start to wear these kind of dresses boyz will only want 2 screw them not love them
hahahahahaha do whatever u want girl
u think we care??

if girls start to wear these kind of dresses boyz will only want 2 screw them not love them
hahahahahaha do whatever u want girl
u think we care??

That shows your low level of respect towards women.

let them wear wtever they want

Ohh Shutup. An Indian talking about freedom what a irony, have you guys forgotten about sati?

sati is illigal in india and its 100% dead. will burqa will become illegal as same as sati?:disagree:

Fitay Mun on the politician parading his daughter around in a bikini for a political stunt.

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:01 PM ----------

The man has no shame.

sati is illigal in india and its 100% dead. will burqa will become illegal as same as sati?:disagree:

because u guys not following ur religion
we r still doing it

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

freedom with responsibility :unsure:

imraan bhai aap bhi underware me pose q nai dete
afterall hum ladko ka bhi freedom hai :D :D :D :D

guys please keep aside sati and burka burka never kill women but sati mean end of life . i respect Hinduism