Nawaz, Maryum, Safdar all released

Timing is quite suspicious .....

Imran Khan goes to Saudia / Medina and back home , the Justice system is putting a dagger in national cause

Disgusted...the judge needs shooting
Nah don't be disappointed. This verdict will be challenged in the SC.
BTW if both the judge and the NAB prosecutor deserve to be shot...and between the two, the latter is more deserving.

Zig Game is over ,,,,,,,,,, sooner you except it lesser it hurts .............
Nah buddy it just started :D
2 cases still in the pipeline and third not entirely dead :D
They bent a hell lot of rules to give nawaz relief wont see same generosity from SC

@PakSword I said before that NAB prosecution has messed up big time. As you rightly pointed out that it is only a suspension and temporary relief.

Maryam Nawaz Committed forgery to help conceal Nawaz Sharif's baynamidar property. NAB prosecution did not even raise this point and deliberately presented half cooked assumptions rather than facts;

Therefore, NAB deliberately did not answer the Judges question. The question is why? The answer is that Shahbaz Sharif was continuously wheeling dealing for the last few weeks in Islamabad...This was looking ominous despite NAB prosecutor saying every day that I will present comprehensive answer tomorrow but did not present anything but assumptions that were bound to be rejected by the IHC Judges.

Chamak of Nawaz won taday in getting suspension of jail sentence and securing their Bail.

Nah buddy it just started :D
2 cases still in the pipeline and third not entirely dead :D
They bent a hell lot of rules to give nawaz relief wont see same generosity from SC
lol Zig , I thought you are intelligent person ……… Bro , up to you , but there is(will be) all fixed future is waiting for you...……….

High court said ………. NAB wallo nay Mafroozo per case banaya hai ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, "Mufrooza" is the world here .

BNP already looking for excuses to ditch PTI Govt unless their blackmailing is accepted by Imran Khan. There are 11 NA seats in by elections. PTI overconfidence may haunt them especially in Karachi. Now they are required to win all their seats else their position in center will be very weak. Nawaz out of jail will be very dangerous for PTI. Media is already in bed with PMLN so tough times ahead for PTI.

Ohh Bhai relax, dont react as if ur apartment is on fire.

Drama continues.

Saudi model implementation required.

BNP already looking for excuses to ditch PTI Govt unless their blackmailing is accepted by Imran Khan. There are 11 NA seats in by elections. PTI overconfidence may haunt them especially in Karachi. Now they are required to win all their seats else their position in center will be very weak. Nawaz out of jail will be very dangerous for PTI. Media is already in bed with PMLN so tough times ahead for PTI.
Ab lagta nahi hai ke ye hakoomat apna ek saal bhi poora kar paye. Ek to masha'Allah ye blunder maarne ke bohat shokeen hain doosra har noonie apne saath laga rakha hai, such kahoon to I'm very disappointed today. People are thinking that it is some new NRO(which is a bad thing for this government).

Analysts at Geo Tv at the moment are ecstatic. Now they are saying all cases against Nawaz Sharif are false and they were put into jail to make Imran Khan win.

This suspension of their jail term is like a Intermission in a 3 hours long suspense thriller, climax and the end is yet to be unfold :)