Liberals have crossed all limits

PakSarZameen47

I have recently come across liberals + atheist apparently Pakistanis using such disgusting language against Quaid e Azam. I can't even write what I read here. First they target Iqbal, now Jinnah. These scums have no limits. Where are we going wrong here, what ate universities teaching ??

If they hate Pakistan so much I don't understand why they just don't leave...

i am proud liberal /secular and i respect our Qaid like my grand father he was greatest man in south asian recent history . . do not generalize community . by your logic we can label every mullah as conservative ? and start saying every conservative is raping children in madrasa and its crossed all limits .

i am proud liberal /secular and i respect our qaid like my grand father he was greatest man in south asian recent history . . do not generalize community . by you logic we can label every mullah as conservative ? and start saying every conservative is raping children in madrasa and its crossed limits .
Exactly...

i am proud liberal /secular and i respect our qaid like my grand father he was greatest man in south asian recent history . . do not generalize community . by you logic we can label every mullah as conservative ? and start saying every conservative is raping children in madrasa and its crossed limits .

Well said, I would add that liberalism wasn't the state policy that earned us a decade long suicide bombing era, and Pakistan's global image isn't in the dirt because it's seen as being "too liberal", etc.

did anyone see Qaid e azam mullah ?. mullahs were against him and his idea unti last day but when a liberal qaid make a country mullah rush to it and captured it with poisonous extremist ideology and from 1948 till today pakistan is in hands of mullahs . or hasher dekh lo kya ho gya pakistan ka

qaid e zam was liberal leader himself . from his lifestyle he seems to me a liberal person

1640551583572.png

1640551620354.png

1640551642433.png

1640551702095.png

1640551596368.png

1640551760588.png

here is liberal left wing paksitani view about qaid e azam

• Haha
Reactions: AUz
did anyone see Qaid e azam mullah ?. mullahs were against him and his idea unti last day but when a liberal qaid make a country mullah rush to it and captured it with poisonous extremist ideology and from 1948 till today pakistan is in hands of mullahs . or hasher dekh lo kya ho gya pakistan ka

qaid e zam was liberal leader himself . from his lifestyle he seems to me a liberal person

The takeover began with Liaquat Ali's assassination as you can see why he was killed:

Liaquat Ali Khan is often accused of initiating the policy of Pakistan’s tilt towards the United States by preferring Washington DC over Moscow for his first state visit. He is also accused of rejecting the Soviet invitation. Historical evidence, however, suggests that it was Quaid-i-Azam who had decided that Pakistan would join the American — rather than Russian — block. He had made up his mind even before partition.

Takeover was complete in 1956 when Pakistan changed from a republic to an Islamic republic.

ye to madrassy ke molviyoon ka naara hai bhai .

:lol: :lol: :lol:

View attachment 803661
Bill Gates' ties with Jeffrey Epstein 'strengthened AFTER the pedophile was released from prison in 2011' - and he told Gates Foundation employees that his crimes were 'no worse than stealing a bagel'

By Ariel Zilber For Dailymail.com 21:33 EST 12 Oct 2019 , updated 00:51 EST 13 Oct 2019

+9

104 comments

• Microsoft co-founder began relationship with convicted pedophile in 2011, according to The New York Times
  • Gates was introduced to Epstein through the science adviser of his foundation, Boris Nikolic
  • Nikolic struck up a friendship with Epstein, whom he had met through Melanie Walker
  • Walker met Epstein after she graduated from college in 1992 and was hired as his science adviser before she joined the Gates Foundation years later
  • Gates first met Epstein face to face at the pedophile's New York City townhouse, according to the Times
  • The two men discussed a joint charitable venture that included JPMorgan, but it never got off the ground
  • Gates and Epstein met several times, including one instance in which Gates flew on Epstein's private jet, the 'Lolita Express'

Bill Gates befriended Jeffrey Epstein after the pedophile - who hanged himself in a Manhattan jail cell in August - was convicted of sex crimes, according to a report.

View attachment 803661

Bill Gates' ties with Jeffrey Epstein 'strengthened AFTER the pedophile was released from prison in 2011' - and he told Gates Foundation employees that his crimes were 'no worse than stealing a bagel'

By Ariel Zilber For Dailymail.com 21:33 EST 12 Oct 2019 , updated 00:51 EST 13 Oct 2019

+9

104 comments

• Microsoft co-founder began relationship with convicted pedophile in 2011, according to The New York Times
  • Gates was introduced to Epstein through the science adviser of his foundation, Boris Nikolic
  • Nikolic struck up a friendship with Epstein, whom he had met through Melanie Walker
  • Walker met Epstein after she graduated from college in 1992 and was hired as his science adviser before she joined the Gates Foundation years later
  • Gates first met Epstein face to face at the pedophile's New York City townhouse, according to the Times
  • The two men discussed a joint charitable venture that included JPMorgan, but it never got off the ground
  • Gates and Epstein met several times, including one instance in which Gates flew on Epstein's private jet, the 'Lolita Express'

Bill Gates befriended Jeffrey Epstein after the pedophile - who hanged himself in a Manhattan jail cell in August - was convicted of sex crimes, according to a report.
and what it have to do with pakistan or pakistani liberals ? bill gates hum paksitani liberals ka sala lagta hai ?

I have recently come across liberals + atheist apparently Pakistanis using such disgusting language against Quaid e Azam. I can't even write what I read here. First they target Iqbal, now Jinnah. These scums have no limits. Where are we going wrong here, what ate universities teaching ??

If they hate Pakistan so much I don't understand why they just don't leave...
aid bro aid, the funds from west and usa are going direct into teachers and professors account of libatard universities. brain game is going strong at these universities.

View attachment 803661

Political
Party WantsPedophile LegDutchal
Sex Age Of 12

5-31-6

(Reuters) -- Dutch pedophiles are launching a political party to push for a cut in the legal age for sexual relations to 12 from 16 and the legalization of child pornography and sex with animals, sparking widespread outrage. The Charity, Freedom and Diversity (NVD) party said on its Web site it would be officially registered Wednesday, proclaiming: "We are going to shake The Hague awake!" The party said it wanted to cut the legal age for sexual relations to 12 and eventually scrap the limit altogether. "A ban just makes children curious," Ad van den Berg, one of the party's founders, told the Algemeen Dagblad (AD) newspaper. "We want to make pedophilia the subject of discussion," he said, adding the subject had been a taboo since the 1996 Marc Dutroux child abuse scandal in neighboring Belgium. "We want to get into parliament so we have a voice. Other politicians only talk about us in a negative sense, as if we were criminals," Van den Berg told Reuters. The Netherlands, which already has liberal policies on soft drugs, prostitution and gay marriage, was shocked by the plan. An opinion poll published Tuesday showed that 82 percent wanted the government to do something to stop the new party, while 67 percent said promoting pedophilia should be illegal. "They make out as if they want more rights for children. But their position that children should be allowed sexual contact from age 12 is of course just in their own interest," anti-pedophile campaigner Ireen van Engelen told the AD daily. Right-wing lawmaker Geert Wilders said he had asked the government to investigate whether a party with such "sick ideas" could really be established, ANP news agency reported. Kees van deer Staaij, a member of the Christian SGP party, also demanded action: "Pedophilia and child pornography should be taboo in every constitutional state. Breaking that will just create more victims and more serious ones." The party wants private possession of child pornography to be allowed although it supports the ban on the trade of such materials. It also supports allowing pornography to be broadcast on daytime television, with only violent pornography limited to the late evening. Toddlers should be given sex education and youths aged 16 and up should be allowed to appear in pornographic films and prostitute themselves. Sex with animals should be allowed although abuse of animals should remain illegal, the NVD said. The party also said everybody should be allowed to go naked in public and promotes legalizing all soft and hard drugs and free train travel for all.