Naswar Corner

I have watched all ice ages! i love these animated movies!

Have you watched
The emperors new groove (I watched this sooo many times and each time i am like :rofl: )
The Road to El Dorado
Brother bear
tangled

lol then have brownie , yummmmm!!!!!!

so who ask you to sit all the time while using laptop .....btw use cushion at you back while sitting ...it helps alot

Yaar office mein! I work from 9am to 7pm!

@Talon I couldn't have done Research if it wasn't for Tea and Vitamin C (Cigarette).

I also liked The Incredibles and Brave! :D

Have you watched
The emperors new groove (I watched this sooo many times and each time i am like :rofl: )
The Road to El Dorado
Brother bear
tangled

I have not watched The Road to El Dorado and Brother bear but i have watched The emperors new groove and tangled both are amazing movies specially tangled!

I also liked The Incredibles and Brave! :D

They are good too!

It was a code word in Hostel when I used to be on Phone and I have to ask for Cigarette from my friend. :D

Have to be in stealth Mode especially when family members called. :D

Sahi jaray ho!

O mere coin kiye gaye word HYPOKRAIT ka copyright kisney chura liya......... @Mani2020 you are the real HYPOKRAIT :D

I just saw some sort of consort trying to pass off as maulud nabi here: [video]http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/232690-how-not-celebrate-12-rabiul-awwal-2.html[/video]

People in DHOTI! :woot:

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=17710" target="_blank">Mani2020</a></u> Abe mujhe laga tu serious hai. NVM.

Aur suna kaisa hai ?

a mani bhira tan Zardari te e serious ne honday...
soo how can he be serious on u??
well he is not offensive..:):victory:

I just saw some sort of consort trying to pass off as maulud nabi here: [video]http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/232690-how-not-celebrate-12-rabiul-awwal-2.html[/video]

People in DHOTI! :woot:

there choice...
wt can i say??..
well dhottiiiiiii :rofl::rofl: