Modi govt. Failed to turn Arab Countries against Pakistan.

and the source is javedch*com. What a credible source is it ? We feel hopeless after reading this.

Well Modi did attempt to turn ME into anti-Pakistan league but failed at that.

actually he dint he was there to bring UAE oil money to india and invest in progress of india so that indian youth get more jobs in return and make owr economy stronger

as for pakistan we dont have to ask for punishing pakistan to any nation they will do what is in there best intersts and vice versa .... why are pakistanies so botherred about NaMos UAE trip

do one thing go to youtube and try to hear each and every word of NaMos adress to 50K indians in UAE and then we shall talk ... ok :azn:

abhi to iptdda e ishq hai hai rota hai kya ... aage aage dekhiye hota hai kya :devil:

We are watching your ISHQ over few decades and these are some rare cases of your ISHQ....

Poor Baniyas now licking Arabs *** to counter Pakistan, but get kicked harshly....
Poor Baniyas trying to isolate Pakistan but we got AH-1Z Viper from America and MI-35 from Russia.... (many more)
Poor Indigenous Fighter Aircraft (Tejas) Alien Tech, Rejected by IAF itself....
Poor Rafale Deal first 126 Jets are going to roar and now 36 hopely going to mew....
Poor Aeronautical Industry (HAL) Killed more pilots and people as compare to enemies....
Poor Indigenous Tanks (Arjun) Indian Army preffered T-90 over Arjun-myth....
Poor Indian Air Force crashed 30 Fighter Air Craft and 10 Chopper within 3 years....
Poor Indian Blue Water Navy with 11 accidents (Submarine Explosion etc) with 22 deaths in only 7 months....
Poor Indian Army and continuously increasing suicide rate in military....
Poor Indian Military with big budget and huge corruption simultaneously....
Poor Indian Govt which is still planning to creating bathrooms and basic necessities for peoples....
Poor Indian Children's who are learning (heavily manipulated history by govt) about themselves and others....
Poor Indians who are suffering from inferiority complexity....
Poor Standards in case of 170 million Untouchable Dalits....
Poor Act of cowardliness against minorities by killing Muslims, Christians and Sikhs....
Poor Military action in front of Kashmir Freedom Fighters....

Saudi govt. Has officialy Informed to Pakistani Govt. that they will not be part of any conspiracy against Pakistan. As they have mentioned, that Modi govt. Offer them Defense and Other support including support in Yemen Issue if they change their attitude towards Pakistan in Defense ties....

I am Wonder at what level Indians and Modi will show their hypocrisy.....

More Details in news below:

سعودی عرب کا پاکستان کے خلاف بھارتی وزیراعظم کی سازش کاحصہ بننے سے انکار - JavedCh.Com

Where does India comes in here?

We are watching your ISHQ over few decades and these are some rare cases of your ISHQ....

Poor Baniyas now licking Arabs *** to counter Pakistan, but get kicked harshly....
Poor Baniyas trying to isolate Pakistan but we got AH-1Z Viper from America and MI-35 from Russia.... (many more)
Poor Rafale Deal first 126 Jets are going to roar and now 36 hopely going to mew....
Poor Aeronautical Industry (HAL) Killed more pilots and people as compare to enemies....
Poor Indian Air Force crashed 30 Fighter Air Craft and 10 Chopper within 3 years....
Poor Indian Blue Water Navy with 11 accidents (Submarine Explosion etc) with 22 deaths in only 7 months....
Poor Indian Govt which is still planning to creating bathrooms and basic necessities for peoples....
Poor Indian Children's who are learning (heavily manipulated history by govt) about themselves and others....
Poor Act of cowardliness against minorities by killing Muslims, Christians and Sikhs....
bhaiyya ji we are proud that we are baniyas nothing wrong in it ..... all NaMos international tours are for genrating investments from wherever he is going its all about making owr economy stronger and giving more jobs to owr youth for that even if NaMo has to dance he wont mind ..... its all about what is your intend and pakistan is last on his mind as he sees pakistan as a perpetual trouble maker and he will deal with pakistan on that notion onli get ready :D

Once again that poor mindset on exhibition. Lots of wishful thinking and denial of the facts.

Nobody likes Indians, Everybody wants poor India's money, one way or another. Modi thinks he is creating shining India, Fact is modi will burry India into massive debt with his adventures. India is already under $1 trillion dollars debt. 20x that of Pakistan.

bhaiyya ji we are proud that we are baniyas nothing wrong in it ..... all NaMos international tours are for genrating investments from wherever he is going its all about making owr economy stronger and giving more jobs to owr youth for that even if NaMo has to dance he wont mind ..... its all about what is your intend and pakistan is last on his mind as he sees pakistan as a perpetual trouble maker and he will deal with pakistan on that notion onli get ready :D

Then he must be referring to Pakistan as a victim state, which is affected by Bully of Asia....:woot:

well you can look at it which ever way suites you but does that means others will look at it the way you are :azn:

image.jpg

of course we are poor indian , then by ur logic we are doomed right , then why ur poor mullah country still poor then us , why ur country is not like singapore , dont talk rubbish

What pathetic article and thread based on it!!! :hitwall:
This is the kind of stuff people cook up in their heads when they have are sore losers and want to feel good about themselves. :cheesy:

Unlike what some of the esteemed minds concoct here, the diplomats for nations are quite seasoned and extremely intelligent. They have done their homework and it's based on large data, prediction of the many resulting scenaro's etc. It's not simple arm chair analysis that we do online. Pfft..
:sick::tdown:

So please, India has not tried to turn Arab states against Pakistan. It's only looking out for it's own interests when it comes to investments and other fields of cooperation. What a joke it would be if a single trip of a few days could break ties between nations that have been forged over decades.

well you can look at it which ever way suites you but does that means others will look at it the way you are :azn:

Yes others already looked the way we did, that's why you got this....

pT5eaarbc.png

of course we are poor indian , then by ur logic we are doomed right , then why ur poor mullah country still poor then us , why ur country is not like singapore , dont talk rubbish

The word Rubbish invented for indians and their media and it doesn't apply any where in world, it fits you very well....
You are such a funny troll....:haha:

Nobody likes Indians, Everybody wants poor India's money, one way or another. Modi thinks he is creating shining India, Fact is modi will burry India into massive debt with his adventures. India is already under $1 trillion dollars debt. 20x that of Pakistan.

then we are doomed right :o::o::o: by ur logic ,
---everyone wants india money bcos we have money not ur country whose everything depends on aid and loans.we pay every time we buy something not like u who always either go for soft loan or ask for aid

---about shinning india ,till now there have been approx 20 billion dollar of investment in india till now , chinese,
taiwan,korean, usa etc are lining up to open their industries in india.:undecided::undecided::undecided::undecided:

---- now about debt ,till now our debt is around 475 billion dollars tht is nothing( Notably the external debt to GDP ratio stood at 23.8% at end-March 2015, recording a marginal increase over its level of 23.6 % at end-March 2014. Short-term debt by original maturity at $ 84.7 billion accounted for 17.8 % of the total external debt as at end-March 2015 as compared with 20.5 % at end-March 2014. Similarly, on residual maturity basis, the ratio of short-term debt to total debt worked out to 38.9 % as compared with 39.6 % a year ago.)
:bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny:

Yes others already looked the way we did, that's why you got this....

View attachment 249218

The word Rubbish invented for indians and their media and it doesn't apply any where in world, it fits you very well....
You are such a funny troll....:haha:

thts it, thts ur reply pathetic ,come prepare next time

Nobody likes Indians
we don't want them to like us can hardly care what they think about us. Need business and their investment.
, Everybody wants poor India's money, one way or another.
Yes every1 wants our investment and we want their's is there anything wrong in that? Isn't thats exactly Govts around the world works?
Modi thinks he is creating shining India, Fact is modi will burry India into massive debt with his adventures. India is already under $1 trillion dollars debt. 20x that of Pakistan.

Correction Modi knows he's creating shining India just like the ones before him people running India are smarter than Mr Genghis Khan1 and last time I checked our external debt was 475 Billion not 1trillion its combination of both internal and external. Bigger country more expenditure hence much more than Pakistan do tell this to your fellow Chinese trolls who might have shared that info with you. And if i'm wrong , well prove it.

India’s external debt at $475 billion as of end March '15 - The Economic Times
(and only external matters not internal )

Do make yourself familiar with forum first b4 trolling.