Modi govt. Failed to turn Arab Countries against Pakistan.

Saudi govt. Has officialy Informed to Pakistani Govt. that they will not be part of any conspiracy against Pakistan.
What 'conspiracy against Pakistan', that involves India, could they even be part of?

The Saudi and Emirati issues with Pakistan are over Yemen, India really has no role here in convincing them one way or the other.

The Arab's might do a song and dance public relations exercise with Modi (as the UAE did recently) to try and annoy Pakistan, but any tangible action they take against Pakistan interests does not require Indian involvement.

Looks like all the developments regarding what India doing with other countries of world are seen through prism of enmity towards us and this will take them no where although India in any case developing year after year on path of economic growth
you nailed it bro ;)

and thats whats hurting their egos so much as they very well know the more india surges ahead more they loose the so called "bargaining power against india" and despite there best actions they cant stop their so called "haleefs" from choosing india over them :haha:

What 'conspiracy against Pakistan', that involves India, could they even be part of?

The Saudi and Emirati issues with Pakistan are over Yemen, India really has no role here in convincing them one way or the other.

The Arab's might do a song and dance public relations exercise with Modi (as the UAE did recently) to try and annoy Pakistan, but any tangible action they take against Pakistan interests does not require Indian involvement.
that is the sanest post i had seen on this thread so far from a pakistani member.... congrats bro

Well Modi did attempt to turn ME into anti-Pakistan league but failed at that.
Again, how exactly could Modi do that? What specific policies could he even try and push?

The Indian media will distort and spout any possible news into some 'Modi accomplishment against Pakistan' (and unfortunately some Pakistanis and Pakistani media outlets are buying into this as well) but the reality is that this is all a Saudi and/or Emirati public relations exercise to try and tick of Pakistan over Yemen. Modi and India are props, the actual policy changes and tangible actions (if they occur) against Pakistan will be 100% Saudi and/or UAE led.

Good for us and it give Iran the full picture of India and because of this silly diplomatic move of both India and UAE, our brother Iran will come more closer us. Now don't come up with that logic that we can wear both Arab and Iranian cloths together because that make you a laughable stock.

laughing stock even iran understood tht they can stay isolated from whole world and they have to be more diplomatic to support their economy but u people dont ,its every country who think for their people to grow and prosperous , so iran and india will remain brother and allies as we stick with them during sanction ,and publicaly thanked inda for support by iran president, so its upto ur leader who think tht they can be friends with one and enemy with other it doesnt work tht way, at the end its all business man all busniess

Any source that is not against Indians is a credible source right?
We chose not to go against Houtis. Makes sense isn't it?
Nope! You guys couldn't open another front seeing that your PA was fully stretched on the West against a band of bearded bozos wearing $2 sandals and in the East committed to provide covering fire for infiltrating your mercenary yahoos into India. So no troops were available! That was the main reason.

the more india surges ahead
That comment actually has factual basis.

There is no question that the Indian economy has surged ahead of Pakistan's, and more importantly India is more stable from a security perspective than Pakistan, so even with Modi and the India-Pakistan rivalry out of the equation, the fact is that Arab countries (along with the rest of the world) looking to invest their hundreds of billions of reserves in various countries will view India more favorably as an investment destination than Pakistan, at the moment.

no i didnt quote hindustan timed bcos our ambassador corrected the name of the person who invited modi to uae as they have printed wrong on tv ,so thts hw i know and its media work everywhere to increase trp so any ways it was this guy Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Take it easy man....
Are you all right....
My posts are not that harsh....
Have you forgotten difference between Digital/Electronic Media and Print Media....:haha:

That comment actually has factual basis. There is no question that the Indian economy has surged ahead of Pakistan's, so even with Modi and the India-Pakistan rivalry out of the equation, the fact is that Arab countries (along with the rest of the world) looking to invest their hundreds of billions of reserves in various countries will view India more favorably as an investment destination than Pakistan, at the moment.
your right its al about making profits then be it rabas or be it iraninans or XYZ bottomline remains the same

but until pakistanies take off hate india glasses from there thoughts and see the actual picture minus the prism of ummah and enemosity pakistan will not change and in time its asparations will become worthless to anybody who is somebody in international relations

India's relationship with Arabs is purely economic

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: its not because that what "INDIA" wanted. Its because the Arabs don't want to involve to buy a 9 MM Pistol in India. So they''ll keep these relations at the "trade and cheap labor" level. That's the place India has in their heart, cheap labor and trade. With Pakistan, its labor but mainly its defense. They know they'll make an SOS call to Pakistan and no other. No matter how pissed they may be at the Pakistanis and no matter how many romantic date nights they did with UAE prince's

Take it easy man....
Are you all right....
My posts are not that harsh....
Have you forgotten difference between Digital/Electronic Media and Print Media....:haha:

not serious man just providing u details:-)

Everyone please calm down, Modi ji has taken a Selfie, Ab Sub Acha Hai Ok.
selfie.jpg

That comment actually has factual basis.

There is no question that the Indian economy has surged ahead of Pakistan's, and more importantly India is more stable from a security perspective than Pakistan, so even with Modi and the India-Pakistan rivalry out of the equation, the fact is that Arab countries (along with the rest of the world) looking to invest their hundreds of billions of reserves in various countries will view India more favorably as an investment destination than Pakistan, at the moment.

This is what Indian policy has been to make trade the prime goal of relation with any country of world of any region including its adversaries except Pakistan, China despite having long border dispute having a huge trade with India without firing a single bullet across border. Pakistan insist on disputes first forgetting that strong trade ties force disputed countries to look our for peace and resolve all disputes on table and not by senseless firing on borders like both of our countries do

The Arab World will always be infinitely closer to Pakistan than to India.

Not even a discussion. Don't mistake episodic disagreements (eg. on Yemen) with structural and immovable bonds based on history, religion and culture.