Nirbhay Cruise Missile test failed.

they r not telling if its sucess or not......:angry:

The missile is yet to hit the designated target. Once it happens they will..

they r not telling if its sucess or not......:angry:

Let it hit the target first...as of now we only know that launch was successful.

Its a subsonic missile and takes time to reach a target 1,000km away.

Double blake from me to who ever post first succes newssssss cheersssss

as per ndtv india nirbhay is not tested for full range of 1000 km but 700 kilometer hence by 12:45pm we will get drdo statement

It takes almost 1 hour to reach target as per Tarmak007.

as per ndtv india nirbhay is not
tested for full range of 1000 km
but 700 kilometer hence by
12:45pm we will get drdo
statement

Yes, and according latest report launch was at 11:55 Am. So, any news about its success is still +1 hour away.

*fingers Crossed*

Yes, and according latest report launch was at 11:55 Am. So, any news about its success is still +1 hour away.

*fingers Crossed*

Thank God, finally i can breathe some fresh air, from all those threads.

Congrats on the successful launch

Jab bhi naya Indian missile aata hai forum ko hila ke rak detha hai.
Sahi bole, bhai!
It is the equivalent of a Rajanikant movie release for indians @ pdf. :thinktank: :mps:

The district administration had arranged for temporary evacuation of 453 families comprising 2586 adults and 698 children residing within a two km radius of Launch Pad-3 at the ITR to shelters nearby during the test-fire as a safety measure, a district revenue officer said.

The families would be compensated for the temporary evacuation, he said.
India test-fires its first cruise missile, Nirbhay | NDTV.com

Abhi to hawa me kisi plane se photo shoot chalu hongsaaa