Modi Invited Pakistan PM for 26 May Ceremony

Lol if you were a Pakistani Punjabi, you would be the Elite, Because Pakistani Punjabis Dominate every part of Pakistan :D

Punjabis are elites wherever they go and am glad you are being dominated by punjabis in your land :D . In India we punjabis rule hearts and the land is for everyone.

yeh dekh lo ...................he cant argue meaning fully against Modi inviting Pak PM while our soldiers died .............and turning abusive ............typical

all I can say "GET well soon mate "

Argue about what ?

That he shouldn't have invited NS when NS was the first one to congratulate him ?

or

On your desperation to troll just to soothe your ego.

you better get a life.

Lol if you were a Pakistani Punjabi, you would be the Elite, Because Pakistani Punjabis Dominate every part of Pakistan :D

Feeling sorry for our Fellow Punjabis being treated like this :(

tu phikar nah kar ......... abuses by internet pseudo nationalist dont effect our health

BoJqB2QIUAEyvnE.jpg
Argue about what ?

That he shouldn't have invited NS when NS was the first one to congratulate him ?

or

On your desperation to troll just to soothe your ego.

you better get a life.

any comments about double standards of Param pujnee Shri Modi je maharaj??

so can i assume Nawaz ji wont get chicken briyani ???

BoJqB2QIUAEyvnE.jpg

any comments about double standards of Param pujnee Shri Modi je maharaj??

AAPtard commenting on double standards . . yeah yeah . . Modi ji sweared on his family to not to invite NS. . .just like Kajri Babu sweared on his kids to not to take support from anyone. :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

Humne Internal jaach karwa li hai falan banda imandar hai :rofl::rofl::rofl:

AAPtard commenting on double standards . . yeah yeah . . Modi ji sweared on his family to not to invite NS. . .just like Kajri Babu sweared on his kids to not to take support from anyone. :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

Humne Internal jaach karwa li hai falan banda imandar hai :rofl::rofl::rofl:

offtopic .................we are talking about Modi here ....stick to the topic plz :D

. . . . .
Good for you. now go and develop your place and a earn a good name for punjabis instead of ruining it.

You guys have ruined it enough, thats why they all make fun of Sardar G and 12 oclock :rofl: in India. I met people from South they all hate Punjabis to the core :D