Modi Invited Pakistan PM for 26 May Ceremony

Nawaz Shareef shouldn't go, best thing to do is just close the border and shut down the embassies.

We don't want good or bad relationship, good luck to them as we have our own problems to sort out.

Indian Muslims are no concern of us, killed raped tortured and what ever we don't really care, they are different to us they might be Muslim but still Indians.

Peace and friendship for 5 years.... then we should be ir-reversibly strong... then we may choose to play around :cheers:

Abhi tym for making some good money :yahoo:

Peace and friendship for 5 years.... then we should be ir-reversibly strong... then we may choose to play around :cheers:

Abhi tym for making some good money :yahoo:

Please don't wish for that because we will beat you in Cricket :D

Not sure you will but can be accepted but not in business, knowledge, reputation, bravery. See few things are more important than the few other things :)

Bravery and Knowledge hahaha stop day dreaming please :D That was the funniest thing I heard today :D

Aww . . now you are not making any sense . . but good thing is. . you atleast tried . .unlike kajri babu . .who would have sat on dharna instead :D:D:D
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>India is going through a troubled situation. China intrudes our borders, Pakistan kills our soldiers time &amp; again but Centre doesn’t act!</p>&mdash; Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) <a href=" ">August 11, 2013</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

abb modi kaun sa teer mar rha hai

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>India is going through a troubled situation. China intrudes our borders, Pakistan kills our soldiers time &amp; again but Centre doesn’t act!</p>&mdash; Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) <a href=" ">August 11, 2013</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

abb modi kaun sa teer mar rha hai

So what do you expect him to do, start a full scale war?.

These border shelling and tit for tat will not end anytime soon, both sides are guilty of it. But no matter who is in power, Musharrif, Zardari, Ganja Shareef, Modi and who else, it won't go to war, economy will crash and money talks.

Just keep watching the show for 5 years, personally I don't think our one will last 5 years.

There were reports that Modi was reaching out to Pak govt even before the results were announced. Apparently he sent an NRI from USA to Pakistan to talk with Nawaz Shariff. So I think it's a well thought out invitation and it will be accepted.

Yes .... his send delegation before election and between election ... I've also heard from some credible sources...

So what do you expect him to do, start a full scale war?.

These border shelling and tit for tat will not end anytime soon, both sides are guilty of it. But no matter who is in power, Musharrif, Zardari, Ganja Shareef, Modi and who else, it won't go to war, economy will crash and money talks.

Just keep watching the show for 5 years, personally I don't think our one will last 5 years.

tell this to sanghis , who blamed MMS for being too soft on pakistan .......but now Modi is doing the same

BoKOtpiIcAA623d.jpg:large
AAPtard ji . . .stop lecturing us on Double standard. :pleasantry::pleasantry::pleasantry:

lol

tell this to sanghis , who blamed MMS for being too soft on pakistan .......but now Modi is doing the same

Politicians tell lies, that's what they are good at promising a rosy picture, a golden path till they have your vote.

Reality is very different, we got promised free and fair elections, bullet trains and end to energy crisis, what we got is rigging, Chinese sub standard trains that broke down and increase in load shedding.

Not much different to what you got offered and what you will get.