Khalistan flag/Nishan Sahib raised on Red fort, police clash with Sikh farmers

Sikhs still remember the 1984 massacre and genocide, one reason they are so angry.

And Sanghis with Godi media made the matter worst calling the Sikh farmers Khalistani and Desh durohi, Pak agents.

They were truly hurt, fueling the fire by Anhbhakts and constant anti Sikh Protest media.
Where is Modi, the divider-in-chief hiding.?

Is Modi( now the Shivaji look) sitting at the front.

A healthy mix of Ram Mandir + rabid anti Muslim vibes + Pakistan (did it)

And Modi wins 2/3rd in elections.

Elections coming in some 4-5 states.
i thought delusional self obsessed Lord had his statue paraded for his bakht army

Modi government will soon surrender, its just a matter of time.

Farmers have been peaceful but government isn't listening. They are forcing them to go violent so that they could Hindu fascist government can run a propaganda campaign against them.

But farmers wont give up. Lets see who blinks first.

Ok. Piece of advice, try it one at a time. You know what sailing on 2 boats does? Remember 1971?
You cant win this argument, Your current leader is a Tyrant. A recipe for destruction.

"Kufr ka Nizaam Chal Sakta hai, Magar Zulm Ka Nizam Nahi"

LOL, the obsession is more than i actually thought. Unemployed masses with nothing to do in life giving lak te lanat :lol: