Naswar Corner

Toilet? What are you talking about?

Someone throws attitude about not wanting to eat with you, and you somehow reach Indian toilets?

Is that all you got?

@doppelganger someone makes fun of your religion but that someone can not tolerate jokes thrown to them? Is that how you roll? :coffee:

I was not making fun of your religion. Please do not be so touchy. What is with you muslim girls man?

First you have a problem eating with non-muslims.

Then you cannot take a normal boy joke with light sexual innuendo?

its ok sister! Chill out!
How is your blood pressure?

I was not making fun of your religion. Please do not be so touchy. What is with you muslim girls man?

I would avoid that if i were you! U dont want to offend the females here!

its ok sister! Chill out!
How is your blood pressure?

I would avoid that if i were you! U dont want to offend the females here!

Sory I forgot your low BP.

Chalo baba, ek aur sory bolta hun.

Aapki saheli to sory bolne se rahi. Shy jo hai bechari.

Good night.

@doppelganger you ONLY know 2 Muslim girls both of whom told you your jokes are unaccepted and you conclude everything? wow! IS THAT ALL it takes?!
You dont even know who you are talking with!! Sheesh!

are you talking about @Mirzay?
@alpha1cavalier he has no idea whom he is talking to!

Military Forum Latest Posts