Nationality-wise, most annoying trolls in PDF?

My rankings:

1. Indians (dumb)
2. Indians (stupid)
3. Indians (idiotic)
4. Iranians (dumb, stupid and idiotic)

Nothing personal. Everyone else is fine.

I want some dumb Indians to run Pakistan, cause the brilliant Pakistanis can't do it.

What's makes you think i'm not from that brigade? :D

Won't even give you benefit of the doubt! West Bongio trolls of your rank are the worst offenders. You guys should be stripped of your rank, banned from PDF and deprived of internet connection. :mad:

Yeh, I agree with you there. Everywhere I go I get mobbed by them. But I never give any quarter. I got banned in another western forum because of continous clash with brigade of Hindutwas and things were not helped by me being the only Pakistani there.

I think I attract particular attention because I am a secular Pakistani and they can't pull the usual rubbish on me.

[rant]
I'm a secular Bangladeshi, and they still pull their usual rubbish on me - I get called jamati for simply being a Bangladeshi!

I have lost count of the number of my threads nuked by the saffron trolls bridgade in the past. If you don't stop them, they keep running the show. If you try to stop them, they have second strike capability - they tag a whole bunch of their buddies on PDF, lol!
[/rant]

1) cheenia
2) Hinds
3) firangis
4) bangldoshis
5) farsis

ur hate for cheenis is just too much.
Won't even give you benefit of the doubt! West Bongio trolls of your rank are the worst offenders. You guys should be stripped of your rank, banned from PDF and deprived of internet connection. :mad:

[rant]
I'm a secular Bangladeshi, and they still pull their usual rubbish on me - I get called jamati for simply being a Bangladeshi!

I have lost count of the number of my threads nuked by the saffron trolls bridgade in the past. If you don't stop them, they keep running the show. If you try to stop them, they have second strike capability - they tag a whole bunch of their buddies on PDF, lol!
[/rant]

And they are so pathetic, the only biggest pathetic ethnicity on this site who abuse nd harrass females here and do sick innuendo talk.

Everyone gave indians first slot.

Chalo kisi cheez may tau India nay top kiya. Now indian media should definitely publicize this achievement of their country the way they were showing off andboasting abt, india's rescue efforts in Nepal.

Indians dont troll. they are engineered that way.

I want some dumb Indians to run Pakistan, cause the brilliant Pakistanis can't do it.
LOL.... Its funny and sadly also true. But I dont think the baniyas will want to take over a sinking shop.

Yea just as baniyas coudnt save an already half sunk mammoth ship called india hence every next day ur pansy gov thru ur media issue statmemts regarding pakistan not allowing land routes for central asia,
Look at these cheap indians' arrogance,
Auqat kuch hai nahi, trash jitni, baatain kaisi kartay hain.

My rankings:

1. Indians (dumb)
2. Indians (stupid)
3. Indians (idiotic)
4. Iranians (dumb, stupid and idiotic)

Nothing personal. Everyone else is fine.

And you get 7 thanks for your Idiotic post. This tells a lot about who should get this title.