Mike Pompeo phones COAS Qamar Bajwa, talks about Gen Soleimani’s killing

Bro, that is not the issue. They can mourn whatever they want to.

But the retarded shit is that every time iran is on news, shia muslims take it as something to their religion rather to iran as a country on earth !!!

Such shit should end. Something to iran doesnt mean something to Shia’ism. They are trapped under this thinking that all bad things to iran are actually done against shia sect which is wrong !!!

Big statements, no action.
Iran has a history of doing that !!!
Pakistani shias need to get one thing straight. Are they Pakistani or Persian. If they associate Shia'ism with Iran then they can GTFO of Pakistan and go suck their Persian masters' ducks.

Pakistan is for Pakistanis of all backgrounds, not for snakes that act Pakistani but go marching over our national interests to help others. Let's not forget Iran's contributions with indian plans last year. They will pay

my Only concern is some Dumba$$ Pakistani's going to Iran , Iraq or Syria to fight America .. Or in worse case PA allowing US Military to operate from Baluchistan , that would be Ideal for America as most of the spread and low Population in Baluchistan, but i do fear that Pakistan might do a deal with America :(
No, Pakistan wouldn’t do it again. We have suffered for decades, we won’t anymore.

Chances could be anything.

Remember, we are eating arab money at the moment.

But at the same time, Turkey, China and russia will interfere.

China will withdraw from CPEC and break relationships with us if USA comes to baloch.

Just forget it

Pakistani shias need to get one thing straight. Are they Pakistani or Persian. If they associate Shia'ism with Iran then they can GTFO of Pakistan and go suck their Persian masters' ducks.
Exactly, the fu**ng thing.
No one here cares about riyadh, jeddah shaddah.

If Makkah or Madina comes in a conflict, Pakistan would demand 100s of passenger planes routes to KSA. But the point is, no one is uthao of KSA rather just because of Haramain, we care.

The case with iran and Shia brothes is different, they care for iran more than pak.

my Only concern is some Dumba$$ Pakistani's going to Iran , Iraq or Syria to fight America .. Or in worse case PA allowing US Military to operate from Baluchistan , that would be Ideal for America as most of the spread and low Population in Baluchistan, but i do fear that Pakistan might do a deal with America :(
Finely reality is gripping On You but we should make a better deal not a deal we did after 9/11.

Iran is always alligned with Pak and Turkey against Gulfies.Why they need to apologize?
You should make a guess? Hint kulbushan yadev.uzair Baloch.chabahar which have amercia written insurance some days back.deny turkey f16 use Iranian airspace to come to pak and a lot more.when ur Indians government come forward to rescue his friend Iran.atleast condem American act officially in favour of Iran

Are you just looking for just reson to make Iran an enemy of yours? These sort of thing happens bewteen friendly nations too...

mujhy tu bhai jawani ke baad jata nazer ata hai jab tery pally kuch nhi bachy ga :lol:

hhahahaha han ager intezaar karunga tu yahi ho ga , 60 saal America jaane ka kia faida ;) but abhi lawyer ker raha hun , phir bhi nai hua tu Nara-e-Takbeer Allah Ho Akber Pakistan Zindabad hahaha

No, Pakistan wouldn’t do it again. We have suffered for decades, we won’t anymore.

Chances could be anything.

Remember, we are eating arab money at the moment.

But at the same time, Turkey, China and russia will interfere.

China will withdraw from CPEC and break relationships with us if USA comes to baloch.

Just forget it

Exactly, the fu**ng thing.
No one here cares about riyadh, jeddah shaddah.

If Makkah or Madina comes in a conflict, Pakistan would demand 100s of passenger planes routes to KSA. But the point is, no one is uthao of KSA rather just because of Haramain, we care.

The case with iran and Shia brothes is different, they care for iran more than pak.

I am not saying US will hurt Balochistan, they will use to launch Possible strikes on Iran , and Pakistani Shia will lose their minds .. this is what I am afraid off .

Are you just looking for just reson to make Iran an enemy of yours? These sort of thing happens bewteen friendly nations too...
A know enemy better than this kind of friend .iran threatens us at that movement when we had a war with you guys in last February

Of course in times like this the charade fades, and Pompeo talks to the primary authority in Pakistan, the COAS and not the PM.

No offense but for a senior TTA that comment was stupid . Just because Pompeo talks to COAS does not imply anything, except the conversation has something to do with military confrontation . IK is strong Candidate and If Army now do anything against the will of Govt or People , than only way would be a bloody coup .. in which PA will lost its reputation , hence Army is no interested in taking lead roles of Govt .

A know enemy better than this kind of friend .iran threatens us at that movement when we had a war with you guys in last February

That is not fair... How can any one else be Pakistan’s eneny than us...We are feeling offended now..

hhahahaha han ager intezaar karunga tu yahi ho ga , 60 saal America jaane ka kia faida ;) but abhi lawyer ker raha hun , phir bhi nai hua tu Nara-e-Takbeer Allah Ho Akber Pakistan Zindabad hahaha

I am not saying US will hurt Balochistan, they will use to launch Possible strikes on Iran , and Pakistani Shia will lose their minds .. this is what I am afraid off .
US and Pakistan are not in terms for such.
Like i said, China and Russia are openly condemning this all situation. Andaza lagalo ke if Pakistan even appears near this conflict, how China would respond to us !!!

That is not fair... How can any one else be Pakistan’s eneny than us...We are feeling offended now..
Don’t worry we are more capable to fight with India n Iran together it will boast our morals just like since last decade we are fighting with afghan sponsors TTP and India together.

Finely reality is gripping On You but we should make a better deal not a deal we did after 9/11.

I was never far from Reality, what kind of Deal you want ? what can possibly worth lives of Pakistani people , Army soldiers and Economy ?
Probably 20 Million Free US Visas ?
100 F-16V with 50 F-35's For free ?
50 F-22 Raptors ?
5 US Navy Destroyers ?
1 US Air craft Carrier ?
100 Billion dollars put in Pakistan , not as loan ?
Patriot Missiles ?