Pakistan's identity crisis..a very good speech by a pakistani

Worry about Pakistani money wasted and lives lost over Kashmir.

Any Debate going on PDF, for example:

Debate Question: What is 2+2 = ?

Some Random Answers (By the Sharmas & Varmas on PDF): 1) The water can be green or blue in Oceans. 2) Moscow is the Capital of Russia. 3) Forceful Conversions. 4) Mughals did XYZ. 5) Balochistan. 6) Pakistanis and Indians are exactly the same.
7) Blah Blah & Blah!

LMAO :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :)

This could do it, although I would refrain from naming our national language "urdu"

All those who have an identity 'crisis' can look up their driver license or passport. If still not happy, I suggest an invariant identity to soothe everyone. We are all from Ethiopia. If you want to be more specific, mention the place, Omo Kibish.

“Oh country of a forgotten dream,

The corrupt have washed away your gleam.

Upon the soil, work no more do hands,

Hopes lay forgotten, beneath waterlogged lands”

Composed during the catastrophic floods in Pakistan

There is no identity crisis.

Ye jo sara gand aur tamasha laga huwa ha, jald saaf hoga inshAllah
These fuckin indians will be taught history again and conquered, 1971 and other wars will be avenged. Filth will be cleaned up.
Ghazwa e hind will cleanse it all.
Have faith my brothers, our turn is coming inshAllah. Do not lose hope just bcaz some idiots says some shit on yt…in becharon ko khud confusion ha personal life mei
😂
Oh Bhai property kon banaya ga

And fight with whom with what.
For now you are just droning your little brothers in KP And blochistan