I am sure then it will be a monologue of a schizophrenic retarded psychopath
It is a disputed territory, the whole region of Jammu and Kashmir is. Kindly, educate yourself about CPEC, it is nothing more than road link between China and Pakistan till Gawadar, GB region of CPEC was completed when Karakoram highway was made, we have only upgraded this highway. CPEC: better connectivity. Your post makes no sense, Karakoram highway was made in the 90's, why didn't you protest then?If it's a disputed territory as admitted by Badar Alam, then how is it that Pakistan is allowing China to build the CPEC through it?
I think we need to ignore their senseless and useless babbling against CPEC and continue with development (I think this is actually the case) while keep vigil against the enemies of Pakistan. No one is buying their crap and this is frustrating for them and a frustrated nation can do anything so we must be ready for anything.And you expect us to continue like this? this is childish behavior, something that's keeping us from resolving this issue.
It is a disputed territory, the whole region of Jammu and Kashmir is. Kindly, educate yourself about CPEC, it is nothing more than road link between China and Pakistan till Gawadar, GB region of CPEC was completed when Karakoram highway was made, we have only upgraded this highway. CPEC: better connectivity. Your post makes no sense, Karakoram highway was made in the 90's, why didn't you protest then?
It is the legitimate right of people of Kashmir. Let them decide thier fate.
He said your country was left with little margin so replied back that even after 26th 11 your media blame isi and govt directly and they start talking about send su 30 for limited strategic strike but it was just ballon full of air nothing else nothing happen. We all know that neither ISI nor govt of Pakistan was directly or indirectly involve in 26th 11 attack. It was media who created hype. Non state actors are everywhere and we cannot control them fully. So my reply was in that manner. I don't force you to reverse my negative rating but you should know my view about 26th 11. Regards@karakoram If you aren't in support of 26/11, why am I giving you a negative rating? I quite agree that terrorism has no religion and no territory. What is going on? What did you mean by that post then? Please explain; I am now thoroughly puzzled.
Sir please.... Kashmiris Legitimate right was altered when Pakistan Invaded Kashmir in 47. I'll say this again and again.. Today kashmiris are struggling is because of Pakistanis, if you hadn't invaded a peaceful sovereign country today kashmiris would have enjoyed the freedom. Now please don't try to act as a savior of Kashmir.
You say they've the rights to decide their future, lets go by International (UN) request. that's First Pakistan needs to demilitarize Pakistan Administered Kashmir, to which Pakistan said no.. so again Kashmiris struggling is the sole reason of Pakistan
Pakistan invaded kashmir because you had annexed two pakistani territories and Hyderabad as well. Remember Junagarh ? And besides, Kashmiris revolted against dogra raaj as well as Gilgit scouts. We came to their help. Just as India came to Hyderabad and Junagarh hindus help. Pray tell how come indians actions are justified while when Pakistan does the same, it becomes an invasion and illegal acts of Pakistan ?
You should lie less. Do you consider us some kind of fools who would readily believe kashmir was peaceful under dogra raaj ?
He said your country was left with little margin so replied back that even after 26th 11 your media blame isi and govt directly and they start talking about send su 30 for limited strategic strike but it was just ballon full of air nothing else nothing happen. We all know that neither ISI nor govt of Pakistan was directly or indirectly involve in 26th 11 attack. It was media who created hype. Non state actors are everywhere and we cannot control them fully. So my reply was in that manner. I don't force you to reverse my negative rating but you should know my view about 26th 11. Regards
Pakistan tried to annex a princely state X on the pretext of your so called "help". Precisely because of this,the then ruler of the princely state tilted towards India and asks for help in return of accession of his state with India.Pakistan invaded kashmir because you had annexed two pakistani territories and Hyderabad as well. Remember Junagarh ? And besides, Kashmiris revolted against dogra raaj as well as Gilgit scouts. We came to their help. Just as India came to Hyderabad and Junagarh hindus help. Pray tell how come indians actions are justified while when Pakistan does the same, it becomes an invasion and illegal acts of Pakistan ?
You should lie less. Do you consider us some kind of fools who would readily believe kashmir was peaceful under dogra raaj ?
Pakistan invaded kashmir because you had annexed two pakistani territories and Hyderabad as well. Remember Junagarh ? And besides, Kashmiris revolted against dogra raaj as well as Gilgit scouts. We came to their help. Just as India came to Hyderabad and Junagarh hindus help. Pray tell how come indians actions are justified while when Pakistan does the same, it becomes an invasion and illegal acts of Pakistan ?
Hai to pakistani flag but why all the flags of pakistat upside down. Check karo kahin jisko favor samajh rahe ho ussi pakistan ke flags jalane le ja rahe ho...
The minute these Pakistani stop interfering in Kashmir, Kashmir is solved.
inshaAllah, one day we will have Pakistan Kashmir back into India's fold..